Offroad Pics Video
 Articles & Info

 Project Jeep CJ-7
   

Reviews Great Products Tire Reviews Vendors

   
  
 Offroaders Home
 Offroad Photo Album
 Technical Articles
 All Jeep all the time
 Cool 4x4 Products
 Readers 4x4 Rigs
 Offroad Club Links
 Offroad Links Directory
 4x4 Related Vendors
 Shop for some stuff
 Computer Geek Help
 SearchContact
 Project Jeep CJ-7

Most Popular Mud Tires

Most Popular All Terrain Tires - AT Tire Reviews
 

 

   

 

Choosing the Right Mud Tire
A No Nonsense breakdown

Least Popular Tires

Tire Terminology

Wheel Terminology

P-Metric Tire Sizes Conversion to Inches

Cool 4x4 Related Products
What's New and What's Cool in Offroad Products?

Typical 4WD Steering Configurations

All Terrain AT Reviews
Mud Terrain MT Reviews
Super Swamper Bogger
Super Swamper SSR
Super Swamper SX
Super Swamper Vortrac
Interco IROK TSL
Super Swamper LTB
Super Swamper TSL
Super Swamper TSL Radial
Super Swamper Narrow
Interco SS-M16 Swamper
BFGoodrich Krawler
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM2
BFGoodrich AT TA KO
BFGoodrich Mud King XT
Bridgestone Dueler MT
Cooper Discoverer ST
Cooper Discoverer STT
Cooper Discoverer ST/C
Dayton Timberline MT
Dayton Timberline AT
Dick Cepek Crusher
Dick Cepek F-C II
Dick Cepek Fun Country II
Dick Cepek Fun Country Nylon
Dick Cepek Fun Country Kevlar
Dick Cepek Mud Country
Dunlop Mud Rover
Federal Couragia MT
Firestone Destination AT
Firestone Destination MT
General Grabber MT
General Grabber AT2
Green Diamond Icelander
Ground Hawg Mud Tire
Goodyear Fierce Attitude MT
Goodyear Wrangler MT/R
Hankook Dynapro MT
Hankook Dynamic MT RT01
Hercules Terra Trac MT
Hercules Trail Digger MT
Kelly-Springfield Safari DTR
Kelly-Springfield Safari MSR
Kumho Road Venture MT
Kumho Road Venture KL71
Kumho Road Venture AT
Mastercraft Courser MT
Mastercraft Courser HTR
Mastercraft Courser HTR Plus
Maxxis Creepy Crawler
Maxxis Trepador
Maxxis BigHorn Radial
Maxxis Buckshot Mudder
Maxxis MA-SW
Maxxis M-8080 Mudzilla
Maxxis MT-754 Buckshot
Maxxis MT-753 Bravo
Maxxis MA-751 Bravo
Maxxis MA-S2 Marauder II
Maxxis MA-S1 Marauder
Maxxis MT-762 BigHorn
Michelin LTX A/T2
Michelin LTX AT2 Press
Michelin LTX AT2
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Radial
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Bias
Mickey Thompson Baja Crusher
Competition Claw
Mickey Thompson Baja ATZ Radial SLT
Mickey Thompson MTZ
Mickey Thompson MTX
Nitto Mud Grappler
Nitto Trail Grappler MT
Nitto Terra Grappler
Nitto Dura Grappler
Nitto Dune Grappler
Nokian Vatiiva MT
Parnelli Jone Dirt Grip
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pit Bull Maddog
Pit Bull Growler
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pro Comp Xterrain
Pro Comp All Terrain
Pro Comp Mud Terrain
Pro Comp Xtreme AT
Pro Comp Xtreme MT
Thornbird TSl Radial
Thornbird TSl Bias
Thornbird TSL
Toyo Open Country AT
Toyo Open Country MT
TrXus Mud Terrain
TrXus STS All Terrain
Yokohama Geolandar
Federal Couragia M/T
Nitto Dura Grappler
 
How to Pick the Right
Tires for your Truck

 
Tire Fitment - What Hits What Fits
 

25 Top To Do Tips Before Going Offroad

Offroad Parks
So where can you wheel legally?  Here's some locations we know about.

 

 

 

Reviews - Goodyear Fierce Attitude MT Reviews by Offroaders.com - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Review Engine Powered by ReviewPost


Reviews Views
44 68671
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
98% of reviewers $393.33 8.8
Goodyear-Fierce-Attitude_MT_tire-250.jpg


Description: Goodyear Fierce Attitude MT


INTENSE MUD PERFORMANCE WITH LOOKS TO MATCH


The new Fierce Attitude M/T is making a name for itself in the mud! It's a mean, off-road tire that has an aggressive look and provides massive traction in the mud, yet is at home on the road. Take a closer look at this off-road tire and you'll see why we call it the Attitude M/T.


FEATURES & BENEFITS


Staggered shoulder blocks for enhanced grip in off-road driving conditions
Aggressive mud terrain tread pattern for outstanding performance in deep mud conditions
Contemporary sidewall design in black and raised white letter sidewall for enhanced on-vehicle appearance
Rim protector to help protect rims from accidental curb damage


Sizes:
LT305/70R16 (E)
LT225/75R16 (E)
LT245/75R16 (E)
LT265/75R16 (E)
LT285/75R16 (E)
LT315/75R16 (E)
LT235/85R16 (E)
LT265/70R17 (E)
LT325/65R18 (E)
LT275/70R18 (E)
35X12.50R17 LT (D)


GOODYEAR PRESS RELEASE:


New Fierce Tire Takes on Mud with an 'Attitude'


AKRON, Ohio, August 21, 2009 - When tackling a challenge, some say "attitude is everything." The marketing team at Fierce Tires couldn't agree more.


The new Fierce Attitude M/T is a tire that offers "intense mud performance with looks to match," according to Barry Petrea, Fierce brand general manager.

Available now, the Fierce Attitude M/T hits the road with an initial phase of 11 popular light-truck and off-road sizes, with two of the sizes offering a unique raised white letter sidewall. The size lineup includes 16-18" rim diameters, with potential applications on the Ford F-150, Hummer H3, Jeep Wrangler Rubicon, Toyota FJ Cruiser, Chevrolet CK Series and more.

Across the tread of the Fierce Attitude M/T, large lugs and stepped shoulder blocks help to deliver intense traction in mud terrain, and a high-void tread design allows for enhanced self-cleaning. On the sidewall of the tire is a "barbed wire" design for a radical appearance, and a rim protector helps guard wheels from accidental curb damage.

Find more details about the new Fierce Attitude M/T by visiting www.fiercetires.com. At this site, consumers will find information related to the product features, a list of sizes, a retailer locator and related tire selection advice.


www.Fiercetires.com
Keywords: Goodyear Fierce Attitude MT


      Goodyear-Fierce-Attitude_MT_tire-250.jpg

Anonymous
Review Date: Tue December 21, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Great in mud and look awesome
Cons: none really

Great tire, i have 305/70/16s on a 1500 dodge with a 3" lift. open lugs clean out well and will mess up your truck in a hurry. In snow they do good until the truck bottoms out then you gotta shovel a bit. so far i have 10000 miles on them and they seem to be wearing pretty good and not to much noise.I would definately buy them again!!!!
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon January 10, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: the tire life is awsome and wear is good
Cons: not enough sizes for 17 inch rims

Love them I went every where supper swamper tsl went I have a 87 k5 6 inch lift.. Get some of them you will not be dissapointed
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat January 15, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: wear is good andlw noise
Cons: not enough sizes

i love them i can go anywhere with these tires they are amazing. i have the 305/70/16 on a 98 chevy z71 and it is ipossable to getit stuck. these are great tires.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri February 18, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: HAD EM ALL and these rule in the mud and trails by far
Cons: none

These kick ass.They are far the most superior tire for the mud and yes better that the boggers.My swampers are out and these are in-----ENUFF SAID
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon March 7, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros:
Cons:

good tires for a daily driver. I have 35s on my f-250. They ride and wear better than the old mud grapplers I had on it. They are quiet also. I have 5k miles on them with little to no signs of wear yet. They dont clean good enough to be a great mud tire but for a daily driver that sees wet dirt roads they are great. I compare them to the MTZ, Toyo mt. They are no comparison to Swampers for offroad use.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon March 7, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros:
Cons:

i have these tires on my 96 dodge 2500 and have yet to get stuck with them and i will buy them again..... mine now are 305-70-16 but next i want 315 and they will mack your truck look like a bad boys truck and make a big mess
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed March 23, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: lw road noise,
Cons: seem to be softer tread

i have these on my 02 dodge 2500 diesel, and they are a great tire so far have about 10miles, lots of street and they are down to about 2/3s tread. they seem to be softer than expected. some more side wall lugs would be good for mud and also sales. the meaner look of tire the more sales. i have the 315/75/16s and they were a fairly good price.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu June 30, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: great traction in what ever you are in....
Cons: none

Love these tires. wears great. 22 inches of snow wouldn't stop these tires from getting me there. will buy these tires as long as they make them.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue July 12, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: great all around tire will do what ever you need and more
Cons: not enought sizes with 17 inch rims

Love the tires!!! i have the 35/12.50/17 on my 08 dodge powerwagon went threw two set of bf goodrich at ta ko's in one year had these over a year now and no problems great in the rocky hills of west texas most tires get tore to pieces not these they work great in the mud also never let me down once. i dont even have two use 4wd most of the time. only dislike is they dont make them in bigger sizes be great if they made them in 38 or 37 with 17 inch rims.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue July 26, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $209.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: really great tire
Cons:

285/75/16 pulls good in sand or mud quiet on road if you keep rotated they wear great. paid $940.22 for a set.have over 20,000 miles on them and still have over 3/4 tread love it
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun August 28, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: traction. traction,traction,price ,great looks
Cons: none

ive had these tires for several months and they grip to the ground like glue especialy in mud not very noisy slight hum at 70 mph do well if not better than my old at's in rain cant wait to see how they do in snow if like everything else i have had them in they will exceed my expectations
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat December 17, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: absolutely great tire
Cons: heavy

got this tire in may 2011 on a 2002 quad cab ram 1500 long bed. tires are great i will buy again. these tires grab in rock, awesome in sand, suprisingly well in snow and ice and tear through mud. was hesitant to buy because the name and "theme" but these tires perform well. i have put about 15000 miles on the tires and have 95% tread left. great tires if youre up for a new set. wish they made 15".
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon December 19, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Aggressive look, low noise, great in mud
Cons: None so far

I have a set of 285/75-16 on my 2000 GMC Sierra Z71 and absolutely love them. I am yet to get stuck with them. Will definitely buy again
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue February 14, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: The tires ride good on the road and pulles good in the swampy mud hole pulling a tripple axle trailer
Cons: nothing

I had the NITTO MUD GRAPPLERS drove on them on and off road four years and had to have the whole frontend replaced on my 2000 GMC Z71 slap wore out but since I bought the FIERCE MT and had new pitarm ilder arm, I was very happy how quite and smooth and try them in the sand and swampy mud and clay the same stuff I put my old NITTOS through didnt get stucK BUT haft to say keep up the good work GOODYEAR
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue February 14, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: The tires ride good on the road and pulles good in the swampy mud hole pulling a tripple axle trailer
Cons: nothing

I had the NITTO MUD GRAPPLERS drove on them on and off road four years and had to have the whole frontend replaced on my 2000 GMC Z71 slap wore out but since I bought the FIERCE MT and had new pitarm ilder arm, I was very happy how quite and smooth and try them in the sand and swampy mud and clay the same stuff I put my old NITTOS through didnt get stucK BUT haft to say keep up the good work GOODYEAR
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun February 26, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: mud traction, noise,
Cons: none

Just bought these tires in a 325/65/18 for my '01 Chevy Silverado with 9" lift. I haven't done much off roading yet, but I just took it on a trail I just found behind my apartment. They were phenomenal in the thick mud(it has been raining the last few days) Cleaned out the mud very well. Also, handled very well when I found a part of the trail that was like a circle dirt track.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed May 2, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: good all around traction excellent in sand
Cons: none

Have a set on my 1988 ford diesel pulls great in mud on the street noise level better than my swampers. But in the sand where i spend most of my time these tires make my heavy truck fun to drive again. I have a set of 315/75/16 load range E. Price was also great especially for Hawaii.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun July 15, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: great tire, never failed me in the time of need, low noise.
Cons: effects mpg

i got these on my f-350 (325/65/18) and its great in mud and when i hit the deep 4ft-5ft mud/water. in my eyes ill never buy a different tire for as long as i live.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun July 15, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: good looks, bites grate in the snow and mudd
Cons: none

Have a set of 285/75R16 on my 01 Tacoma w/ 3" Skyjaker lift. Put them on just befor winter, and never had to use four wheel drive. They hook up well. Just used them in the mud and did not matter if in two or four wheel, they JUST go. Very, very happy with them and tell everyone to get them. They work better the the BFG's, Dunlop's, and Swamper M/T's that I've ran. WILL BUY MORE
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu July 19, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $220.00 | Rating: 5 

 
Pros: wears good on highway
Cons: shamefully noisey

great in snow and mud
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun July 22, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Long lasting
Cons: Biggest size is 35"

I have the 35/12.50/17 on my 04 Dodge Ram 2500. I have driven these tires from Texas to New Jersey then to Ohio and i have not had to air them up once these tires are the real deal. Not only have i played in the mudd in Tx but now i have played in the snow here in Ohio and these tires grab so well. I am in the market for some 37's i really wish Goodyear would make some because i would definently buy the Attitudes! Hands down the best tires i have ever owned!!
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon July 23, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $210.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: great in mud!!
Cons: haven't put enough miles on to figure.

I only got 150 miles on these tires, but i love them i took my completely stock dodge ram 1500 with 265/75/16 tires and a 318 cu. in. engine in my local mud races for the first time ever(im 16) and I took third. I beat the 2nd place finisher once and he beat me once, but sadly he had more points from previous races and got 2nd. It was realy fun! GO FIERCE!!
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue July 24, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great offroad grip on any terrain (mud,rock,dirt,...), awesome design
Cons: When i find one i'll let you know

I ended up getting 305/70R16s on my FJ Cruiser and i've gotten multiple compliments about the look and from other FJ owners about the size. I love the look and they perform great! I just did Black Bear Pass in Colorado with no traction problems at all! I highly recomend them!
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri July 27, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Awesome M/T tire also has great on road properties as well
Cons: No sizes larger than a 35

I have the 35x12.5 on my 07 4 door Jeep Wrangler and I just cant kill them I have done mud, smacked them on rocks at low pressure and not a single blow out. Also my Jeep is a daily driver and hardly any road noise (cant hear it over my Off Road exhaust). Keep up the good work Goodyear just larger sizes and a better range.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue July 31, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Outstanding Offroad Performance, low noise, great look
Cons: needs more sizes

I got these tires for my FJ Cruiser and they are working out great! Not many people have them so its cool to have a new kind of tire that stands out. I've gone offroading and have had no problems so far so I think they're a great tire. But because they are new they are lacking in size options so hopefully as time goes on, they will get more variety. But if you have a size that fits, I would say take um!
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu August 30, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 6 

 
Pros: Great looks and do very well off road.
Cons: Road noise

I have 35x12.5x17 on F250 Diesel. The tires are awesome off road. Have not been able to get it stuck. I have pulled out other vehicles that were stuck on the same surface I was pulling them out of. Only downside is the noise. I have about 10,000 miles on them and can't hold a conversation with the person next to you I guess can be a good thing depending who's riding with you. Tires kept rotated but hasn't helped.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon October 22, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Low noise, great in any condition
Cons: None

This is a great tire and reasonable price. Never got stuck and have yet to use four wheel drive with them. Also used a lot on the highway and seem to be wearing good.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri October 26, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: looks great, great traction everywhere, good price
Cons: few sizes

I put these on my excursion diesel (35 12.5) they're quiet and hook well on and off road. Road noise is minimal and they seem to handle my 8000lb truck very well. I'd love to see them come out in a 37in size
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed November 14, 2012 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: $300.00 | Rating: 1 

 
Pros:
Cons: Can't contact customer service

I ran over a rock on the road and it tore the tire at the top and I was told by fountain tire they wouldn't cover it, the tires were 8 days old. I tried to contact the fierce attitude people but there number is not in service and the website doesn't allow you to send a message because where the area to write the message is its covered in their tire images. All around circle J*#k.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri November 16, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: awesome all around tire, looks great, priced right!
Cons: none

We love the 'attitude' these tires give our jeep ~ whether we're rock crawlig, muddin or having fun in the montana snow ~ these tires dig in with 'fierce attitude' love, love, love them!!!
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri November 16, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $1,200.00 | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Price , looks
Cons: Goofy sidewall patern

Have 35x12.5x17 on my 06 H2 hummer SUT. Have roughly 20,000km/12,000mi on them still measures 15/32 tread remaining. Rotated every 7k. Mostly ran on pavement , good performance in deep snow. Played in the mud & trails a little, seemed to do okay . Not to loud for mud tire.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat November 17, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great tread ware, great off-road and on-road performance, awesome look
Cons:

I have had these tires for over 6 months and they are at 16/32 tread life and they still have plenty of tread left to handle whatever I throw at them. Recently did a muddy/wet trail where crawling over slick rocks was just the way the trail was and still had no problem. I always have good things to say about them and they look good on basically every rig i've seen. Whether its a truch, Jeep, Tacoma, FJ, or whatever,they're sweet. I'm always recommending them to others since not many people have seen or heard of them.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri December 7, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Traction price looks mileage
Cons: dont make in bigger size

I have a 2007 dodge power wagon 35/12.50/17 go offroad alot havent got stuck with these tires or used four wheel drive much, great in the snow this is my second set got 42,000 out of first set but had some burnouts on them would buy these before all others had cooper stt they dont even come close to the fierce tires
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun December 9, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: pice, performance
Cons:

I work in a tire wear house and handle thousands of tires in a day. The first time i saw these roll by I had to do a double take. After a little more research and comparison of competitors I knew i had to put these on my F-150. They're quite for MT's, handle great and look sharp. They have a lot thicker sidewall then any BFG MT tire out there which is superior for off-road. Overall I love these tires and wouldn't hesitate to purchase them again.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue December 11, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 4 

 
Pros: Looks awsome
Cons: short life

They look great on my f250 but the limestone graval roads have destroied them
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue December 11, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 6 

 
Pros: good tread wear
Cons:

The first time i ever got in mud the tread didnt clean out and it lead to me burrying my 96 z71 up to the head lights.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon December 24, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Off and on-road performance, great on all terrains I've encountered!
Cons: Could be more sizes available

It seems from what I've read that the only reason this tire doesn't have as high of an average rating as other tires on here is because people on here either forgot to put a rating score even though they recommended it, or there is the one person who had a bad customer service experience. But these tires have been great for me!! I would definitely purchase them again, and I plan to when I upgrade my tire size. Right now I'm running 305/70R16s on my TRD FJ Cruiser and they've been an awesome tire! They have amazing grip on rock, they tear up the mud, and they are great in the snow too! Love them and I'm always recommending them!
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu December 27, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Looks Price Grip Throwin mud
Cons:

Got these tires on my 93 chevy an have yet to get stuck and i do some pretty stupid shit. All my buddies have em an love em. They out perform our only buddy not running fierce who is runnin BFG mt's and super swammpers on his other truck. Only thing i need to say is EVERYONE GO BUY A SET OF THESE TIRES
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat March 2, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: bad **s looking and match offroad rims well
Cons: dont care for the white lettering inside/out design.

Just installed on 2010 Wrangler Unlimited. Did a levelling kit raising front 2" and rear 1.5" which is a must for my 285/70-17. This size isnt on their website but they are on my Jeep. weird, so check with the dealers about the 17" availability. They look great on my new black rims but I imagine stock rims would be sharp as well! (my chick really digs them too which is a plus!)
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue March 5, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Easy Tire to sell because of the looks and the ratings
Cons: none at all

I am a tire man in Montana and the Fierce Attitude MT is the only Mudtire I love selling.The price is right and the ratings are almost perfect.I highly recommend it!
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon March 25, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: the muddin and snow grip and ware nicely
Cons: no

These tires are like are rocket flyin through space or even a dually pulling a light trailer. awesome brother. I have these on my 91' Toyota Tacoma and 05' Chevy 3500 duramax they get me through everything whether I'm pulling mudding or driving in the snow they rock.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun April 14, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: great in mud, quiet on paved roads
Cons: slick on wet roads

I have LT265/75R16 on F250 diesel quad cab, working construction so lots of off road. These are great in heavy mud, really sling it well. Much quieter on highway than previous tires. They do get slick on wet pavement and packed snow. 23,000 miles and almost half tread is left.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat May 18, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $221.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great tire handles perfect
Cons: Sidewalls feel soft

I've only had them a week but works great in the mud and rain very quiet on asphalt makes my truck stand out from the rest I would recommend this tire to anyone.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed February 19, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: unstopable in snow
Cons:

by far the best tire I've ever had. wears great and goes through anything


 
Goodyear-Wrangler-MT-R-l.jpg
Goodyear Wrangler MTR
Editor

All Terrain AT Reviews
Mud Terrain MT Reviews
Super Swamper Bogger
Super Swamper SSR
Super Swamper SX
Super Swamper Vortrac
Interco IROK TSL
Super Swamper LTB
Super Swamper TSL
Super Swamper TSL Radial
Super Swamper Narrow
Interco SS-M16 Swamper
BFGoodrich Krawler
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM2
BFGoodrich AT TA KO
BFGoodrich Mud King XT
Bridgestone Dueler MT
Cooper Discoverer ST
Cooper Discoverer STT
Cooper Discoverer ST/C
Dayton Timberline MT
Dayton Timberline AT
Dick Cepek Crusher
Dick Cepek F-C II
Dick Cepek Fun Country II
Dick Cepek Fun Country Nylon
Dick Cepek Fun Country Kevlar
Dick Cepek Mud Country
Dunlop Mud Rover
Federal Couragia MT
Firestone Destination AT
Firestone Destination MT
General Grabber MT
General Grabber AT2
Green Diamond Icelander
Ground Hawg Mud Tire
Goodyear Fierce Attitude MT
Goodyear Wrangler MT/R
Hankook Dynapro MT
Hankook Dynamic MT RT01
Hercules Terra Trac MT
Hercules Trail Digger MT
Kelly-Springfield Safari DTR
Kelly-Springfield Safari MSR
Kumho Road Venture MT
Kumho Road Venture KL71
Kumho Road Venture AT
Mastercraft Courser MT
Mastercraft Courser HTR
Mastercraft Courser HTR Plus
Maxxis Creepy Crawler
Maxxis Trepador
Maxxis BigHorn Radial
Maxxis Buckshot Mudder
Maxxis MA-SW
Maxxis M-8080 Mudzilla
Maxxis MT-754 Buckshot
Maxxis MT-753 Bravo
Maxxis MA-751 Bravo
Maxxis MA-S2 Marauder II
Maxxis MA-S1 Marauder
Maxxis MT-762 BigHorn
Michelin LTX A/T2
Michelin LTX AT2 Press
Michelin LTX AT2
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Radial
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Bias
Mickey Thompson Baja Crusher
Competition Claw
Mickey Thompson Baja ATZ Radial SLT
Mickey Thompson MTZ
Mickey Thompson MTX
Nitto Mud Grappler
Nitto Trail Grappler MT
Nitto Terra Grappler
Nitto Dura Grappler
Nitto Dune Grappler
Nokian Vatiiva MT
Parnelli Jone Dirt Grip
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pit Bull Maddog
Pit Bull Growler
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pro Comp Xterrain
Pro Comp All Terrain
Pro Comp Mud Terrain
Pro Comp Xtreme AT
Pro Comp Xtreme MT
Thornbird TSl Radial
Thornbird TSl Bias
Thornbird TSL
Toyo Open Country AT
Toyo Open Country MT
TrXus Mud Terrain
TrXus STS All Terrain
Yokohama Geolandar
Federal Couragia M/T
Nitto Dura Grappler
 
How to Pick the Right
Tires for your Truck

 
Tire Fitment - What Hits What Fits
 

25 Top To Do Tips Before Going Offroad

Offroad Parks
So where can you wheel legally?  Here's some locations we know about.

Jeep Project CJ-7

An ongoing Budgeted Rebuild/Build up of a Rock Crawling Machine.

  
Typical 4WD Steering Configurations
A simple overview of Crossover Steering, V-Link Steering, Re-circulating Ball and Tie Rod, Rack-and-Pinion and Double Crossover steering systems found on 4x4 solid axle and independent axle setups.

 
Warn 9500i Winch Installation
 
  
HEI Ignition
Installation & Review
  
HEAVY DUTY Custom
Tie Rods Install & Review
  

Jeep Diesel Conversions

Staun Tire Deflators

Staun Internal BeadLock

Klune-V 4-to-1 Under-Drives Now Available With Ford 31-spline Input

Adjusting SWR using the Para Dynamics SWR Meter

Mud Tires

Offroad Checklist Directory

   


It's not often that you see a Jeep restoration like this 1951 CJ-3A. Offroaders.com's pick for Best of Show at the 2006 All Breeds Jeep Show. More...


Powered by: ReviewPost PHP
Copyright 2006 All Enthusiast, Inc.