Offroad Pics Video
 Articles & Info

 Project Jeep CJ-7
   

Reviews Great Products Tire Reviews Vendors

   
  
 Offroaders Home
 Offroad Photo Album
 Technical Articles
 All Jeep all the time
 Cool 4x4 Products
 Readers 4x4 Rigs
 Offroad Club Links
 Offroad Links Directory
 4x4 Related Vendors
 Shop for some stuff
 Computer Geek Help
 SearchContact
 Project Jeep CJ-7

Most Popular Mud Tires

Most Popular All Terrain Tires - AT Tire Reviews
 

 

   

 

Choosing the Right Mud Tire
A No Nonsense breakdown

Least Popular Tires

Tire Terminology

Wheel Terminology

P-Metric Tire Sizes Conversion to Inches

Cool 4x4 Related Products
What's New and What's Cool in Offroad Products?

Typical 4WD Steering Configurations

All Terrain AT Reviews
Mud Terrain MT Reviews
Super Swamper Bogger
Super Swamper SSR
Super Swamper SX
Super Swamper Vortrac
Interco IROK TSL
Super Swamper LTB
Super Swamper TSL
Super Swamper TSL Radial
Super Swamper Narrow
Interco SS-M16 Swamper
BFGoodrich Krawler
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM2
BFGoodrich AT TA KO
BFGoodrich Mud King XT
Bridgestone Dueler MT
Cooper Discoverer ST
Cooper Discoverer STT
Cooper Discoverer ST/C
Dayton Timberline MT
Dayton Timberline AT
Dick Cepek Crusher
Dick Cepek F-C II
Dick Cepek Fun Country II
Dick Cepek Fun Country Nylon
Dick Cepek Fun Country Kevlar
Dick Cepek Mud Country
Dunlop Mud Rover
Federal Couragia MT
Firestone Destination AT
Firestone Destination MT
General Grabber MT
General Grabber AT2
Green Diamond Icelander
Ground Hawg Mud Tire
Goodyear Fierce Attitude MT
Goodyear Wrangler MT/R
Hankook Dynapro MT
Hankook Dynamic MT RT01
Hercules Terra Trac MT
Hercules Trail Digger MT
Kelly-Springfield Safari DTR
Kelly-Springfield Safari MSR
Kumho Road Venture MT
Kumho Road Venture KL71
Kumho Road Venture AT
Mastercraft Courser MT
Mastercraft Courser HTR
Mastercraft Courser HTR Plus
Maxxis Creepy Crawler
Maxxis Trepador
Maxxis BigHorn Radial
Maxxis Buckshot Mudder
Maxxis MA-SW
Maxxis M-8080 Mudzilla
Maxxis MT-754 Buckshot
Maxxis MT-753 Bravo
Maxxis MA-751 Bravo
Maxxis MA-S2 Marauder II
Maxxis MA-S1 Marauder
Maxxis MT-762 BigHorn
Michelin LTX A/T2
Michelin LTX AT2 Press
Michelin LTX AT2
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Radial
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Bias
Mickey Thompson Baja Crusher
Competition Claw
Mickey Thompson Baja ATZ Radial SLT
Mickey Thompson MTZ
Mickey Thompson MTX
Nitto Mud Grappler
Nitto Trail Grappler MT
Nitto Terra Grappler
Nitto Dura Grappler
Nitto Dune Grappler
Nokian Vatiiva MT
Parnelli Jone Dirt Grip
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pit Bull Maddog
Pit Bull Growler
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pro Comp Xterrain
Pro Comp All Terrain
Pro Comp Mud Terrain
Pro Comp Xtreme AT
Pro Comp Xtreme MT
Thornbird TSl Radial
Thornbird TSl Bias
Thornbird TSL
Toyo Open Country AT
Toyo Open Country MT
TrXus Mud Terrain
TrXus STS All Terrain
Yokohama Geolandar
Federal Couragia M/T
Nitto Dura Grappler
 
How to Pick the Right
Tires for your Truck

 
Tire Fitment - What Hits What Fits
 

25 Top To Do Tips Before Going Offroad

Offroad Parks
So where can you wheel legally?  Here's some locations we know about.

 

 

 

Reviews - Definity Dakota M/T Tires Reviews by Offroaders.com - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Review Engine Powered by ReviewPost


Reviews Views
36 134336
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
89% of reviewers $308.16 8.3
definity-dakota-mt.jpg
supersize


Description: Definity Dakota M/T Tires


- 40,000 Mile Warranty
- Premium Tire
- Mud Terrain Tread


Definity Dakota M/T Tires are produced by Cooper Tire & Rubber Company for Pep Boys


Manufacturer Info:


Cooper Tire & Rubber Company - Findlay, Ohio
Corporate and Tire Headquarters
701 Lima Avenue
Findlay, OH 45840
419-423-1321

About Pep Boys


Pep Boys has 593 stores and over 6,000 service bays in 36 states and Puerto Rico. Along with its vehicle repair and maintenance capabilities, the Company also serves the commercial auto parts delivery market and is one of the leading sellers of replacement tires in the United States. Customers can find the nearest location by calling 1-800-PEP-BOYS or by visiting pepboys.com.
Keywords: Definity Dakota M/T Tires Pep Boys


      definity-dakota-mt.jpg
supersize

Anonymous
Review Date: Tue September 30, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 7 

 
Pros: they have long life they do there work
Cons:

i use this to go tosome sand duns y a hardly get stuk
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun October 12, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Overall, good tire
Cons: none yet

Got these on my Dodge a few months ago. Since then I've had them offroad twice and they did pretty well in some soft low spots in the woods. On the road they're pretty quiet. Hope to see some good miles out of them.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue January 13, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 7 

 
Pros: Great in Mud and Dirt
Cons: Noise / Vibration / Uneven wear

I have these on my toyota tacoma. They were new when I purchased the truck used. I've put about 11K miles on them so far. At about 7K miles I started hearing a pretty loud vibration noise at very low speeds. Once you get going this goes away. With close inspection of the lugs some of the lugs are worn noticably lower (not talking about the outer lugs). I must admit I did not rotate as I should have...I'd advise rotating these VERY often. They work good in snow but so/so on ice or hardpacked. Next winter I'm going with studded tires. If I had deeper pockets I'd have a set of these for spring/fall, studs for winter and some open country's for the summer. FYI gas mileage on my 95 tacoma (6cyl) is 16-18.5 with these tires (31-10.5).
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri January 30, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $500.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing

this is better than my bfg M/T maybe not the same ply but i love them and get my jeep anywhere mind you i have a 96 cherokee bone stock with 30/950/15 on it no lift or anything and i get everywhere my friends with 3 to 4 inch lifts do
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun June 7, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $140.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Very quiet for their size and lug pattern, the D load on these are higher than D Load on BF All Terrain TA KO's I just took off the truck
Cons: None!

I am thoroughly impressed with the quality of the Dakota MT. I purchased 4 285/75-16's from Pep Boys and put them on my 2003 F250. I was expacting more noise from the tires honestly. They have the same noise as the BFG All Terrain TA Ko's I just took off. They ride better, steer better and have a higher load capacity in the D Load range than the KO's have. Their street manners are great, their offroad is something to behold for such a low costing tire. I have owned numerous mud tires in the past, the Dakota MT's perform like Super Swamper LTB's in the mud and sand and like a Michellin LTX A/S on the road.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat August 22, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: good tire wears well
Cons:

i had these on my 95 chevy k1500 size 285/75 16. i got over 50,000 miles out of them. never got stuck and i was hittin holes a friends lifted f-150 was gettin stuck in and he had 38" tsl's.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri September 11, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Can't be beat for the price
Cons: 2 ply sidewall, just becareful

This is an excellant tire. For the money you WILL NOT find anything close. These tire perform very well in almost every condition. The tire is siped which helps alot in the rain. My only grip is the 2 ply sidewall. If you keep them away from rocks & roots you will love this tire.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri September 18, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Great Tire
Cons: None

This is a very nice tire..The tire works very good on any road condition...I have them on a 05 Wrangler.Ive got 20k miles on them so far..Im not sure if im gonna make it to 40k....I have to admit I didnt rotate these like I shouldve,but the tire wear still seems very good..Happy Trails..
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu November 19, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros:
Cons:

I have a set on my 07 tacoma. 285/75-16 w/3" lift and overload springs. great tire for rock climbing at 14 lbs. and not bad in the sand either. these have about 38,000 on them and their still workin. They've gone up in price though. $140 per, but get one free, cant beat it.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat December 12, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: price *tread * price* grips like h#%* in the mud* price
Cons:

I just took my xj in the mud slowy and the tire did not spin a bit i was happy as a pig in slop. 520$ All 4.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat December 12, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: price *tread * price* grips like h#%* in the mud* price
Cons:

I just took my xj in the mud slowy and the tire did not spin a bit i was happy as a pig in slop. 520$ All 4.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri January 15, 2010 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 3 

 
Pros: great in the mud
Cons: they wear verry verry I got 20k on mine and they are almost slick

too soft buy road hazard mine wore even but verry fast
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed February 3, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: great tire for the money
Cons: 2 ply sidewall

2001 Jeep TJ; 2" budget lift. I have 31x10.50 X15's . Great mud and snow tire; fantastic tire for fire roads in the Virginia Blue Ridge. Fit perfectly on my stock canyon rims. Great highway manners but don't push it on blacktop when it is wet.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri March 26, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: does everything well!
Cons: Nothing found as of yet.

This tire does everything well. I am using a lt 265/75r16 e load on my ford ranger. It is a little stiff riding but that is more then likely the rating on it. It handles snow and ice like nothing else I have driven. Outside of needing a superswamper this tire will handle off road for most peoples needs. On dry pavement it is not too loud. At most it is a mild hum similar to an all season. I have used this tire for over 5500 miles. It has not shown any wear. or loss of air. I would recommend this tire to anybody that needed a solid work horse that does well in all settings.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun April 11, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Great tires-2nd set
Cons: None

This is my 2nd set on a 2K Wrangler. 1st set 58K miles, 50K so far on these. I will definitely purchase again. The aggressive tread is surprisingly quiet.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon June 21, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great mudder /snowplow/towing tire
Cons: none what so ever

have bought six sets so far for two trucks in three years due to towing and snowplowing. they bite into thick mudd and snow these tires have been tested i will buy these
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed November 10, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros:
Cons:

I have had these twice on my Tundra they are great tires and bite into the snow really well even going down a 16 percent grade in snow. I am happy with them getting ready to buy another set!
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed November 10, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros:
Cons:

I have had 2 sets of these tires on my Tundra getting ready to buy the 3rd set. They bite really well in to the snow even going down a 16 percent grade with switch backs. As you can see you can even put the spikes in the for ice which I have never have done yet. I can't imagine how much more traction you would have with the spikes in them.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri November 19, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: great looking, great sounding, high quality
Cons: NONE

I'M extremely happy with my 31's i bought my truck used from a guy in ct who put all types of money into this truck and to be honest one of the things that really sold me were the TIRES ! they have the inserts for the spike which i might take advantage of this winter but i was amazed to see the price of the tires were very affordable.. so i think i will be buying these again i still have 32,000 until the warrenty goes so i have a while lol
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun November 28, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: great tire for the money, works great on my Cherokee
Cons: 2 ply sidewalls

I have ~ 25,000 miles on these, and still have over 1/2 the tread left. Only issue I have had is a cut sidewall. Rotate once a year, no matter what. Balance well too.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat December 11, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: great tire off n on road
Cons: wears uneven if not perfecly aligned

i put 245 / 75 r16 on my 04 grandcherokee 4.7 theyre grat on deep mud and snow never been stuck i paid 135 for each n i can say im happy with them but they make ur car use a lot of gas so i dnt recomendem on v8's
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue December 21, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $129.00 | Rating: 9 

 
Pros:
Cons:

been using these now for 8years perfect for snow,mud n mountains and are quiet on road this i even run on my 2 wheel drive they wont let u down they have long life on road the pefect tred pattern u will b satisfied,thanks tenneessee mountains
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue December 28, 2010 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: $200.00 | Rating: 1 

 
Pros: Low road noise
Cons: Didn't last.

These tires in my opinion are a piece of crap. I had one sling the rubber off going down the hwy doing $2800 worth of damage to the back of my truck. One month later the front one slung the rubber causing $2800 worth of damage to the front of my truck. I sent the second tire into Cooper Tires and of coarse they said that it was caused by underinflation. I call bullshit on their findings. I check my pressure every two weeks and I have an air compressor at home and at work to keep my tires aired up. Don't buy this crap.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat January 22, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: great traction, cheap
Cons: none

ive had a set of these on my 1990 f150 with no lift or anything. i got the 30X9.50XR15s and they fit just fine. they have great tracion on the snow. only had them for about 40 miles so far and i love the ride they have. they have a great ride and mine hum.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed April 20, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Aggresive tire
Cons: 2 ply side wall

Purchased these tires for my Nissan in 31. I live on a dirt road so they see dirt everyday and monsoon season they performed very well in mud holes and occasional offroad in the mountans. The side is thin so im cautious around ruts and sharp rocks
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue April 26, 2011 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: $571.80 | Rating: 3 

 
Pros: Um....
Cons: Tires wear too quick and has created more problems

Ok, I bought 33x12.5x15 Dakota Definity's. Not happy that I bought them at 60,291 miles registered on my JEEP Wrangler, and at 100,800, the tires are shot. I had the tires rotated EVERY single oil change which was done EVERY 3,000 miles and they still wore horrible. I don't recommend this tire for a JEEP. Sorry guys, ya get what you pay for.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon September 26, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 6 

 
Pros:
Cons:

i just bought them i used to have pirreli scorpion we will see if these tires will do better or worse i have had them about 4 hrs ha
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed September 28, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: deep lugs good tred life
Cons: 2 ply sidewall

my dad has them on his wrangler. Said they are the only mud tire he will ever buy again. truck is used to pull deer out of the woods in deep snow and mud. Only stuck once and it was due to the truck sitting on the axle back wheels off the ground
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue November 8, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: PRICE.THAY WORK IN EVERY HOLE I PUT MY SURBURBAN
Cons: NO CONS TO SAY OF

Dam i love these tires on my 98 4x4 surburban ive scared a few folks goen in some huge mud holes but these dang tires just plane work there ass off and keep on goen and for the price i will just keep getting these and thay zing some and folks look at ya.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun December 11, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Deep lugs,
Cons: 2 ply sidewall

Have them on a 95 wrangler 31x 10.5
Truck goes eveywhere i want it to. Only been stuck once. got hung up on the spring hanger. Took a Chevy 3500 and alot of yanking to get it out. Awsome tire goin on all my trucks very soon.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu February 9, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Bad ass
Cons: Biggest size is 285/75/16

I have the 285/75/16 on my 2000 silverado nd ive put the tires thru hell nd they never stop pullin. Ive been thru shit that buddys went thur with tsl...highly recomnd..great in snow and ice...good in sand too...just wish thy had atleast 305/70/16
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri February 17, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: bad ass mf
Cons: nothing

these things are louder than the mufflers on my 1976 plum crazy purple chevy truck that rocks out with my wang out
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri July 20, 2012 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 2 

 
Pros: great in the mud and snow
Cons: WEAR and warranty

i have these tires on my 2001 Dodge Ram 2500 4x4. i bought them in october and now its july and they have 5/32s of tread left on them, they are great in the mud and ride great but, they wear so so fast. i was doing quite a bit of high way driving but i do a lot of field driving for the farm too. Pep Boys warranty is a JOKE. they said they would give me 30 dollars a tire towards new tires of the same set of tire. these tires have only 15000 miles on them and are down to the wear bars. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THEM.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon October 8, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Many.
Cons: They don't last forever.

JK Wrangler X, bought it used with these tires fresh in the winter time. In the wet and in the snow, through some mud over stump and curbs to grandmother's house they go. and a few ten thousands of miles surprisingly swift on the road. Sometimes a little squirrely in fast off-camber s-turns and downshift-to-third-and-brake sweepers and such in the wet, at least with mostly worn tires at a hustle in a jeep. Versatile, multi-capable
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat May 4, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros:
Cons:

To the guy that got these tires on 25 April 2011. 33/12.5/15's on a Jeep Wrangler.You bought these tires new at 60,291 miles,and at 100,800 miles these mud tires were worn out? math= 40,509 miles on M/T's and you are complaining? HOW much mileage do you expect from Mud Tires? I replace tires for my vehicles @ 25K to 30k miles just for safety reasons,even if tires still have plenty of usable tread left over. You,Sir,are one of" those" people that expect too much,for too little.You got your moneys worth, or else you would have gotten a refund if you had only put 5K miles on tires you hated.D-A!
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed May 21, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros:
Cons:

I have to wonder about some of the comments here. Like this one for instance!


>>"Ok, I bought 33x12.5x15 Dakota Definity's. Not happy that I bought them at 60,291 miles registered on my JEEP Wrangler, and at 100,800, the tires are shot. I had the tires rotated EVERY single oil change which was done EVERY 3,000 miles and they still wore horrible. I don't recommend this tire for a JEEP. Sorry guys, ya get what you pay for."


 
Cooper-Discoverer-ST-C.jpg
Cooper Discoverer ST/C Mud Terrain Tire
Editor

All Terrain AT Reviews
Mud Terrain MT Reviews
Super Swamper Bogger
Super Swamper SSR
Super Swamper SX
Super Swamper Vortrac
Interco IROK TSL
Super Swamper LTB
Super Swamper TSL
Super Swamper TSL Radial
Super Swamper Narrow
Interco SS-M16 Swamper
BFGoodrich Krawler
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM2
BFGoodrich AT TA KO
BFGoodrich Mud King XT
Bridgestone Dueler MT
Cooper Discoverer ST
Cooper Discoverer STT
Cooper Discoverer ST/C
Dayton Timberline MT
Dayton Timberline AT
Dick Cepek Crusher
Dick Cepek F-C II
Dick Cepek Fun Country II
Dick Cepek Fun Country Nylon
Dick Cepek Fun Country Kevlar
Dick Cepek Mud Country
Dunlop Mud Rover
Federal Couragia MT
Firestone Destination AT
Firestone Destination MT
General Grabber MT
General Grabber AT2
Green Diamond Icelander
Ground Hawg Mud Tire
Goodyear Fierce Attitude MT
Goodyear Wrangler MT/R
Hankook Dynapro MT
Hankook Dynamic MT RT01
Hercules Terra Trac MT
Hercules Trail Digger MT
Kelly-Springfield Safari DTR
Kelly-Springfield Safari MSR
Kumho Road Venture MT
Kumho Road Venture KL71
Kumho Road Venture AT
Mastercraft Courser MT
Mastercraft Courser HTR
Mastercraft Courser HTR Plus
Maxxis Creepy Crawler
Maxxis Trepador
Maxxis BigHorn Radial
Maxxis Buckshot Mudder
Maxxis MA-SW
Maxxis M-8080 Mudzilla
Maxxis MT-754 Buckshot
Maxxis MT-753 Bravo
Maxxis MA-751 Bravo
Maxxis MA-S2 Marauder II
Maxxis MA-S1 Marauder
Maxxis MT-762 BigHorn
Michelin LTX A/T2
Michelin LTX AT2 Press
Michelin LTX AT2
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Radial
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Bias
Mickey Thompson Baja Crusher
Competition Claw
Mickey Thompson Baja ATZ Radial SLT
Mickey Thompson MTZ
Mickey Thompson MTX
Nitto Mud Grappler
Nitto Trail Grappler MT
Nitto Terra Grappler
Nitto Dura Grappler
Nitto Dune Grappler
Nokian Vatiiva MT
Parnelli Jone Dirt Grip
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pit Bull Maddog
Pit Bull Growler
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pro Comp Xterrain
Pro Comp All Terrain
Pro Comp Mud Terrain
Pro Comp Xtreme AT
Pro Comp Xtreme MT
Thornbird TSl Radial
Thornbird TSl Bias
Thornbird TSL
Toyo Open Country AT
Toyo Open Country MT
TrXus Mud Terrain
TrXus STS All Terrain
Yokohama Geolandar
Federal Couragia M/T
Nitto Dura Grappler
 
How to Pick the Right
Tires for your Truck

 
Tire Fitment - What Hits What Fits
 

25 Top To Do Tips Before Going Offroad

Offroad Parks
So where can you wheel legally?  Here's some locations we know about.

Jeep Project CJ-7

An ongoing Budgeted Rebuild/Build up of a Rock Crawling Machine.

  
Typical 4WD Steering Configurations
A simple overview of Crossover Steering, V-Link Steering, Re-circulating Ball and Tie Rod, Rack-and-Pinion and Double Crossover steering systems found on 4x4 solid axle and independent axle setups.

 
Warn 9500i Winch Installation
 
  
HEI Ignition
Installation & Review
  
HEAVY DUTY Custom
Tie Rods Install & Review
  

Jeep Diesel Conversions

Staun Tire Deflators

Staun Internal BeadLock

Klune-V 4-to-1 Under-Drives Now Available With Ford 31-spline Input

Adjusting SWR using the Para Dynamics SWR Meter

Mud Tires

Offroad Checklist Directory

   


It's not often that you see a Jeep restoration like this 1951 CJ-3A. Offroaders.com's pick for Best of Show at the 2006 All Breeds Jeep Show. More...


Powered by: ReviewPost PHP
Copyright 2006 All Enthusiast, Inc.