Offroad Pics Video
 Articles & Info

 Project Jeep CJ-7
   

Reviews Great Products Tire Reviews Vendors

   
  
 Offroaders Home
 Offroad Photo Album
 Technical Articles
 All Jeep all the time
 Cool 4x4 Products
 Readers 4x4 Rigs
 Offroad Club Links
 Offroad Links Directory
 4x4 Related Vendors
 Shop for some stuff
 Computer Geek Help
 SearchContact
 Project Jeep CJ-7

Most Popular Mud Tires

Most Popular All Terrain Tires - AT Tire Reviews
 

 

   

 

Choosing the Right Mud Tire
A No Nonsense breakdown

Least Popular Tires

Tire Terminology

Wheel Terminology

P-Metric Tire Sizes Conversion to Inches

Cool 4x4 Related Products
What's New and What's Cool in Offroad Products?

Typical 4WD Steering Configurations

All Terrain AT Reviews
Mud Terrain MT Reviews
Super Swamper Bogger
Super Swamper SSR
Super Swamper SX
Super Swamper Vortrac
Interco IROK TSL
Super Swamper LTB
Super Swamper TSL
Super Swamper TSL Radial
Super Swamper Narrow
Interco SS-M16 Swamper
BFGoodrich Krawler
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM2
BFGoodrich AT TA KO
BFGoodrich Mud King XT
Bridgestone Dueler MT
Cooper Discoverer ST
Cooper Discoverer STT
Cooper Discoverer ST/C
Dayton Timberline MT
Dayton Timberline AT
Dick Cepek Crusher
Dick Cepek F-C II
Dick Cepek Fun Country II
Dick Cepek Fun Country Nylon
Dick Cepek Fun Country Kevlar
Dick Cepek Mud Country
Dunlop Mud Rover
Federal Couragia MT
Firestone Destination AT
Firestone Destination MT
General Grabber MT
General Grabber AT2
Green Diamond Icelander
Ground Hawg Mud Tire
Goodyear Fierce Attitude MT
Goodyear Wrangler MT/R
Hankook Dynapro MT
Hankook Dynamic MT RT01
Hercules Terra Trac MT
Hercules Trail Digger MT
Kelly-Springfield Safari DTR
Kelly-Springfield Safari MSR
Kumho Road Venture MT
Kumho Road Venture KL71
Kumho Road Venture AT
Mastercraft Courser MT
Mastercraft Courser HTR
Mastercraft Courser HTR Plus
Maxxis Creepy Crawler
Maxxis Trepador
Maxxis BigHorn Radial
Maxxis Buckshot Mudder
Maxxis MA-SW
Maxxis M-8080 Mudzilla
Maxxis MT-754 Buckshot
Maxxis MT-753 Bravo
Maxxis MA-751 Bravo
Maxxis MA-S2 Marauder II
Maxxis MA-S1 Marauder
Maxxis MT-762 BigHorn
Michelin LTX A/T2
Michelin LTX AT2 Press
Michelin LTX AT2
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Radial
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Bias
Mickey Thompson Baja Crusher
Competition Claw
Mickey Thompson Baja ATZ Radial SLT
Mickey Thompson MTZ
Mickey Thompson MTX
Nitto Mud Grappler
Nitto Trail Grappler MT
Nitto Terra Grappler
Nitto Dura Grappler
Nitto Dune Grappler
Nokian Vatiiva MT
Parnelli Jone Dirt Grip
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pit Bull Maddog
Pit Bull Growler
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pro Comp Xterrain
Pro Comp All Terrain
Pro Comp Mud Terrain
Pro Comp Xtreme AT
Pro Comp Xtreme MT
Thornbird TSl Radial
Thornbird TSl Bias
Thornbird TSL
Toyo Open Country AT
Toyo Open Country MT
TrXus Mud Terrain
TrXus STS All Terrain
Yokohama Geolandar
Federal Couragia M/T
Nitto Dura Grappler
 
How to Pick the Right
Tires for your Truck

 
Tire Fitment - What Hits What Fits
 

25 Top To Do Tips Before Going Offroad

Offroad Parks
So where can you wheel legally?  Here's some locations we know about.

 

 

 

Reviews - Mastercraft Courser CT Light Truck Tire Reviews by Offroaders.com - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Review Engine Powered by ReviewPost


Reviews Views
35 79889
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
94% of reviewers $128.00 8.3
Mastercraft-Courser-CT-250.jpg


supersize

Description: Mastercraft Courser CT Light Truck Tire


Studdable Design


Large, Beefy Tread Elements - Designed for off-road applications while providing long, even wear in highway applications.


Beveled Treadblock Edges - Fights irregular wear and improves self-cleaning capabilities.


Deep Tread and Scalloped Shoulder Design


Maximizes traction on soft surfaces.


M+S Rated
Keywords: Mastercraft Courser CT Light Truck Tire


      Mastercraft-Courser-CT-250.jpg

Anonymous
Review Date: Mon November 17, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros:
Cons:

I drive a Ford SuperDuty F-350 4x4 and these Master Craft C/T tires have been very good for getting my 1 ton truck, traction off the road in grassy/hilly fields, especially in wet weather pulling 10,000lbs total weight.


They are a great Highway/Off Road truck tire, that will give you 50,000 miles of service. They stop great on wet pavement and give excellent traction under dry or wet conditions.


My F-350 handles very well with these Master Craft C/T tires. Noise wise, they give off a very slight hum, not noisy at all.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon November 17, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros: Good Off-Road Traction!
Cons: NONE

This is a great tire for the guy who wants to go out in the fields or woods on the weekend in his great looking truck. Great traction in grass fields, wet or dry.


Great on the highway (Quite! compared to other off road tires) where I do 75% of my driving with our truck. The truck handles excellent weather on dry or wet pavement and they stop the truck great on wet surfaces in the rain.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon November 17, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $4.00 | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Price!
Cons: None

I feel this tire is best suited for those that run more time on the highway and want a tire that will give them traction off the road if need be.


They are NOT for the weekend warrior, who wants to go mudding or rock climbing but do give great traction in a farmers field or going through the creek bottoms.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri January 30, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: price is unbeatable
Cons: none

I feel that this is a great tire. I have ran on my ram 06 2500 cummins. love the tire nice ride on the road, and if i go off road grat traction i recomend this tire 100%.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat February 7, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Off road/on road traction
Cons: None

I have em on my f150 and love em. They pull hard in the sand nd they are just as good in the mud specially for the price of the tire. Highly recomended
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri September 18, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 3 

 
Pros: only looks
Cons: odd wear, only 30,000 and bald, noisy on pavement, exc

I have had BFG ko's, good year wranglers, and bought my truck with 20' courser ct's new. I did a lot of switch back mountain driving, heavy snowy, slushy roads, and deep hard midwest snow pack, and some mud, and I hate the way these tires handle in all of the above, I will have a hell of a time turning in snow, sliding to the road side, rain conditions are average. I haven't ever had a tire handle so poorly. this tire is very noisy on pavement, going 5 mph or 75 mph, don't matter. I have had to rotate every 3000 because of the odd wear pattern. I would say something good about this tire if there was some. it looks Bad when new, thats it.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri September 18, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: on/off road traction
Cons: none

I had these tires on an F-150 company vehicle for 50,000 miles when I turned it in, and they had at least another 20,000 miles left in them. They handled great on road and very well off road. Being in the construction sales, I needed something mild for on road travel, but aggressive enough for muddy job sites. This tire was perfect, and the price made them even better. I highly recommend them. They will last a long time if you keep them rotated.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue September 29, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Made for farmers and construction workers. Good traction on and off road. Priced right.
Cons: Road noise, but not as bad as any other M/T type tire.

Letter to person who posted on 9/17/2009.
I sell dozens of sets of these tires every year. I would not hesitate to put them up against the BFG any day. I assure you that your problem is not with the tire. It is with the 20inch wheel. Those tires are way to wide for the conditions you are driving in. Maybe next time you buy a vehicle you might want to think about the type of wheel/tire size it takes. That is also the reason you have a complaint about noise. Try any tire that has similar tread and you will have the same problems. Your 20inch wheels are made for the city not the country.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun March 7, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: good in mud/ snow and rain
Cons: slight highway noise, but i don't mind at all, let's me know aira still in the tire lol

great tire for a great price
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue March 23, 2010 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: $195.00 | Rating: 7 

 
Pros: Looks Aggressive
Cons: Howls on the Road

I drive a 96 3/4 ton 4wd Chevy with LT265/75R16 Load range E Mastercraft Coursers.
Well as a highway tire it howls unmercifully. My set has about 40k on them and they have noticeable wear on them. I had to replace one of them, because it developed a bubble with 11/32 tread on it. As a mud tire in my pasture they cake up quick, and when you get on the road they clean quickly throwing rocks and other debris all over my nice paint. On the plus side I have never gotten stuck in my pasture. They wear funny and did I mention they howl.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue March 30, 2010 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 1 

 
Pros:
Cons: Tread fell off almost causing bad wreck!!

The tread fell off of the tires!!! This created a dangerous situation and severely damaged my husbands truck.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed March 31, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros:
Cons:

If you have had a problem with your Mastercraft tire and it is a warranted condition, your dealer should help you take care of the problem.


Also I will quote a section of the warranty that most major tire manufacturers have.


"Any tire, no matter how well constructed, may fail in service or otherwise become unserviceable due to conditions beyond the control of the manufacturer. Nothing in this Warranty is intended to be a representation by (said manufacturer) that tire failure cannot occur." end quote.


This is why all tire manufacturers urge there customers to do the following.


1. Rotate tires every 6-8,000 miles.
2. Check air pressure at least once a month.
3. Make sure that vehicle is in proper working order. (alignment)


If you follow these three recommendations tire warranty adjustments should not be a problem. As long as the tire is not more than 72-months old (most brands). The age of the tire is from the day it was produced which is stamped on the tire. Not from the day that you purchased it.

Also I will tell you about a personal experience I had with tread separation on this tire.


I had a customer that never rotated, and rarely checked air pressure. The tire in question was 5yrs old when the tread separated from the tire and damaged the vehicle. There was over $2,000.00 in damages to the vehicle. A report was submitted to Mastercraft, in a couple days an insurance claims package was sent to customer. The end result was Mastercraft paying for the damages.


Had the customer informed me of the vibration and wobble they felt while driving before hand. The problem could have been dealt with before the tire failed.


Tire failure can happen to any tire at any time. Please consider how many tires are on the road at any given time. There will be some failures just like everything else.


Follow the recommended maintenance. If you notice a problem have it dealt with before it gets worse. If your dealer is not concerned or cannot explain why he feels your complaint is not a problem, find another dealer.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed March 31, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: good mileage if taken care of
Cons: lots of noise

40,000 miles on a commercial traction!!!
I wouldn't be complaining about that man.
These tires aren't even rated for a certain mileage. Mudders will cake up depending on the soil your driving through. And of course there gonna throw it out when you get on the road. Have you ever heard of fender flares? That's what all the guys buy if there concerned about there paint.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed March 31, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros: Dollar per mile, one of the best brands out there. American made.
Cons: The C/T is noisy and aggressive. But it's supposed to be.

I am also a Mastercraft Tire dealer as the person above posted. I would like to point out that when installing oversize tires on your vehicle you have to take into account rim width, changes in camber of the front end, and what air pressure you will be running.


On trucks their should be a sticker on the drivers side door jam that tells you the factory size tire and recommended air pressure. This is called the tire placard.


When you install a different size tire it is not just as simple as throwing them on.


I understand that people can get frustrated when they have tire problems. However, with a little bit of forethought and standard tire maintenance, most problems can be avoided.


Without knowing the circumstances of the problem one cannot fully understand why the problem arose.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri May 7, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: great off road last forever
Cons: cant think of any

i have a ford f250 and i havent had any problem on or off road they are much better than the mt mastercraft came out with when a had them i was affraid to drive when it was foggy out not sure if they would hold to the road


(Editor's note: your 2nd post was removed, bizarre dude...)
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat July 10, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Price, Looks
Cons: Slight Road Noise.

I have run 33-12.50/17 Pro-comp A/T's on my 2007 Chevrolet 3/4 ton 4x4 diesel for several years now. Pro-comps run about $250.00 each. I recently purchased a set of the Mastercraft courser CT's. They have a similar tread pattern to the Pro-comp's and cost about $185.00 each. (A savings of around $260.00 for the set.) The courser seems to have as good a feel and traction as the Pro-comps for a lot less money.I would highly recommend this tire to anybody looking for a good tire at a good price.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun August 8, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: excellent traction and tread life and wear
Cons: none

I'm running my second set of Courser C/T's (275-60/R20). My driving is 60% highway / 40% off-road, snow, mud, etc. Previous to the Coursers I've run Goodyear, Goodrich and Michelin. This tire is by far the best. I actually got 32k mi. out of them on my last truck, x-ferred them to my new truck and put another 27k on them - 59k mi. out of one set of tires with off-road service. I've got no complaints at all - except for the Obama socialist tire excise tax that hiked the price up $30 a tire!
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon August 16, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 3 

 
Pros: none
Cons: cant go no where in the rain

this tires are good till it comes to wet weather on the road off road there not to bad wet pavement cant go no where with out 4x4 on!!!!
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri November 5, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Great on-off road traction, looks great
Cons: Little bit noisy, but less than mt tyres

great tyres!, I got a set fot my frontier and they perform great on and off road, well done mastercraft.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu November 25, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: long lasting
Cons: none

ive had good luck with these tires and have 40k miles on em, still rollin like new
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun December 12, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: great tire great price
Cons: not noisey but hums

i git great tracksion and everything in mud snow or rain this is a great tire i got 80000 miles out of mine so i cant complain
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu January 27, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: great in mud, sand, and snow
Cons: no good on ice slight noise after 70 mph

Highly reccomend these tires! 35 12.5 15s on a 96 dodge 1/2 ton with 6" lift never gotten stuck! Which is great concidering farm fields forest roads and northern minnesota winter!
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed July 27, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: great tire
Cons: none so for

I cross a mountain to go to work 30 mikes one way in the winter the mountain is solid ice and these tires have not let me down getting ready to buy second set for my wifes vehicle
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue August 2, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: price
Cons: none

I ran Goodyear wranglers, mud kings, sport king at, and courser ct tires. The Mastercrafts were the best that I found. They make a very slight hum but nothing like the mud kings growl. They lasted the best and gave me the best traction. Can't complain.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri August 5, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: look really nice, great traction
Cons: don't last forever

Awesome all around.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu August 18, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: GOOD OFF ROAD TRACTION. TREAD LIFE
Cons: 2 OF 4 TIRES FALLING APART

I have run my Master craft Courser C/T's for 4.5 years. Good in the snow and mud with my 96 Ford diesel 4x4. But my right front tire sit off its tread with only about 25k miles on the set of tires. There had been a factory recall though.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon December 19, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: long where and gread chip resistance
Cons: none I have had them in deap mud and sand

Ive run the through every thing and I am empressed I had them on a F150 315/75/16 and I pushed the in some pretty gooie stuff from gumbo to sand they made me really happy
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue July 31, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Great appearance, durable tread and great traction
Cons: I honestly haven't discovered any to date.

I have ran my C/Ts for a little over 10K miles to date now on my modified Chevy Tracker. The C/Ts replaced my BFG A/Ts. Before the BFG A/Ts I ran Courser IIs which drove well but I could not get a couple of them to balance at around 50-55MPH so I switched to the BFG A/Ts. I had no complaint of the BFG A/Ts OTHER than I would get hung up in less than an inch of mud. I'm not talking buried to the axles, just an inch of mud and they turned to racing slicks and no amount of spinning would clean them. These C/Ts to date provide better traction in the above described mud conditions and excellent road handling manners with their siped tread blocks. Very smooth ride to boot. The C/T is more of a hybrid between a full M/T and an A/T. I would buy another set at this point, however I am told this tire is being discontinued by Mastercraft.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon October 1, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great traction and wear characteristics
Cons: they don't wear out fast enough

I have run these on the last four Cherokees I've owned both Grand Cherokee and regular Cherokee. I live in upstate NY and we get all kinds of weather. I have been nothing but happy with them. They always have good manners whether it's off road on an emergency call or on the Thruway at speeds above 70 MPH. I have never had a problem with the tires. And believe that anyone that does has a problem with the front end of their vehicle and should have that checked out immediately . By the way I run the Courser MT's on my Wrangler. No complaints there either. That's my 2 cents worth.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed October 10, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: great tire
Cons: none

Good tires have them on 06 dakota 4x4. Excellent in snow clean out quickly. Offroad is good pack quick give alittle gas cleans out keeps going!
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat October 13, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $185.00 | Rating: 0 

 
Pros: everything about them
Cons: wet grass. But thats every tire

had them on my 98 F150 full size for about a year. Still look brand new and they are the best hybrid tire in the game.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat October 27, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: great traction--handling & little noise
Cons: sad if they stop producing...

Run these on my JGC and Wrangler as well as company 1500's. They perform on and off-road in all weather conditions. Mileage and treadlife is great. These vehicles travel on pavement between NY and Maine and Off-Road all over the north woods. Excellent value and performance.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed October 31, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: smooth rolling and great manners
Cons: haven't found any to date

I've put over 15K on these tires now and recently had them off road on trails during moderate rainfall. I still have NO complaints of these C/T tires. They pulled me through everything the Rubicons around me were driving thru EXCEPT where my short 29" tires and front over hang of my Tracker hung me up. Most of the the Jeeps I was rolling with were running Couser M/Ts and did very well. Yes the C/Ts were packed with mud, but so was everyone else's tires that were trail riding that day. They still pulled me over and through everything except the pits with vertical ledges and that was more an issue with my front over hang than the tires I was rolling. Seriously, for the road/rain/mud/snow the performance and durability of the Mastercraft tires are really hard to beat at there price point.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon November 26, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: great traction in all instances and great wear
Cons: they may discontinue

Love these tires rotated every 3000 when I did oil change lasted 65000 miles can't complain since I do a lot on pavement and offroad. Best tire by far on my 05 dodge pw driving through pastures and fields in all seasons was a breeze even in deep mud and snow I found if u have enough wheel speed they don't pack up but be prepared to wash the truck . Personally the road noise they make just tells me they are ready to dig and its not as loud as you may think I'm running this in a 35-12.50-r17 and will continue till they can't be found
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed March 13, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: a good good tire!
Cons: none

Mitsubichi Montero 1984 3 years good for 4x4


 
Mastercraft-Courser-AWT-250.jpg
Mastercraft Courser Radial AWT Light Truck Tire
Editor

All Terrain AT Reviews
Mud Terrain MT Reviews
Super Swamper Bogger
Super Swamper SSR
Super Swamper SX
Super Swamper Vortrac
Interco IROK TSL
Super Swamper LTB
Super Swamper TSL
Super Swamper TSL Radial
Super Swamper Narrow
Interco SS-M16 Swamper
BFGoodrich Krawler
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM2
BFGoodrich AT TA KO
BFGoodrich Mud King XT
Bridgestone Dueler MT
Cooper Discoverer ST
Cooper Discoverer STT
Cooper Discoverer ST/C
Dayton Timberline MT
Dayton Timberline AT
Dick Cepek Crusher
Dick Cepek F-C II
Dick Cepek Fun Country II
Dick Cepek Fun Country Nylon
Dick Cepek Fun Country Kevlar
Dick Cepek Mud Country
Dunlop Mud Rover
Federal Couragia MT
Firestone Destination AT
Firestone Destination MT
General Grabber MT
General Grabber AT2
Green Diamond Icelander
Ground Hawg Mud Tire
Goodyear Fierce Attitude MT
Goodyear Wrangler MT/R
Hankook Dynapro MT
Hankook Dynamic MT RT01
Hercules Terra Trac MT
Hercules Trail Digger MT
Kelly-Springfield Safari DTR
Kelly-Springfield Safari MSR
Kumho Road Venture MT
Kumho Road Venture KL71
Kumho Road Venture AT
Mastercraft Courser MT
Mastercraft Courser HTR
Mastercraft Courser HTR Plus
Maxxis Creepy Crawler
Maxxis Trepador
Maxxis BigHorn Radial
Maxxis Buckshot Mudder
Maxxis MA-SW
Maxxis M-8080 Mudzilla
Maxxis MT-754 Buckshot
Maxxis MT-753 Bravo
Maxxis MA-751 Bravo
Maxxis MA-S2 Marauder II
Maxxis MA-S1 Marauder
Maxxis MT-762 BigHorn
Michelin LTX A/T2
Michelin LTX AT2 Press
Michelin LTX AT2
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Radial
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Bias
Mickey Thompson Baja Crusher
Competition Claw
Mickey Thompson Baja ATZ Radial SLT
Mickey Thompson MTZ
Mickey Thompson MTX
Nitto Mud Grappler
Nitto Trail Grappler MT
Nitto Terra Grappler
Nitto Dura Grappler
Nitto Dune Grappler
Nokian Vatiiva MT
Parnelli Jone Dirt Grip
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pit Bull Maddog
Pit Bull Growler
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pro Comp Xterrain
Pro Comp All Terrain
Pro Comp Mud Terrain
Pro Comp Xtreme AT
Pro Comp Xtreme MT
Thornbird TSl Radial
Thornbird TSl Bias
Thornbird TSL
Toyo Open Country AT
Toyo Open Country MT
TrXus Mud Terrain
TrXus STS All Terrain
Yokohama Geolandar
Federal Couragia M/T
Nitto Dura Grappler
 
How to Pick the Right
Tires for your Truck

 
Tire Fitment - What Hits What Fits
 

25 Top To Do Tips Before Going Offroad

Offroad Parks
So where can you wheel legally?  Here's some locations we know about.

Jeep Project CJ-7

An ongoing Budgeted Rebuild/Build up of a Rock Crawling Machine.

  
Typical 4WD Steering Configurations
A simple overview of Crossover Steering, V-Link Steering, Re-circulating Ball and Tie Rod, Rack-and-Pinion and Double Crossover steering systems found on 4x4 solid axle and independent axle setups.

 
Warn 9500i Winch Installation
 
  
HEI Ignition
Installation & Review
  
HEAVY DUTY Custom
Tie Rods Install & Review
  

Jeep Diesel Conversions

Staun Tire Deflators

Staun Internal BeadLock

Klune-V 4-to-1 Under-Drives Now Available With Ford 31-spline Input

Adjusting SWR using the Para Dynamics SWR Meter

Mud Tires

Offroad Checklist Directory

   


It's not often that you see a Jeep restoration like this 1951 CJ-3A. Offroaders.com's pick for Best of Show at the 2006 All Breeds Jeep Show. More...


Powered by: ReviewPost PHP
Copyright 2006 All Enthusiast, Inc.