Offroad Pics Video
 Articles & Info

 Project Jeep CJ-7
   

Reviews Great Products Tire Reviews Vendors

   
  
 Offroaders Home
 Offroad Photo Album
 Technical Articles
 All Jeep all the time
 Cool 4x4 Products
 Readers 4x4 Rigs
 Offroad Club Links
 Offroad Links Directory
 4x4 Related Vendors
 Shop for some stuff
 Computer Geek Help
 SearchContact
 Project Jeep CJ-7

Most Popular Mud Tires

Most Popular All Terrain Tires - AT Tire Reviews
 

 

   

 

Choosing the Right Mud Tire
A No Nonsense breakdown

Least Popular Tires

Tire Terminology

Wheel Terminology

P-Metric Tire Sizes Conversion to Inches

Cool 4x4 Related Products
What's New and What's Cool in Offroad Products?

Typical 4WD Steering Configurations

All Terrain AT Reviews
Mud Terrain MT Reviews
Super Swamper Bogger
Super Swamper SSR
Super Swamper SX
Super Swamper Vortrac
Interco IROK TSL
Super Swamper LTB
Super Swamper TSL
Super Swamper TSL Radial
Super Swamper Narrow
Interco SS-M16 Swamper
BFGoodrich Krawler
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM2
BFGoodrich AT TA KO
BFGoodrich Mud King XT
Bridgestone Dueler MT
Cooper Discoverer ST
Cooper Discoverer STT
Cooper Discoverer ST/C
Dayton Timberline MT
Dayton Timberline AT
Dick Cepek Crusher
Dick Cepek F-C II
Dick Cepek Fun Country II
Dick Cepek Fun Country Nylon
Dick Cepek Fun Country Kevlar
Dick Cepek Mud Country
Dunlop Mud Rover
Federal Couragia MT
Firestone Destination AT
Firestone Destination MT
General Grabber MT
General Grabber AT2
Green Diamond Icelander
Ground Hawg Mud Tire
Goodyear Fierce Attitude MT
Goodyear Wrangler MT/R
Hankook Dynapro MT
Hankook Dynamic MT RT01
Hercules Terra Trac MT
Hercules Trail Digger MT
Kelly-Springfield Safari DTR
Kelly-Springfield Safari MSR
Kumho Road Venture MT
Kumho Road Venture KL71
Kumho Road Venture AT
Mastercraft Courser MT
Mastercraft Courser HTR
Mastercraft Courser HTR Plus
Maxxis Creepy Crawler
Maxxis Trepador
Maxxis BigHorn Radial
Maxxis Buckshot Mudder
Maxxis MA-SW
Maxxis M-8080 Mudzilla
Maxxis MT-754 Buckshot
Maxxis MT-753 Bravo
Maxxis MA-751 Bravo
Maxxis MA-S2 Marauder II
Maxxis MA-S1 Marauder
Maxxis MT-762 BigHorn
Michelin LTX A/T2
Michelin LTX AT2 Press
Michelin LTX AT2
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Radial
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Bias
Mickey Thompson Baja Crusher
Competition Claw
Mickey Thompson Baja ATZ Radial SLT
Mickey Thompson MTZ
Mickey Thompson MTX
Nitto Mud Grappler
Nitto Trail Grappler MT
Nitto Terra Grappler
Nitto Dura Grappler
Nitto Dune Grappler
Nokian Vatiiva MT
Parnelli Jone Dirt Grip
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pit Bull Maddog
Pit Bull Growler
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pro Comp Xterrain
Pro Comp All Terrain
Pro Comp Mud Terrain
Pro Comp Xtreme AT
Pro Comp Xtreme MT
Thornbird TSl Radial
Thornbird TSl Bias
Thornbird TSL
Toyo Open Country AT
Toyo Open Country MT
TrXus Mud Terrain
TrXus STS All Terrain
Yokohama Geolandar
Federal Couragia M/T
Nitto Dura Grappler
 
How to Pick the Right
Tires for your Truck

 
Tire Fitment - What Hits What Fits
 

25 Top To Do Tips Before Going Offroad

Offroad Parks
So where can you wheel legally?  Here's some locations we know about.

 

 

 

Reviews - KENDA K538 Executioner 4x4 mud terrain ATV / Quad Tire Reviews by Offroaders.com - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Review Engine Powered by ReviewPost


Reviews Views
54 83164
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
96% of reviewers $67.94 9.1
K538.jpg
supersize


Description: KENDA K538 Executioner 4x4 mud terrain ATV / Quad Tire

Rated as one of the most versatile tires on the market by Mud magazine the K538 Executioner offers tall knobs for extreme muddy conditions combined with a cross over tread pattern design to improve mud clearing and ride quality in the areas that are not so muddy. The casing structure is 6 ply rated and the new rubber compound was designed to reduce punctures as well as provide excellent traction in the muddiest terrain. So if you are looking for that mud tire that will provide a good compromise between deep mud and normal riding terrain the K538 Executioner is it.

Designed to meet the demands of the most aggressive 4x4 riding terrain


New tread design for deep down traction, even in the muddiest conditions


Reinforced knobs to reduce knob roll over at low pressure, improve ride comfort and increase tread life


Dimple tread surface for improved traction on dryer conditions


6 ply rating with a wew 2+2 casing for increased puncture resistance and improved handling


New rim saver feature for protection against rock and rut damage
Keywords: KENDA K538 Executioner 4x4 mud terrain ATV Quad Tire


      K538.jpg
supersize

Anonymous
Review Date: Fri August 17, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Great tire, tough as hell
Cons:

I'm on my third season with these tires on my Kawasaki KFX 400 and they mean business. I can't believe some of the goop I get through. Great tire, tough as hell too. They've been put to the test in some really rough terrain many times with no problem. I'd buy em again.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri August 17, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Great tire
Cons: would like a taller tire

The only thing I dont like about these tires is they only come in 27". Other than that I have a set and i can hang with the outlaws in any mudhole. Great Tire and durable.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun August 19, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Does very well
Cons:

The K538 Executioners is a good overall tire I have a set on a foreman 500 Rubicon that has a lot of aftermarket parts and power.


Alex
Altamont, IL
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun August 19, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Crazy traction!
Cons:

Just installed the Kenda Executioners on my GRIZZLY 660 These tires are nuts! They go through anything!


matt minton
fruitvale, CA
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue October 16, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great Traction
Cons: Dont come in bigger sizes

I put a set of 27x12x12 on my Kawasaki Brute Force 650i. These tires dont rub in the front with the 12's up there. Probably one of the best tires i have ever put on my bike next to the Outlaws.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu November 8, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros: how are they
Cons:

im thinking about putting a set on my 650i bruteforce are they any good they tough on the cv....
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue November 20, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Very Good Tire
Cons:

This is a very good tire. I have a set on my 750i Brute Force 4X4. I run the 27x10x12 all the way around and they work very well. They have got me out of some pretty tough spots. I would recommend these tires to anyone looking for a well rounded tire. I would definitely buy another set!!!
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu December 6, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: i just bought some on moday and witing to put them on my can am :D.. hopefully it will go threw mud better then my stockers
Cons: the only thing i herd bad about these tires is the weight but idk

Smile hoepfully they work well
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu January 3, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: they Sling, climb, and ride fairly smooth; plus they're tough as hell. They offer great rim protection. Cost is moderate.
Cons: they are a little heavy, but not bad.

Have had these in 26's on my Rincon for almost a year, no problems what so ever. Since having them put on I have not been stuck in the slop unless high centered, they clean themselves well(I ride mucho red clay). While these tires hook up super well for pulling/climbing, the tread pattern still allows for power-sliding through the trails. Tire compound is fairly tough and should last quite a while.
These tires are the Shiznit!!
Unless someone comes out with some kind of miracle tire I don't think I'll change.
Hope this helps someone.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri January 25, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: tires clean out really well in sloppy conditions
Cons: No cons

I have a set of ITP 26" Terra Crosses. They are a great all round tire. In the heavy deep mud i kept getting stuck with these tires. I recently purchased a set of 27" Executioner and i cannot believe the deep down traction these tires produce. Lets just put it this way, no more pushing my Grizzly 700 out of the mud holes anymore. If you want an awsome set of mud tires you cant go wrong with the Executioners.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon February 4, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 3 

 
Pros: very Aggressive
Cons:

I just bought a set of 4 for my can am quest 500, AWD, I gotta be honest I am really fighting with the bike, its kinda uncomfortable, I don't know if having a bike thats AWD has any effect but I think it does Other than that I get through some tough stuff
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue February 5, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: awesome self cleaning!!!!
Cons:

I just put a set on my can-am 800 and there the best mud tire i have ever owned. My budies have mud bugs,mudlite, and even mudzillas and they couldent get threw this huge mud hole that was full of clay and i went in and came out with out having to push my bike like they did!
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed February 6, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 5 

 
Pros: looks like a great tire
Cons: NOBODY KEEPS EM IN STOCK!

still trying to gt a set for my rincon, waiting and waiting and waiting!!hope to put 26/10/12 on front 26/12/12 on back of stock rims.... hopefully this is a good set up , cuz i still have the stock (junk) tires on them rims
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed March 12, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros:
Cons:

looking to put a set of the KENDA K538 Executioners on my 06 Foreman 500 wondeirng if these are a good somewhat smooth trail/hard packed riding tire
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue March 18, 2008 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 4 

 
Pros: lots of traction
Cons: rougher than hell

They are very good in the mud
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu April 10, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $77.50 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: awsume mud @snow good trail
Cons: none

great all around tire except road travel then its ok
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu April 10, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros:
Cons:

DOES ANYONE HAVE A MEASURED HEIGHT FOR 26"? I DON'T WANT TO GO TALLER THAN STOCK BUT I WOULD LIKE TO GO WIDER....AND TO DO THAT I HAVE TO GO WITH 26'S. MY STOCKS ONLY MEASURE 23" BUT ARE CALLED 25'S
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue April 22, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros:
Cons:

I have these tires in 27-12-12 on my '08 750 brute force, with high wheel speed you can actually float on snow, I can't imagine once all the snow melts how they are gonna rip in the mud!!!
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon May 12, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros:
Cons:

sounds good, does anyone know of some directional mud dirt-bike tires for my yamaha 90?
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri May 23, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: want them on my king 700
Cons: no money at the moment!

Friend has them on his Can-Am 800 looks and perform great geting a set next spring with ITP SS 112 rims.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue July 15, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Awsome in mud / snow
Cons: Didn't really like them in loose rock up steep mountain trails.

I have these in 27x12x12 on the rear and 27x10x12 on the front. I have them mounted on ITP ss 112 rims and they look really mean, but the 27" measures up short are really about 26" actual height. I'm spinning these tires with my '08 Brute Force 750i and with high wheel speed it's incredible what you can go through in mud and snow! However I did not like them on a recent trip to southwestern Alberta doing some riding in the Rocky Mountains. I find that a closer lugged tire would do better in climbing up those steep loose shale and rock trails. But that isn't where I do most of my riding, but for everything else I highly recomend these to anyone!!
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri October 3, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: these tires straight up root, i have a 300 fourtrax and have outrooted brute forces and sportsmans in soft mud. You have to spin them at bout 3/4 speed constantly and they wont sink but if you jam the gas youll sink
Cons: none

these tires are great in soft bottomless mud, but you must spin them at bout 3/4 throttle constantly or youll sink. I love mine on my 300 fourtrax
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat October 11, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros: great traction
Cons: rough ride through the trails and wan't to drift on the roads

i would not recomend these tires to the average trail rider.they will beat the shit out of you.I just put a set of 26x12x12 and 26x10x12 on my 06 500 vinson.if they don't soften up in the next ride or two they might be for sale!
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun November 23, 2008 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 7 

 
Pros: good traction
Cons: heavy as hel*

i have 25"executioners on my can am 400, they didnt do as good in the mud as i wanted and rode like crap on the trails. i am getting rid of them and getting some maxxis mudbugs in the spring
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu December 11, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $83.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: very good tire for the money
Cons:

very good tire for the money. put them on 700 grizzy 27-12-12 back 27-10-12 front put 6 pounds of air in the tires roude very good on hard ground. also very good in the mud.got mine from rock mountian atv tire very good price best i have found.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun January 25, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $10.00 | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Stong durable tire, not that rough of a ride for tread.
Cons: A little on the heavy side will dig and dig and that can be a problem.

They are on the heavy side, but you have to have a trade off for strength, will claw its way through alot, but that does get you in trouble. I like these tires and recommend them for allpurpose use
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed January 28, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: really cool
Cons: very heavy

not for the average rider way to agressive
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri February 13, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: bad ass
Cons: none

ive had a set of 27 for 2 years they keep up with my buddies 30" mud zillas and the new silverbacks and cost half as much. wasteing money on anythingelse
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun March 1, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $27.00 | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Unsurpased traction on everything!
Cons: none yet!

I only gave them a nine because there's all way's room for improvement. These could use some side wall bite. The only time i have been stuck is when the ruts are too deep and i get high centered. I have these on a 2008 brute force 750i. With these tires i can almost anywhere. I recently went to an off-road party and there was 6 mud pits. A couple of big trucks with 44's couldn't even make it through the big pit. My kawasaki did multiple time's. I even pulled out my dad's jeep, a pick-up truck, and a lifted land rover. Everyone was asking about the tires!
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun March 8, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: EXCELLENT off road, mud, whatever!!
Cons: A little rough at low speeds

I have a set of these on my King Quad 700 and these things are AWSOME!! I would recommend these to anyone who does a lot of mud and trail riding like I do. They clean well and will take you through anything. I have had it buried to the handlebars in water and mud and these things just crawled through it like nothing. I ride with Brute Forces with Mudterrain tires on them and I can go more places in 2wd than they can in 4wd. I will definately buy another set.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon March 9, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: the best mud tire I have ever had on my atv!!!
Cons: none.

I have tried to hold the front brake in a mudhole and just sling some mud with the rear tires and it just grips and pushes the front tires. Excellent, excellent tire.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue April 7, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: very good in mud and inexpensive
Cons: a little rough at low speeds but who cares

I have 26x10x12 fronts and 26x12x12 rears on my honda rancher 350 2x4 and because of these tires, I can mud with the big 4x4s.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu April 30, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: great. i was very satisfied, smooth,
Cons: none

i put them on a forman 500 hundred and the best tire ive had. ill out walk vampires and boggers all the time
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue July 21, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $84.99 | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: tough tire good grip in the mud
Cons: little heavy not bad though

nice tire. has grip on all terrain.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat September 26, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Excellent traction, self cleaning & RIM GAURD
Cons: None

Had 27" mudlites....got rid of them...weak sidewall & rode like a ballon! Tried 26" SwampLites...tires were out of balance and pulled to one side! Tried 25" Executioners...just right! Perfect tire for me for everything! I had them on a 450 kodiak & got through stuff that all the big bores couldn't get through! No need to buy anything else. I always go back to the Executioners. Thanks Kenda!
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed October 21, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $75.00 | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: pull real hard in mud
Cons: little on the heavy side and not much side lug

Very good tire. I got em in the 26 and go everywhere my buddy does with his 28 laws. I've had em burried and they dig right out. I'd deffinately buy em again. Clean out very good. Wish they made em in a 28 cause i want something bigger now. Great Tire.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue December 1, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $75.00 | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Price, Performance
Cons: Heavy

I would have rated this tire a 10 but they are pretty heavy. I have a 400 Eiger so I'm sure if you had a big bore ATV you wouldn't notice. These are great tires & even though they look very aggressive they ride very smooth! They are great digging mud tires. In my opinion these are the best bang for buck mud tires out there especially if you do more than just mud.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue December 15, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: just liked what everyone said
Cons: none

sounded like a good tire so i bought it in my mind took it for a mentle test drive seemed a little bumpy on the asphalt but did great in the deep mud I would highly recomend to any one
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu December 31, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: none
Cons: none

anyone use these on a rene 800 curious how they do at speed as well as in the mud and sand and snow
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon January 25, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: hope to be good.
Cons:

i am getting a set to put on my aritic cat 2x4 and i was woundering if they hold up on the road cause i do some road riding
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue March 23, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros:
Cons:

all i have to say it is good tire best ive ever had
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun April 4, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Everything
Cons: None

Ihave had them on my Suzuki Eiger 400 for 5 years and they have got me through everything. Need a new set but still has about 15% tread left.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue April 6, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Everything
Cons: Little vibration on hardpack, but well worth it!

Only got stuck twice, 1'st time I fund a natural spring. 2'nd time I was trying to pull a friend over a downed tree and dug myself halfway to china in three seconds.
brent

Registered: March 2010
Posts: 13
Review Date: Mon May 3, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: great in mud
Cons: rough

great in mud a little rough.....out did my friends swamplites.......but my brothers mud lites hung with me some how!
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon June 21, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great in mud, rim saver built in..
Cons:

I have a set of 26"'s on my Kodiak 450 and can go anywhere the big bores can on outlaws,mudzillas,and silverbacks. The only time I get stuck is when I bottom out.
webberly

Registered: July 2010
Posts: 1
Review Date: Sat July 3, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: excellent
Cons: none

I bought this tire on eautotires.com, it is worth buying it. they delivered it at my home.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri December 3, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Great for money and will let my ranger rip through anything
Cons: Very rough on hard ground

I have 27x12x12 rear 27x10x12 front. There awesome in mud but ride very rough on hard ground
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon March 21, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: price is right, mean looking!!
Cons: heavy

just got them on, so still playing with snow here, seem to be ok in snow? cant wait for the mud!!
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed June 29, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $111.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Deep lugs & wide clean out!
Cons: No side grip for corning ruts.

On a positive note..these tires are bad ass!! The deep lugs & wide cleanout makes these tires almost unstopable I highly recommend these aggressive mud eaters!! (mason).
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed August 10, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: great sand and mud tire
Cons: heavy

best sand tire for polaris sportsman 500 and polaris razer 800 s. kills on sand dunds and sand trails and great traction on desert trails and rocks!!
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun December 18, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros:
Cons:

tires work great in mud and handle hard pack good for what they are they are a hard ride until like 10 mph then they smooth out
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu January 5, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: wear like iron . dont think they will wear out !!!
Cons: taller tire would be nice

Thumbs Up!
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue April 17, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros:
Cons:

HOLY F#*K! HANG ON!
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat May 12, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Great traction in everything.
Cons: On the heavy side for small cc machines

Have 1996 King Quad with 280cc motor. You can feel a little loss of horse power with these tires but they will dig you through anything! Not the greatest for backing up so combine the Executioner rear with some Bear Claws front and your off to take on anything. I love these tires, you big cc guys will turn them no problem and go almost anywhere my King can, LOL!


 
itp_holeshotxc.jpg
ITP Holeshot XC ATV / Quad Tire
Editor

All Terrain AT Reviews
Mud Terrain MT Reviews
Super Swamper Bogger
Super Swamper SSR
Super Swamper SX
Super Swamper Vortrac
Interco IROK TSL
Super Swamper LTB
Super Swamper TSL
Super Swamper TSL Radial
Super Swamper Narrow
Interco SS-M16 Swamper
BFGoodrich Krawler
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM2
BFGoodrich AT TA KO
BFGoodrich Mud King XT
Bridgestone Dueler MT
Cooper Discoverer ST
Cooper Discoverer STT
Cooper Discoverer ST/C
Dayton Timberline MT
Dayton Timberline AT
Dick Cepek Crusher
Dick Cepek F-C II
Dick Cepek Fun Country II
Dick Cepek Fun Country Nylon
Dick Cepek Fun Country Kevlar
Dick Cepek Mud Country
Dunlop Mud Rover
Federal Couragia MT
Firestone Destination AT
Firestone Destination MT
General Grabber MT
General Grabber AT2
Green Diamond Icelander
Ground Hawg Mud Tire
Goodyear Fierce Attitude MT
Goodyear Wrangler MT/R
Hankook Dynapro MT
Hankook Dynamic MT RT01
Hercules Terra Trac MT
Hercules Trail Digger MT
Kelly-Springfield Safari DTR
Kelly-Springfield Safari MSR
Kumho Road Venture MT
Kumho Road Venture KL71
Kumho Road Venture AT
Mastercraft Courser MT
Mastercraft Courser HTR
Mastercraft Courser HTR Plus
Maxxis Creepy Crawler
Maxxis Trepador
Maxxis BigHorn Radial
Maxxis Buckshot Mudder
Maxxis MA-SW
Maxxis M-8080 Mudzilla
Maxxis MT-754 Buckshot
Maxxis MT-753 Bravo
Maxxis MA-751 Bravo
Maxxis MA-S2 Marauder II
Maxxis MA-S1 Marauder
Maxxis MT-762 BigHorn
Michelin LTX A/T2
Michelin LTX AT2 Press
Michelin LTX AT2
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Radial
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Bias
Mickey Thompson Baja Crusher
Competition Claw
Mickey Thompson Baja ATZ Radial SLT
Mickey Thompson MTZ
Mickey Thompson MTX
Nitto Mud Grappler
Nitto Trail Grappler MT
Nitto Terra Grappler
Nitto Dura Grappler
Nitto Dune Grappler
Nokian Vatiiva MT
Parnelli Jone Dirt Grip
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pit Bull Maddog
Pit Bull Growler
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pro Comp Xterrain
Pro Comp All Terrain
Pro Comp Mud Terrain
Pro Comp Xtreme AT
Pro Comp Xtreme MT
Thornbird TSl Radial
Thornbird TSl Bias
Thornbird TSL
Toyo Open Country AT
Toyo Open Country MT
TrXus Mud Terrain
TrXus STS All Terrain
Yokohama Geolandar
Federal Couragia M/T
Nitto Dura Grappler
 
How to Pick the Right
Tires for your Truck

 
Tire Fitment - What Hits What Fits
 

25 Top To Do Tips Before Going Offroad

Offroad Parks
So where can you wheel legally?  Here's some locations we know about.

Jeep Project CJ-7

An ongoing Budgeted Rebuild/Build up of a Rock Crawling Machine.

  
Typical 4WD Steering Configurations
A simple overview of Crossover Steering, V-Link Steering, Re-circulating Ball and Tie Rod, Rack-and-Pinion and Double Crossover steering systems found on 4x4 solid axle and independent axle setups.

 
Warn 9500i Winch Installation
 
  
HEI Ignition
Installation & Review
  
HEAVY DUTY Custom
Tie Rods Install & Review
  

Jeep Diesel Conversions

Staun Tire Deflators

Staun Internal BeadLock

Klune-V 4-to-1 Under-Drives Now Available With Ford 31-spline Input

Adjusting SWR using the Para Dynamics SWR Meter

Mud Tires

Offroad Checklist Directory

   


It's not often that you see a Jeep restoration like this 1951 CJ-3A. Offroaders.com's pick for Best of Show at the 2006 All Breeds Jeep Show. More...


Powered by: ReviewPost PHP
Copyright 2006 All Enthusiast, Inc.