Offroad Pics Video
 Articles & Info

 Project Jeep CJ-7
   

Reviews Great Products Tire Reviews Vendors

   
  
 Offroaders Home
 Offroad Photo Album
 Technical Articles
 All Jeep all the time
 Cool 4x4 Products
 Readers 4x4 Rigs
 Offroad Club Links
 Offroad Links Directory
 4x4 Related Vendors
 Shop for some stuff
 Computer Geek Help
 SearchContact
 Project Jeep CJ-7

Most Popular Mud Tires

Most Popular All Terrain Tires - AT Tire Reviews
 

 

   

 

Choosing the Right Mud Tire
A No Nonsense breakdown

Least Popular Tires

Tire Terminology

Wheel Terminology

P-Metric Tire Sizes Conversion to Inches

Cool 4x4 Related Products
What's New and What's Cool in Offroad Products?

Typical 4WD Steering Configurations

All Terrain AT Reviews
Mud Terrain MT Reviews
Super Swamper Bogger
Super Swamper SSR
Super Swamper SX
Super Swamper Vortrac
Interco IROK TSL
Super Swamper LTB
Super Swamper TSL
Super Swamper TSL Radial
Super Swamper Narrow
Interco SS-M16 Swamper
BFGoodrich Krawler
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM2
BFGoodrich AT TA KO
BFGoodrich Mud King XT
Bridgestone Dueler MT
Cooper Discoverer ST
Cooper Discoverer STT
Cooper Discoverer ST/C
Dayton Timberline MT
Dayton Timberline AT
Dick Cepek Crusher
Dick Cepek F-C II
Dick Cepek Fun Country II
Dick Cepek Fun Country Nylon
Dick Cepek Fun Country Kevlar
Dick Cepek Mud Country
Dunlop Mud Rover
Federal Couragia MT
Firestone Destination AT
Firestone Destination MT
General Grabber MT
General Grabber AT2
Green Diamond Icelander
Ground Hawg Mud Tire
Goodyear Fierce Attitude MT
Goodyear Wrangler MT/R
Hankook Dynapro MT
Hankook Dynamic MT RT01
Hercules Terra Trac MT
Hercules Trail Digger MT
Kelly-Springfield Safari DTR
Kelly-Springfield Safari MSR
Kumho Road Venture MT
Kumho Road Venture KL71
Kumho Road Venture AT
Mastercraft Courser MT
Mastercraft Courser HTR
Mastercraft Courser HTR Plus
Maxxis Creepy Crawler
Maxxis Trepador
Maxxis BigHorn Radial
Maxxis Buckshot Mudder
Maxxis MA-SW
Maxxis M-8080 Mudzilla
Maxxis MT-754 Buckshot
Maxxis MT-753 Bravo
Maxxis MA-751 Bravo
Maxxis MA-S2 Marauder II
Maxxis MA-S1 Marauder
Maxxis MT-762 BigHorn
Michelin LTX A/T2
Michelin LTX AT2 Press
Michelin LTX AT2
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Radial
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Bias
Mickey Thompson Baja Crusher
Competition Claw
Mickey Thompson Baja ATZ Radial SLT
Mickey Thompson MTZ
Mickey Thompson MTX
Nitto Mud Grappler
Nitto Trail Grappler MT
Nitto Terra Grappler
Nitto Dura Grappler
Nitto Dune Grappler
Nokian Vatiiva MT
Parnelli Jone Dirt Grip
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pit Bull Maddog
Pit Bull Growler
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pro Comp Xterrain
Pro Comp All Terrain
Pro Comp Mud Terrain
Pro Comp Xtreme AT
Pro Comp Xtreme MT
Thornbird TSl Radial
Thornbird TSl Bias
Thornbird TSL
Toyo Open Country AT
Toyo Open Country MT
TrXus Mud Terrain
TrXus STS All Terrain
Yokohama Geolandar
Federal Couragia M/T
Nitto Dura Grappler
 
How to Pick the Right
Tires for your Truck

 
Tire Fitment - What Hits What Fits
 

25 Top To Do Tips Before Going Offroad

Offroad Parks
So where can you wheel legally?  Here's some locations we know about.

 

 

 

Reviews - Mickey Thompson Baja ATZ Radial SLT Tire Reviews by Offroaders.com - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Review Engine Powered by ReviewPost


Reviews Views
35 72263
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
71% of reviewers $760.33 6.7
Mickey-Thompson-Baja-ATZ-Radial-SLT.jpg


supersize

Description: Mickey Thompson Baja ATZ Radial SLT Tire


Mickey Thompson's all terrain radial features a beefy 4 rib tread design for better traction and bolder look. High load ratings and extra deep tread along with a great selection of traditional and specialty light truck sizes make this tire a must have for any truck, 4x4 or SUV. Specialty light truck sizes feature cut resistant 3-ply sidewalls and a full 6-ply tread for additional strength & toughness on or off road.


Advanced Radial Construction for High Mileage & Smooth Ride
High Load Ratings for Great Towing Capabilities
Extra Wide Footprint for Better Traction and Even Wear
Siped Tread Lugs for Better Grip on Smooth Surfaces & Ice
Specialty Light Truck Size (SLT) Features 3-Ply Sidewall and 6-Ply Tread for Added Strength and Puncture Resistance.


Available in popular sizes


LT325/50R20 (E)
35X13.50R20LT (E)
36X15.50R20LT (E)
38X15.50R20LT (D)
40X13.50R20LT (D)
33X15.50R15LT (C)
36X15.50R15LT (C)
38X15.50R15LT (C)
LT375/55R16 (E)
LT375/65R16 (D)
LT395/70R16 (C)
LT325/60R18 (E)
LT375/50R18 (E)
LT325/65R18 (E)
LT375/60R18 (D)
37X13.50R18LT (D)
LT395/65R18 (C)
40X13.50R18LT (D)
Keywords: Mickey Thompson Baja ATZ Radial SLT Tire


      Mickey-Thompson-Baja-ATZ-Radial-SLT.jpg

Anonymous
Review Date: Tue April 21, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $250.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Large lugs, aggressive look and great ride
Cons: none, that i have

All i can say is wow! these tires have a great look, and so far have performed very well. I put 285/70/17s on an leveled out h3. looks very aggressive and handles even better. already went through bad showers here in houston, and they handled great in the rain and muck. Havent mud tested them yet, but i'm sure they will do fine. worth the money! have only had themn on for about 1000 miles so far, more updated to come.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue July 21, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros:
Cons:

Greetings from Russia!
Excellent rubber! Has equipped to it the Nissan NAVARA.
Has travelled much across caucasus. On asphalt - there is not enough noise. In the rain - a minimum аква planning. Forced the river Kurzhips. An estimation - 100! I recommend to all who of 60 % goes on a city and chooses sometimes not strong impassability.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon August 3, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 2 

 
Pros: Good Looks
Cons: Tires split at the sidewall

I drive an F250 SD with 8 inches of lift on it. The tires were great until I had a sidewall blow out on one tire at 24k miles, then another side wall blow out at 28k miles.I replaced both tires with new ATZ's. Further investigation led me to find the other two original tires have splts inthe sidewalls. I removed all 4 tires and replaced them with Toyo's.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed September 2, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 6 

 
Pros:
Cons:

good road
not good in mud at all
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu October 1, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: good tire on road quite. does not pick up small rocks like bfg at
Cons: none so far 10,000 miles still look new

street. awesome
sand. aired down to 18-20 psi unstopable pulling a 39' 16,000 lbs toyhauler.
10,000 miles on them still look new.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri October 30, 2009 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 3 

 
Pros: Good off road traction and good grip on road in wet conditions
Cons: Overly soft tread compond - expect missing chunks and constant re balancing after 20k miles

Like the look but not the performace, I expect better longevity and these tires hve spent most of their life on road. Off road very good but extremely quick wearing, Even with correct alignment and pressure, they wear quickly
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed December 9, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: mud street good sidewall flex offroad ok in snow
Cons: none as of yet, hope they will wear good

have had them for about 3000 mi they are good in mud for being an all terrain, really quiet on street and good riding and handling snow and ice performance is ok but could be better good tire
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu January 7, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Looks & Performance
Cons: I sold them

I ran these (37x13.50R18) on my truck for 28,000 miles and sold them for $1,000.00! Person buying them didn't believe I had that many miles on them. I could not wear them out on my 3/4 ton, 8" lifted Duramax. They rubbed a little and now I am buying them again (35's) and expect the same great looks and performance.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri January 8, 2010 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 4 

 
Pros: nice looks and low road noise
Cons: Not happy with the blow outs

Look great and low road noise. Installed 38/15.5/16 on a Excursion with 10" lift. After about 35,000 miles had a blow out on the free way at 75(fun)One week later another blow out. Inspected other two tires and they had deep cracks at the side wall bitters.Tires still have 30-40% tread left. Replaced with Toyo open country mt's
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri January 8, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Look great and handle good
Cons: Throw larger rocks than the bfgs... Just not as many.

I havent even had these tires 2000 miles but they seem pretty decent. They do pretty well in the sand and mud for all terrains. Im hopeing for about 50,000 miles but i guess weill see.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun February 21, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: traction wear and looks
Cons: none at all

i have the 33x12.50x20's on an 06 ram 1500 with 3 inch lift and have 38,000 miles on them and still have 30% tread!! We just had 34 inches of snow 2 weeks ago and you cant stop them, the mud is the same result,traction traction traction!! they look awsome too and i will buy them again and again
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon April 5, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: traction and great looking
Cons: little noisy

i'm runnin 33x12.50x15's on my 03 tacoma and they are an awesome tire great in mud if you like that traction and mud flinging ability good on the rocks. a little noisy at 22 psi but i will def be buying more. great tire overall
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri May 7, 2010 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 3 

 
Pros: looks
Cons: don't last

i have the 265/70/r17 atzs on a gmc sierra 2500. I tow alot of heavy trailers and have heavy payloads as well. These tires performed great for 30,000 miles but recently one of the tires started to bubble. I guess one of the belts gave way on the inside. There is 50-60 % tread left. Warranty is only good for 1 yr. Good tire but not for hauling heavy.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat May 8, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great (TRUE) all around AT tire, great on trail and awsome in sand for an aggresive tread
Cons: fair in mud (but its not marketed as an MT), slight less bite to road in really wet weather than previously owned tires

I do alot of beach driving, but hit the trail frequently with alot of different surfaces. Great tire!!!! I've used BFG AT and other Bridgestone AT's on multiple trucks and was sold on them... till now. Quieter than the BFG's or Bridgestone on highway, better in soft dirt and light mud, at 16-18psi float (don't dig) on sand. Greater versatility for an offroad tire. I will cry if they stop making these!
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri June 25, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: I have been told they type is a good allrounder
Cons: Only commnets of weak side walls?

I am intending to buy new tyres for my Landcruiser 100 series. Need tyres that are good on sand, light mud, bitumen, and gravel rock roads.


I live on the south east coast of Australia and close to clay terrain so am thinking of the MTZ, but am going to drive in central Australia also on occations. So perhaps the ATZ 4 or the FC11 will be better.


I think I will go for the ATZ 4 but am concerned about commnets of the weak side walls and averall tire wear?
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat August 28, 2010 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 1 

 
Pros: good ride, good look, low road noise
Cons: blowouts, cannot buy them anymore

I have had two blowouts in the past month. Tires had less than 10k miles on them. The inner sidewall split wide open. Mickey Thompson no longer makes this tire and I cannot find it anywhere. They have said they are going to make them again, although the date has been pushed back twice. If anyone else has had this problem and is interested in a class action lawsuit feel free to contact me at rockman7@live.com
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu November 25, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great ride, great look, geat performance
Cons: non

I have about 2000 miles on a set of 285/70/17 and they are awesome so far. They are on a 2004 dodge ram 1500 with no lift so if all the tire people tell you can't put this size on a stock dodge with out a leveling kit they are wrong and i did not even have to do any trimming. This tire may have a little road noise but I have flows on my truck so I can't even hear them unles i'm rolling to a stop,but if that botheres you you don't ned a tire like this any way.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu January 13, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros:
Cons:

I have mine on an 05 Nissan Titan 33 inch tires. I believe 12.5 inches wide. 70,000 miles and counting. No real problems just a few nails here and there but thats to be expected. I dont stay on the road!
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri January 14, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Very good tire
Cons:

Awesome tire bought a f350 preowned last January with these tires already on there they are 36 1550 r20 haven't really noticed any wear on it gone 9000 miles myself have to say about 20000 miles total and the tire still looks good. All my mileage is all road time does good in snow ice not so great was a lot louder on the highway when I first got the truck it has quieted down some now but I like the noisiness a lot of people complain on here about it but it's not bad. I ran over a screw 6 months ago and there still no leaks. Looking for new tires now cause I want 38 and I want a meaner look.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue January 25, 2011 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: $275.00 | Rating: 7 

 
Pros: looks, wear
Cons: road noise, snow traction

I found these tires great on the offroad, decent traction, and highway was not bad, did not steer all over the place, they scallop a bit, and I Find very noisy. I replaced with Goodyear Duratracs. Much quieter, and FAR FAR better snow traction, and I would say better offroad traction, especially in the mud.


Anyway, not a very good Mickey Thompson product I would have to say. However, better than the BFGoodich A/T's I once had.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon January 31, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 1 

 
Pros: They look nice to see it
Cons: They blow up

Crap tire and crap warranty. I work my truck everyday and these are not a pay load tire. If you want a good tire keep looking.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon August 22, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros: None
Cons: None

Does anyone have any additional information or reviews regarding the side blow out issue with these tires?
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue August 30, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $510.99 | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Very good tread, lasts long looks great
Cons: soft compound, i see alot of missing chunks but i like to lock it up and spin em

Tire does great on the road, also does great in mud and off road on trails with rocks. have yet to take it out in the snow but i expect great results. Next set of tires will be the same exact kind for sure!! Very pleased.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue September 20, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Very Aggressive and Extremely Long Lasting
Cons: None

I have the 285x70x17's on a leveled 2008 Silverado. They have about 27,000 miles on them and about 60% tread left! They have been rotated once and they are wearing perfectly. Excellent performance in the winters of Northern NH, these tires can handle anything.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri November 25, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 7 

 
Pros: mileage
Cons: cold weathre thump

i have a set of 315/75/17 atz plus's wear is exceptional I have 50,000 on them and they still have i bet 20,00 left work very well in deep snow and decent in mud. I have them mounted under a 05 superduty. would buy another set
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun April 22, 2012 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros: looks great, very quiet, long tread life,
Cons: blow out and side splitting

if you want to risk blow outs or side splitting go for it! had one blow out at 10,000 miles and others are splitting now. i now have 52,000 miles on them and have rotated them once, ha! think im going with a toyo.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue May 8, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: long life. great all around traction
Cons: I think there ugly as heck

305/70/16 on 86 F250 I'm commonly loaded with about a 3000 lbs in the back or pulling a 5000 lbs trailer. Great in sand ok in mud and great on road. I have 23k and about half tread.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri July 6, 2012 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 1 

 
Pros: looks
Cons: sidewall cracks, blowouts, death

470 a tire and sidewall cracks with a blowout with only 10,000 miles on them. DO NOT BUY!!!!


F250 superduty diesel, lifted, 37x13.50x18, all inner sidewalls cracked. DO NOT BUY THESE TIRES, they will BLOWOUT!!!
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun July 15, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $1,638.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Looks great, Very stable while towing, doesnt wear fast, low road noise,
Cons: Big Rock get stuck in the threads causing the tire to become unbalanced. The rocks are jammed in so hard I have to use a screw driver to get them out

I have these on stock rims on my 2008 2500 ram diesel 6.7 and very impressed with there performance.
They tow great, very stable and the road noise is non existant unlike my Nitto trail grapplers. I noticed a slight increase in fuel consumption with these 305/65/17's over my 295/70/17 Nitto Trail grapplers, plus the trail grapplers were very noisy and hard to balance. These ATZ's balanced very easily and are wearing slowly.
Excellent performance in heavy rain but I have yet to drive in snow with them.
So far I love these tires and highly recommend them, especially over the trail grapplers, but maybe I just had a bad experience with those.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed August 8, 2012 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 1 

 
Pros: Look good but thats it
Cons: They blow out

had two blow out in one evening with these tires they have only 5200kms on them,one rear and one front oppposite sides of the truck went, sidewall came right apart, stilol dealing with the Manufacturer but dodnt know how far i will get
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun August 26, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great looking, long lasting, a perfect at tire
Cons: slings rocks up

Honestly I cant believe all the negative reviews about the the blow outs and all. These have been by far the best tires I have ever bought. I have a 05' f350 and run 35x12.50 18's.I bought them back in 2008, I currently have 94,000 miles(they really need to be replaced, but still not bald(I was religious about rotations)) I work on the pipeline and have spent a lot time off road in rough terrain(mud,sand,snow,ice, uncleared land, we were the clearing crew and I'm the inspector so my truck is where i spend most of my time) and never been stuck or popped a tire. I've hauled my 13000 lb fifth wheel all over the country. Ive flown down many a mile on gravel roads, I am definitely going to buy another set. Hopefully they are as good as these were, like I said I have 94,000 miles 1/3 of which has been running up and down the right of way, before and after its been cleared. Maybe I got lucky, but bar none best set of tires I have ever bought.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed September 12, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $1,638.00 | Rating: 7 

 
Pros: Nice looking, Wears nice, handles great
Cons: LOTS of rocks get stuck in threads, Crappy in mud!!

305/65/17's
Great tire for the highway, quiet, stable and seems to wear slowly.
Went hunting and had to drive through some wet mud and all the tires did was spin, the tires had no grip what so ever and the threads do NOT expel any mud, I thought I had slicks on...
Cannot comment on winter yet but in heavy rain they seem fine.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat September 22, 2012 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 1 

 
Pros: Aggressive look, good traction in most terrains, decent in snow
Cons: Sidewalls split, tires blow out

Expensive tire to be garbage. I have 8000 miles on the tires. Had one sidewall blow out on a sunday while towing a trailer, purchased a new tire, that brand new tire 2 days old is splitting, that same week I noticed another sidewall split but had not blown out yet, inspected the rest of the tires and another tire is starting to split. All 4 tires are splitting on the white letter side on the section where the tire size is located, most right through the 7 (315/75R16. I replaced all tires with Dunlop Fierce Attitudes.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat March 2, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: good looking
Cons: price

have a set on my 2011 jeep so far so good
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon February 3, 2014 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: $250.00 | Rating: 2 

 
Pros: all around good for on and off road
Cons: FACTORY DEFECTS???

Good tire for the first 3-5k Miles, started devoloping vibration. Progressed to unbearable! i've had the tires just shy of a year and i just took it to where i purchased them and they informed me that the tires will need constant balancing. Dealer Also informed me MICKEY KNOWS ALL ABOUT IT AND WONT DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT!! first set of Mickeys for me, and will be the last if i cant get something done about this issue.


 
vortrac.jpg
Interco VorTrac All-Terrain Tire
Editor

All Terrain AT Reviews
Mud Terrain MT Reviews
Super Swamper Bogger
Super Swamper SSR
Super Swamper SX
Super Swamper Vortrac
Interco IROK TSL
Super Swamper LTB
Super Swamper TSL
Super Swamper TSL Radial
Super Swamper Narrow
Interco SS-M16 Swamper
BFGoodrich Krawler
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM2
BFGoodrich AT TA KO
BFGoodrich Mud King XT
Bridgestone Dueler MT
Cooper Discoverer ST
Cooper Discoverer STT
Cooper Discoverer ST/C
Dayton Timberline MT
Dayton Timberline AT
Dick Cepek Crusher
Dick Cepek F-C II
Dick Cepek Fun Country II
Dick Cepek Fun Country Nylon
Dick Cepek Fun Country Kevlar
Dick Cepek Mud Country
Dunlop Mud Rover
Federal Couragia MT
Firestone Destination AT
Firestone Destination MT
General Grabber MT
General Grabber AT2
Green Diamond Icelander
Ground Hawg Mud Tire
Goodyear Fierce Attitude MT
Goodyear Wrangler MT/R
Hankook Dynapro MT
Hankook Dynamic MT RT01
Hercules Terra Trac MT
Hercules Trail Digger MT
Kelly-Springfield Safari DTR
Kelly-Springfield Safari MSR
Kumho Road Venture MT
Kumho Road Venture KL71
Kumho Road Venture AT
Mastercraft Courser MT
Mastercraft Courser HTR
Mastercraft Courser HTR Plus
Maxxis Creepy Crawler
Maxxis Trepador
Maxxis BigHorn Radial
Maxxis Buckshot Mudder
Maxxis MA-SW
Maxxis M-8080 Mudzilla
Maxxis MT-754 Buckshot
Maxxis MT-753 Bravo
Maxxis MA-751 Bravo
Maxxis MA-S2 Marauder II
Maxxis MA-S1 Marauder
Maxxis MT-762 BigHorn
Michelin LTX A/T2
Michelin LTX AT2 Press
Michelin LTX AT2
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Radial
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Bias
Mickey Thompson Baja Crusher
Competition Claw
Mickey Thompson Baja ATZ Radial SLT
Mickey Thompson MTZ
Mickey Thompson MTX
Nitto Mud Grappler
Nitto Trail Grappler MT
Nitto Terra Grappler
Nitto Dura Grappler
Nitto Dune Grappler
Nokian Vatiiva MT
Parnelli Jone Dirt Grip
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pit Bull Maddog
Pit Bull Growler
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pro Comp Xterrain
Pro Comp All Terrain
Pro Comp Mud Terrain
Pro Comp Xtreme AT
Pro Comp Xtreme MT
Thornbird TSl Radial
Thornbird TSl Bias
Thornbird TSL
Toyo Open Country AT
Toyo Open Country MT
TrXus Mud Terrain
TrXus STS All Terrain
Yokohama Geolandar
Federal Couragia M/T
Nitto Dura Grappler
 
How to Pick the Right
Tires for your Truck

 
Tire Fitment - What Hits What Fits
 

25 Top To Do Tips Before Going Offroad

Offroad Parks
So where can you wheel legally?  Here's some locations we know about.

Jeep Project CJ-7

An ongoing Budgeted Rebuild/Build up of a Rock Crawling Machine.

  
Typical 4WD Steering Configurations
A simple overview of Crossover Steering, V-Link Steering, Re-circulating Ball and Tie Rod, Rack-and-Pinion and Double Crossover steering systems found on 4x4 solid axle and independent axle setups.

 
Warn 9500i Winch Installation
 
  
HEI Ignition
Installation & Review
  
HEAVY DUTY Custom
Tie Rods Install & Review
  

Jeep Diesel Conversions

Staun Tire Deflators

Staun Internal BeadLock

Klune-V 4-to-1 Under-Drives Now Available With Ford 31-spline Input

Adjusting SWR using the Para Dynamics SWR Meter

Mud Tires

Offroad Checklist Directory

   


It's not often that you see a Jeep restoration like this 1951 CJ-3A. Offroaders.com's pick for Best of Show at the 2006 All Breeds Jeep Show. More...


Powered by: ReviewPost PHP
Copyright 2006 All Enthusiast, Inc.