Offroad Pics Video
 Articles & Info

 Project Jeep CJ-7
   

Reviews Great Products Tire Reviews Vendors

   
  
 Offroaders Home
 Offroad Photo Album
 Technical Articles
 All Jeep all the time
 Cool 4x4 Products
 Readers 4x4 Rigs
 Offroad Club Links
 Offroad Links Directory
 4x4 Related Vendors
 Shop for some stuff
 Computer Geek Help
 SearchContact
 Project Jeep CJ-7

Most Popular Mud Tires

Most Popular All Terrain Tires - AT Tire Reviews
 

 

   

 

Choosing the Right Mud Tire
A No Nonsense breakdown

Least Popular Tires

Tire Terminology

Wheel Terminology

P-Metric Tire Sizes Conversion to Inches

Cool 4x4 Related Products
What's New and What's Cool in Offroad Products?

Typical 4WD Steering Configurations

All Terrain AT Reviews
Mud Terrain MT Reviews
Super Swamper Bogger
Super Swamper SSR
Super Swamper SX
Super Swamper Vortrac
Interco IROK TSL
Super Swamper LTB
Super Swamper TSL
Super Swamper TSL Radial
Super Swamper Narrow
Interco SS-M16 Swamper
BFGoodrich Krawler
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM2
BFGoodrich AT TA KO
BFGoodrich Mud King XT
Bridgestone Dueler MT
Cooper Discoverer ST
Cooper Discoverer STT
Cooper Discoverer ST/C
Dayton Timberline MT
Dayton Timberline AT
Dick Cepek Crusher
Dick Cepek F-C II
Dick Cepek Fun Country II
Dick Cepek Fun Country Nylon
Dick Cepek Fun Country Kevlar
Dick Cepek Mud Country
Dunlop Mud Rover
Federal Couragia MT
Firestone Destination AT
Firestone Destination MT
General Grabber MT
General Grabber AT2
Green Diamond Icelander
Ground Hawg Mud Tire
Goodyear Fierce Attitude MT
Goodyear Wrangler MT/R
Hankook Dynapro MT
Hankook Dynamic MT RT01
Hercules Terra Trac MT
Hercules Trail Digger MT
Kelly-Springfield Safari DTR
Kelly-Springfield Safari MSR
Kumho Road Venture MT
Kumho Road Venture KL71
Kumho Road Venture AT
Mastercraft Courser MT
Mastercraft Courser HTR
Mastercraft Courser HTR Plus
Maxxis Creepy Crawler
Maxxis Trepador
Maxxis BigHorn Radial
Maxxis Buckshot Mudder
Maxxis MA-SW
Maxxis M-8080 Mudzilla
Maxxis MT-754 Buckshot
Maxxis MT-753 Bravo
Maxxis MA-751 Bravo
Maxxis MA-S2 Marauder II
Maxxis MA-S1 Marauder
Maxxis MT-762 BigHorn
Michelin LTX A/T2
Michelin LTX AT2 Press
Michelin LTX AT2
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Radial
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Bias
Mickey Thompson Baja Crusher
Competition Claw
Mickey Thompson Baja ATZ Radial SLT
Mickey Thompson MTZ
Mickey Thompson MTX
Nitto Mud Grappler
Nitto Trail Grappler MT
Nitto Terra Grappler
Nitto Dura Grappler
Nitto Dune Grappler
Nokian Vatiiva MT
Parnelli Jone Dirt Grip
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pit Bull Maddog
Pit Bull Growler
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pro Comp Xterrain
Pro Comp All Terrain
Pro Comp Mud Terrain
Pro Comp Xtreme AT
Pro Comp Xtreme MT
Thornbird TSl Radial
Thornbird TSl Bias
Thornbird TSL
Toyo Open Country AT
Toyo Open Country MT
TrXus Mud Terrain
TrXus STS All Terrain
Yokohama Geolandar
Federal Couragia M/T
Nitto Dura Grappler
 
How to Pick the Right
Tires for your Truck

 
Tire Fitment - What Hits What Fits
 

25 Top To Do Tips Before Going Offroad

Offroad Parks
So where can you wheel legally?  Here's some locations we know about.

 

 

 

Reviews - BFGoodrich Mud-Terrain T/A KM2 Reviews by Offroaders.com - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Review Engine Powered by ReviewPost


Reviews Views
38 74321
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
89% of reviewers $481.25 8.4
BFG-MT_t-a_km2.jpg


supersize

Description: BFGoodrich Mud-Terrain T/A KM2 MT Tire


The BFGoodrich Mud-Terrain T/A KM2 is a light truck tire, designed for the trail as well as very demanding rock crawling as well as other rugged applications such as construction sites, farms, and underdeveloped roads.


Super-tough sidewall compound resists cuts and bruises of rocks and other off-road hazards. Linear flex zones allow the tire to conform and grab obstacles in aired-down driving. With decent highway handling and manners, drive to the trails with better road manners and less noise than you'd expect in an off-road tire. Aggressive New Looks in the Krawler-inspired tread design for incredible on-off road performance. Large sidewall lugs add muscle to the sidewall and improve traction in soft soil conditions. Krawler-TEK Sidewall with large and thick sidewall lugs increases sidewall strength New sidewall rubber compound is more resistant to cutting and tearing BFGoodrich Tires' TriGard, 3-ply construction has cords that are up to 33% stronger that increase sidewall strength


Available in sizes that are up to 42 inches in diameter More sizes with 17 inch and larger rims


Manufacturer Contact Info:


BFGoodrich Corporation
Consumer Relations Department
P.O. Box 19001
Greenville, SC 29602-9001
Phone: 1-877-788-8899
www.bfgoodrichtires.com
Keywords: BFGoodrich Mud-Terrain T/A KM2 MT Tire


      BFG-MT_t-a_km2.jpg

Anonymous
Review Date: Wed May 20, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great Traction, VERY durable
Cons: none!

I do a lot of offroad rock crawling, mudding and see deep snow. Love getting out to wheel and these tires have been amazing. They work extremely well in the mud. They self clean great even in the thick mud. On the rocks tons of traction they grip great when aired down. Very durable tire compared to previous Firestone Destinations MTs, wreaked them in 6 months. Ripped lugs off all 4 of the Firestones. These KM2's have out lasted, out performed far beyond what I expected considering how hard I've been on them. Best tire I have ever owned.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed May 20, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great Tire
Cons: price a little high

Freshly installed on my FJ Cruiser. Had them out about 3 weeks ago on some logging trails, definitely a step up from the stock tires. Looks awesome. Can't wait to find some mud!
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed May 27, 2009 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 2 

 
Pros: Look good
Cons: Doesn't compare to the KM

The tire let me way down. i had high expectations for it since i used to run the BFG KM... wouldn't recomend it for a offroad vehicle... might be a good on/off highway vehicle but doesn't perform in the extreme stuff.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue June 2, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great traction in every terrain
Cons: Not a 'load range E'

Best tire I've ever used, a list of many. I use them on my diesel F-350, which I often use to recover off roaders stuck in the mud. With these tires, I have yet to get my 7400lb truck stuck in the same mud I was called to pull another truck from.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed August 19, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great traction in mud, snow, rain, rocks.
Cons: Need to make them in bigger sizes for 16" wheels

So far the best all around tire that I have owned. Even better that the original BFG Mudders. Just wish they would make them bigger than a 35" for the 16" wheels.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed August 19, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros: Great traction on any terrain.
Cons: Not enough sizes in the 15"

They need to have bigger sizes than the 35" for the 15" wheels.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu August 27, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: handels well on and off road
Cons: none

I have 20,000 miles with over half the tread left.I drive 100 miles a day on the freeway and the noise is no worse than my toyo a/ts.They did great in the snow and very well in the clay of the northwest.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun September 27, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: nice looking, good street manners
Cons: sipping

Good tire so far,takes a little getting use to after running old style for so long but bye far better tire than all the other brands i have run in past years.destinations,toyo goodyear,dunlop,summit, bridgestone
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon November 23, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: great on and off road
Cons: none

I've been places in 2wd that i would of been nervous in 4wd on my old bfg at's.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue November 24, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Everything, mud, street, looks = great
Cons: none

35x12.5 R18. They just keep chugging along on super muddy Iowa dirt roads, farm lanes, fields, etc. Go places in 2 wheel drive that I'd be scared to try with stock tires. Highway noise is no problem especially considering how well they perform off road. If you're even considering a set, just buy them already.
yellow4wdd21

Registered: December 2009
Location: cleveland tn
Posts: 1
Review Date: Sat December 19, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $190.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: This tire has more traction than you'll ever need!!
Cons: Absolutely none!

I purchased a set of 31.10-50R15'S for my 86 Nissan D21 and i have to say onroad offroad wet dry it dosent matter these tires stick to anything! Suprisingly they're not as loud as i thought they would be. I have put about 2,000 miles on them and they are still smooth as glass on the road best all around tire i've ever had PERIOD! yes they're a little expensive but worth every penny!
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun January 31, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great traction!, and Tough
Cons: none

Switched from ProComp MT to these and they have been great! Spend much of my time in rocks and mud/sand.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon March 1, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Great in mud and sand
Cons: Limited traction on wet roads

Constantly sliding around on wet roads, have even spun around once while changing into second gear just doing 20klm. Only had 9000klm on them at that point
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue March 2, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: great tire
Cons: none

have had these tires for going on one year. the wear is better than my old dunlop a/t. they are super smooth but still have a little hum which i like. a great buy.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed March 3, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 2 

 
Pros: goes good in snow
Cons: doesnt go has good has the km ride is ruff

I have been a big fan of the km1
so i get the km2 all i can say to bfg. is to try again .Very disppointed in these tire .
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu March 4, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros:
Cons:

This tire is excellent! Have em on a 3/4 ton GMC and they cant be beat. Only a bogger could compare. No road noise and a great ride. They are killer in deep snow
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu March 4, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $210.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Everything
Cons:

The best mt out there, performance and good looks. Put them on my 77 gmc 3/4 ton (235/85/16) and had them in the snow yesterday and they never left me guessing. Great highway ride, no noise
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu March 25, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: great proformance
Cons: none!

buried my frame down in mud and yet they still tugged me thru, i have issues trying to get these babies to slip in even they deepest holes. recommend them to anyone in sand/mud
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun April 4, 2010 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 3 

 
Pros: Does geat off road, not much noise.
Cons: Hard to get them balanced, slips on damp rocks.

Balanced fine and ran good on the street for 5000 miles, then they started shaking. Took them to 4 shops before I could get them balanced, now they are shaking again. I ordered Toyo MTs.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon May 10, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 7 

 
Pros: mud, sand
Cons: highway yeah rite

i drive a 2008 tacoma 4x4. i got this tire last december got about 13000 on them there wearing pretty good. in the mud there excellent, didnt even have to put it in 4wheel drive when i first tested them out in the mud. sand is great too jus let a lil bit of air out n ur good to go.on the other hand they dont balance wortha damn and are a lil loud goin down the road.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue May 11, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Quiet,Smooth, off-road beast
Cons: price

have a 2000 dodge 1500 had BFG All-Terrians mud terrians ride almost the same but they really hold there own in the mud
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon June 14, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: VERY quiet on the street. Good grip everywhere they've gone
Cons: Dont think they'll perform in snow/ice.

Got a set for 35x12.50x17's recently after reading every review and comparison possible, and so far have been very impressed and happy I made the purchase. A few 'wheeling trips in the next few weeks will be the final deciding factor in what I think of these tires. So far so good.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon July 12, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Street use, Rocks, Trail, Tough
Cons: Thick Mud

This tire is great for on off highway use. Climbing rocks and obstacles they are fantastic. watery mud Fantastic, Thick mud no, Other Mud tires do a much better job cleaning out. Overall great tire but if mud is a common obstacle on the trail get a different tire. Just look at the close tread pattern to figure out why. Also they are good as far as an MT goes in winter very drivable
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon August 9, 2010 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: $1,300.00 | Rating: 5 

 
Pros: Loooong tread life for any tire
Cons: Lack of traction, Load range "D" not "E", widest tire is a "12.50" (and runs small on top of that)

This is one of the worst off road tires I have owned. The original KM was a winner (I would have called it a slighlty more agressive all terrain) the KM2 I would call an "aggressive looking street tire. I ran a set on an 8,000lb F-350 for about 80k miles and they still had SOME life left. They never were very good OFF road though. They sucked in sand and required retarded amounts of wheel speed to go through mud or clay. If you want an on road tire for a light vehicle, this is a great tire. If you want something to get you around off road, consider another tire.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon August 30, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: good all around tire
Cons: none yet. love to see 37 for a 15'' wheel

i got them a set of 31 10.50 on a 97 jeep grand cherkoee and they work real good in mud and clean out better then the km did and arent as loud as the km was
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu November 18, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: relatively cheap buying from Costco, long lasting, quite, good on road, excellent rock climbing
Cons: limited sizes

side wall thread could look a little more aggressive. Still very quite after 1 1/2 year usage. All around the best offroad tires I ever have. Need to special order from Costco
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun November 21, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: decent price, good looking, works great in deep snow
Cons: none yet

there not super swampers but werent designed to be!! there for a normal person that drives there rig daily that wants to go play on the weekend like we went to snoquamie pass this weekend and hit the logging roads found deep snow never had to put our jeep in 4 wheel drive and the 1 time i did was just to see how it would act it they were awesome!!!! had a set of bfg's a/t's before and thought they were awesome also but im in love with my km2's now looking forward to more playing !!!
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue December 14, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: great all around tire
Cons: Wet roads

I have these on my 2001 Jeep TJ 35 12.50 R 15 they are great on two tracks and work great in the sand havent really had them in deep mud but work great in the mud I have been in so far not alot of noise for a mud tire on the highway. Best all around tire I have owned so far.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue December 14, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: I like the fact that KM2 have a structure of self-cleaning cleats and I really love to go hiking in extreme feelings and make rock crawling.
Cons: What I like least is that it does not make tires larger than 35 x 12.5 r15 and apart but that's really a great tire.

I like BFG KM2 tires super they are magical and I love to make trails Interacting with my friends. That's why I give a 10 it is fantastic.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu December 16, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 7 

 
Pros: Look good and are BFG's
Cons: Impossible to balance

Overall its a good tire, but if compared to the old Mud TA's I would take those back in a second. I run 35 x 12.5 x 18's on a 2010 F250 and will be lucky to get half the miles on the KM2's. Then there is the balancing, simply put can't be done. Word to the wise......spend the extra bucks and buy your tires from a local dealer. I bought my from the internet and have found it impossible to get anything back from BF Goodrich. My local dealer said he would have grabbed different tires the day I bought them if the first ones were like what I got from the internet company. Live and learn.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon April 11, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Great all around tire for my F-150
Cons: none yet.

Great looks, good traction all-around, and priced resonable for class of tire. Best tire available for it's class.Heard several stories about balancing problems on F250, and 350's, so it may not be best for heavier trucks but kick ass on my F150 that could go anywhere the bigger trucks could, and thats with a 33x12.5-15 streched on a 15x12 classic 2 rim.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri April 29, 2011 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 1 

 
Pros: Made by BFG
Cons: Sucks off-road...KM's scrawny little brother

When my 35" Km's needed replacing I decided to go with the new KM2's, expecting all the same great performance. VERY disappointed!!!!!!! Even in 4lo with both front and rear axles locked, these can't even take me the places my BALD Km's could go in 2 wheel drive. A definite downgrade to my Jeep that cost me $1200. Boooooo
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun March 18, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Best tire I have had
Cons: none

I have tested Just about every M/T tire and over all conditions. By far KM2 out performs in all conditions. On a cj5 304
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed August 15, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Wet/Dry on road performance, sand, rocks, trail work, Moderate mud and snow, long lasting, great looks....All around Kick A$$ tire.
Cons: Somewhat pricey, but ultimately worth the $$.

First off folks, this is NOT a Super Swamper, so don't expect those kind of mudding traits. You're looking at these because you need something more Streetable and longer lasting....Right?
Then your search is over, this is your Tire!


This tire rides as quiet as most AT's and has excellent road manners, also NO issues balancing here. I have 20,000 miles on mine so far and still have at least 1/2 the tread left, Great for an M/T.(Rotate them!)
In the field they do all that is asked, Excellent in Southern California conditions, ie: Sand, Rocks, general Dry Trail work. They are tough and take abuse well,(No chunking or cutting noticed.) aired up or down.
I'm a skier and have felt very secure on snow covered roads at all (sane)speeds and have done some offroading in the snow, they didn't disappoint.
In So'Cal' we don't get to enjoy much Mud, but what I have found these tires handled without issue.


These tires are superior to the MTR's that came on the vehicle and to all other 'streetable' mud tires I have tried.
I drive a Jeep 2005 Rubicon unlimited and would buy these tires again without hesitation.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu March 21, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: they are the best tire on the marketpulling mudding,snowdrivin and sand
Cons: none

these tires rock the house I've used these on my 07' Chevy 3500HD duramax flatbed truck. I have a ranch Hand heavy duty front bumper and winch and these 285/70/18 tires and they rock the house. These tires rock!!! Period!!!!!
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat April 13, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: stick like glue
Cons: ...they weren't free?

I just put a 4.5" lift on my '94 Cherokee. I'll go from these 265x75rx15's to the 35x12.5x15's because I love and trust these tires so much! I've had these tires about a year, seems less. They hardly seem used even with hard use. Went up a trail a week ago that was so steep and exposed that I feared for my life...not even one tire slipped even w/ open diff's!!! All you na sayers must be working for the competition!!! Just kidding. Peace, out.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon July 1, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $225.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Very durable and excellent traction
Cons: None

Put these on my 2006 Tacoma 4x4 and currently have over 70,000 miles on them and still have decent tread. About to replace them only because the highway ride is starting to get a little rough. I rotate the tires every 5000 miles to keep the tread wear even. These tires do really well in the mud and I seldom need to put it in 4 wheel drive. These tires get many compliments with the looks.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon May 19, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Diverse Performance
Cons: None

This tire has been incredible!


I have owned this set for about 4 months now. In early April, I was navigating a seasonal road through a Northern Michigan Forest. The road was ice-capped, heavily-crowned and covered with 18" of wet corn snow. In 4WL, I experienced absolutely no slippage... NONE! The person following me with all-terrain tires and a big lift got stuck after he side-slipped the crown and got buried in the soft shoulder which was a mixture of litter, mud, and ice covered with 18" of corn snow. I backed around him, backed out of the forest, backed back in, and pulled him out. I never lost traction or slipped off the crown. As my tread approached top-center, it was usually void of snow.


They are a bit louder on the road than my previous AT tires, but ride very well. I have experienced no slipping or drift in turns or curves at any speed. If you own a high-horsepower vehicle, expect to turn your tires over, while accelerating from a stop, if you are too heavy on the gas on dry or wet roads (driver problem, not a tire problem).


I am a contractor in Ohio. I find myself on greasy clay throughout the year. When the clay isn't wet, it's rutted and brick-hard. These tires have navigated all job-sites without issue.


After 20 years in the business, I decided that I would rather have mud tires on the street than street tires in the mud. After reading many reviews on this site, I chose these tires and have had no regrets.


 
trailcutterrt.jpg
Trailcutter Radial R/T by Telstar Tire
Editor

All Terrain AT Reviews
Mud Terrain MT Reviews
Super Swamper Bogger
Super Swamper SSR
Super Swamper SX
Super Swamper Vortrac
Interco IROK TSL
Super Swamper LTB
Super Swamper TSL
Super Swamper TSL Radial
Super Swamper Narrow
Interco SS-M16 Swamper
BFGoodrich Krawler
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM2
BFGoodrich AT TA KO
BFGoodrich Mud King XT
Bridgestone Dueler MT
Cooper Discoverer ST
Cooper Discoverer STT
Cooper Discoverer ST/C
Dayton Timberline MT
Dayton Timberline AT
Dick Cepek Crusher
Dick Cepek F-C II
Dick Cepek Fun Country II
Dick Cepek Fun Country Nylon
Dick Cepek Fun Country Kevlar
Dick Cepek Mud Country
Dunlop Mud Rover
Federal Couragia MT
Firestone Destination AT
Firestone Destination MT
General Grabber MT
General Grabber AT2
Green Diamond Icelander
Ground Hawg Mud Tire
Goodyear Fierce Attitude MT
Goodyear Wrangler MT/R
Hankook Dynapro MT
Hankook Dynamic MT RT01
Hercules Terra Trac MT
Hercules Trail Digger MT
Kelly-Springfield Safari DTR
Kelly-Springfield Safari MSR
Kumho Road Venture MT
Kumho Road Venture KL71
Kumho Road Venture AT
Mastercraft Courser MT
Mastercraft Courser HTR
Mastercraft Courser HTR Plus
Maxxis Creepy Crawler
Maxxis Trepador
Maxxis BigHorn Radial
Maxxis Buckshot Mudder
Maxxis MA-SW
Maxxis M-8080 Mudzilla
Maxxis MT-754 Buckshot
Maxxis MT-753 Bravo
Maxxis MA-751 Bravo
Maxxis MA-S2 Marauder II
Maxxis MA-S1 Marauder
Maxxis MT-762 BigHorn
Michelin LTX A/T2
Michelin LTX AT2 Press
Michelin LTX AT2
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Radial
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Bias
Mickey Thompson Baja Crusher
Competition Claw
Mickey Thompson Baja ATZ Radial SLT
Mickey Thompson MTZ
Mickey Thompson MTX
Nitto Mud Grappler
Nitto Trail Grappler MT
Nitto Terra Grappler
Nitto Dura Grappler
Nitto Dune Grappler
Nokian Vatiiva MT
Parnelli Jone Dirt Grip
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pit Bull Maddog
Pit Bull Growler
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pro Comp Xterrain
Pro Comp All Terrain
Pro Comp Mud Terrain
Pro Comp Xtreme AT
Pro Comp Xtreme MT
Thornbird TSl Radial
Thornbird TSl Bias
Thornbird TSL
Toyo Open Country AT
Toyo Open Country MT
TrXus Mud Terrain
TrXus STS All Terrain
Yokohama Geolandar
Federal Couragia M/T
Nitto Dura Grappler
 
How to Pick the Right
Tires for your Truck

 
Tire Fitment - What Hits What Fits
 

25 Top To Do Tips Before Going Offroad

Offroad Parks
So where can you wheel legally?  Here's some locations we know about.

Jeep Project CJ-7

An ongoing Budgeted Rebuild/Build up of a Rock Crawling Machine.

  
Typical 4WD Steering Configurations
A simple overview of Crossover Steering, V-Link Steering, Re-circulating Ball and Tie Rod, Rack-and-Pinion and Double Crossover steering systems found on 4x4 solid axle and independent axle setups.

 
Warn 9500i Winch Installation
 
  
HEI Ignition
Installation & Review
  
HEAVY DUTY Custom
Tie Rods Install & Review
  

Jeep Diesel Conversions

Staun Tire Deflators

Staun Internal BeadLock

Klune-V 4-to-1 Under-Drives Now Available With Ford 31-spline Input

Adjusting SWR using the Para Dynamics SWR Meter

Mud Tires

Offroad Checklist Directory

   


It's not often that you see a Jeep restoration like this 1951 CJ-3A. Offroaders.com's pick for Best of Show at the 2006 All Breeds Jeep Show. More...


Powered by: ReviewPost PHP
Copyright 2006 All Enthusiast, Inc.