Offroad Pics Video
 Articles & Info

 Project Jeep CJ-7
   

Reviews Great Products Tire Reviews Vendors

   
  
 Offroaders Home
 Offroad Photo Album
 Technical Articles
 All Jeep all the time
 Cool 4x4 Products
 Readers 4x4 Rigs
 Offroad Club Links
 Offroad Links Directory
 4x4 Related Vendors
 Shop for some stuff
 Computer Geek Help
 SearchContact
 Project Jeep CJ-7

Most Popular Mud Tires

Most Popular All Terrain Tires - AT Tire Reviews
 

 

   

 

Choosing the Right Mud Tire
A No Nonsense breakdown

Least Popular Tires

Tire Terminology

Wheel Terminology

P-Metric Tire Sizes Conversion to Inches

Cool 4x4 Related Products
What's New and What's Cool in Offroad Products?

Typical 4WD Steering Configurations

All Terrain AT Reviews
Mud Terrain MT Reviews
Super Swamper Bogger
Super Swamper SSR
Super Swamper SX
Super Swamper Vortrac
Interco IROK TSL
Super Swamper LTB
Super Swamper TSL
Super Swamper TSL Radial
Super Swamper Narrow
Interco SS-M16 Swamper
BFGoodrich Krawler
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM2
BFGoodrich AT TA KO
BFGoodrich Mud King XT
Bridgestone Dueler MT
Cooper Discoverer ST
Cooper Discoverer STT
Cooper Discoverer ST/C
Dayton Timberline MT
Dayton Timberline AT
Dick Cepek Crusher
Dick Cepek F-C II
Dick Cepek Fun Country II
Dick Cepek Fun Country Nylon
Dick Cepek Fun Country Kevlar
Dick Cepek Mud Country
Dunlop Mud Rover
Federal Couragia MT
Firestone Destination AT
Firestone Destination MT
General Grabber MT
General Grabber AT2
Green Diamond Icelander
Ground Hawg Mud Tire
Goodyear Fierce Attitude MT
Goodyear Wrangler MT/R
Hankook Dynapro MT
Hankook Dynamic MT RT01
Hercules Terra Trac MT
Hercules Trail Digger MT
Kelly-Springfield Safari DTR
Kelly-Springfield Safari MSR
Kumho Road Venture MT
Kumho Road Venture KL71
Kumho Road Venture AT
Mastercraft Courser MT
Mastercraft Courser HTR
Mastercraft Courser HTR Plus
Maxxis Creepy Crawler
Maxxis Trepador
Maxxis BigHorn Radial
Maxxis Buckshot Mudder
Maxxis MA-SW
Maxxis M-8080 Mudzilla
Maxxis MT-754 Buckshot
Maxxis MT-753 Bravo
Maxxis MA-751 Bravo
Maxxis MA-S2 Marauder II
Maxxis MA-S1 Marauder
Maxxis MT-762 BigHorn
Michelin LTX A/T2
Michelin LTX AT2 Press
Michelin LTX AT2
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Radial
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Bias
Mickey Thompson Baja Crusher
Competition Claw
Mickey Thompson Baja ATZ Radial SLT
Mickey Thompson MTZ
Mickey Thompson MTX
Nitto Mud Grappler
Nitto Trail Grappler MT
Nitto Terra Grappler
Nitto Dura Grappler
Nitto Dune Grappler
Nokian Vatiiva MT
Parnelli Jone Dirt Grip
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pit Bull Maddog
Pit Bull Growler
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pro Comp Xterrain
Pro Comp All Terrain
Pro Comp Mud Terrain
Pro Comp Xtreme AT
Pro Comp Xtreme MT
Thornbird TSl Radial
Thornbird TSl Bias
Thornbird TSL
Toyo Open Country AT
Toyo Open Country MT
TrXus Mud Terrain
TrXus STS All Terrain
Yokohama Geolandar
Federal Couragia M/T
Nitto Dura Grappler
 
How to Pick the Right
Tires for your Truck

 
Tire Fitment - What Hits What Fits
 

25 Top To Do Tips Before Going Offroad

Offroad Parks
So where can you wheel legally?  Here's some locations we know about.

 

 

 

Reviews - Maxxis Buckshot Mudder MT Tire Reviews by Offroaders.com - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Review Engine Powered by ReviewPost


Reviews Views
133 404053
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
86% of reviewers $305.62 7.6
maxxis_mt-754-buckshot-mudder.jpg


supersize

supersize

Description: Maxxis Buckshot Mudder
The Maxxis Buckshot Mudder is an aggressive, rugged, durable steel belted radial tire designed for extreme conditions. Maxxis has taken the knowledge of 30 years experience and put it into what makes up the MT-754 Buckshot Mudder. The moderately aggressive tread pattern of the Buckshot Mudder is made up of large siped lugs and widely separated deep self-cleaning voids.
In sand these tires perform well. With a more milder aggressiveness to its tread design, the Buckshot Mudder run sand in good form and propel and float rather than dig. Lateral traction is high providing good lateral stability. This is especially true of the wider tread versions.


In the mud the Buckshot Mudder rip through soupy mud better than many mud terrain Tires. Mild tire spin and the lug voids self-clean efficiently, aided in part by the stepped lug design.


In the snow, wet or powder, the Buckshot Mudder excel finding traction as then dig and fling through the snow.


For street time, these radial tires are factory balanced and checked for roundness before shipping. Road noise is minimal to moderate but acceptable and better than average for a Mud Terrain.





Manufacturers description of this tire:
MT-754 Buckshot Mudder - MUD TERRAIN
The MT-754 Buckshot Mudder is perhaps Maxxis most popular off-road tire. The MT-754 boasts an extremely aggressive tread pattern as well as a rugged sidewall in order to handle even the most extreme terrain. In addition, the Buckshot Mudder features unique self-cleaning lugs that ensure maximum traction at all times.


Double steel-belted radial construction for long-lasting wear and uniformity.
Jointless spiral-wrapped full nylon cap for added strength and stability.
Extra strong, durable casing helps resist punctures and abrasions.
Premium rubber compound with tread siping delivers maximum control in various weather conditions.
Pinned for studs.
Available in Selected Markets: UTQG 380 AB in P-Metric Sizes Only
OWL = Outlined White Lettering
OBL = Outlined Black Lettering
Keywords: Maxxis Buckshot Mudder MT Tire


      maxxis_mt-754-buckshot-mudder.jpg

Anonymous
Review Date: Sun February 14, 2010 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 1 

 
Pros: None
Cons: They suck

These tires are for people who don't need a 4WD. Doctors who drive mostly on the road. I hate them.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon March 1, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: GREAT TIRE AND THERE PRICED RIGHT
Cons: NONE

had mickey thompson and super swampers and the buckshot is right up there with them and for less money. Great Job Maxxis!
3LTRBTR

Registered: March 2010
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Posts: 2
Review Date: Sat March 6, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $163.00 | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Cost, all-around traction, enhanced sidewall, added sipes, low road noise.
Cons: Sidewalls seem thin, had one replaced due after a month or so.

I had just about run my course with a set of 31" Toyo AT's on my 3.0 Ford Ranger 4x4, and was needing something much more aggressive, self-cleaning, had a higher void ratio in the tread, while also needing to be a safe and reliable performer on the highway for school and travel, especially in the rain, AND be affordable. I looked high and low, all over town, at all brands and types, and for the money/piece of mind, the 31x10.50R15 Maxxis Buckshot XMT Mudders fit the bill nicely. I had never considered or knew of Maxxis tires being used aside from motocross applications so the brand was new to me. Noting highway friendliness as a necessary factor, Interco tires were quickly exhausted (having experience with TSL radials). My top 3 choices came down to 1)Toyo MT's, 2) Cooper STT's, and 3) Maxxis Buckshot XMT's. I loved both the Toyo's and Coopers for their segmented molds, generous sipping, and appealing tread arrangements, but both pushed or exceeded the $200 mark a piece. The Maxxis tire was certainly the "under dog" of the choices I had; and for good reason. I had only seen Buckshots on a handful of rigs in the past, and was unaware of their reputation. Secondly, they are constructed via clamshell molding, making them a cheaper tire to produce-translating to greater chances for construction fatigue. But when a 31" XMT was rolled out onto the showroom floor at the end of the long day of looking and deciding, I was SOLD. At $163 a piece, with deep sipes, and a somewhat aggressive sidewall-unlike the buttery smooth sidewall present on the original Mudder- there wasn't much discouragement. I purchased 5 of them that day, and they've performed FLAWLESSLY on both the highway (wet and dry) and on all off-road conditions. Wether it be slimy, soupy, thick or clay-rich mud, they've pulled through. On dirt, rocks, tree roots, telephone polls and ruts, you can trust them. All around a GREAT BUY. *One tire was however replaced free of charge after about a month, due to wobbly shaking. The cause of this was unknown, and no visible signs of tread/belt separation were detected.*
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri March 12, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $184.00 | Rating: 7 

 
Pros:
Cons:

I bought these tires for my 2009 Z71. I have 275 65R18's. i wanted a 10 ply tire but am satisfied with the 8. So far I have about 9K on them and tehy are wearing alittle faster than i was wanting them to. I have a set of Summit Mud dawgs on a 94 suburban that I have about 52K on and I am pretty sure I wont get that out of these but if i get 35K, I will be happy. Most of my driving is on paved roads, i just wanted something to get me thru the field when needed.
Overall they are a good tire. I have driven them thru 3 snow storms and they have done well with no traction problems yet. I have pulled 3 people out of the ditch in the snow, one was a HHR that was in park cause we couldn't find anywhere to hook to so we wrapped the strap thru the wheel. I have been in any really deep mud but have had the sidewalls covered and tehy did well. Takes alittle more wheel spin to clear than the Mud Dawgs but the will clean out. There could be more sipping but it is what it is. If these tires were junk, they wouldnt have been around for as long as they have. I might put a set back on, tread life and the price next time will be what will determine that.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat April 24, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 1 

 
Pros: none
Cons: everything

got to get my boggers back these sux so bad Sad
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed May 26, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: great in mud and sand
Cons: nothing i can think of

great tire i would get it again great for down here in florida and they roar but i love it so if you get these tires you better be ready for some roaring
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed June 2, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros:
Cons:

my buddy has these on a stock extended cab dakota and was stuck only was because he set the diff up in the air. I have a yota 4runner with 33 that there are on and for the rice you can not beat them
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu July 15, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: awesome
Cons: none so far

I must say I love my buckshots. even after 3 years of wheeling every weekend they perform with most new tires. A buddy of mine spent 900 on some kuhmo kl71's to find out my buckshots at only 650 performed better. These tires are also great on road and don't make a lot of sound. I have yet to do anything in the snow but this upcoming winter I'm going to need to find some. Wet roads the tires do decent in. I notice they throw a lot of water on passing drivers but whats that matter to me? hahahaha
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun August 15, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: very good and cheap
Cons:

they wine on pavement (i like) they go through any thing.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat September 11, 2010 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: $175.00 | Rating: 1 

 
Pros: none
Cons: cheap

18 months old and 14,000 tires are dry rotted on side walls
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed October 6, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros:
Cons:

I'm a logger and when my skidder breaks down in the middle of the woods my buckshots always get me in and back out for parts and repairs
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun October 10, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros:
Cons:

well i'm about to buy a set of buckshots they arrive tuesday so wednesday i will tell the truth about them (as far as offroad use) i deer hunt in nc in a 3/4 diesel dodge truck i will post a review on the preformance of this tire
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue November 30, 2010 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 1 

 
Pros: look nice
Cons: very soft

I have only had about 20,000 miles on these tire and they are as bald as Kojak. I wanted a tire that would hold up on gravel roads and the guy said these are the best. Guess that's why he's a salesmen. Way to soft and gravel roads eat them up fast. Very poor tire, trust me I'm not one to write a complaint, but these tires have got my blood boiling.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon December 6, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros:
Cons:

I needed new tires for the my 2005 dodge and came across the buckshot. Never heard much about them, but gave them a try. Needless to say, I am very impressed. From snowpacked hiways to mud filled trails(gumbo), these tires performed great! I did have them studded and sipped.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri January 7, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $235.00 | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Great Tire
Cons: None

Great tire!! There isn't much road noise and have great traction in all conditions. Will buy nest round!!!
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat January 8, 2011 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 1 

 
Pros: ok traction
Cons: poor duability

I have the Buckshot XMT Mudders on my 08 dodge dually for 11 months and they are seperating and cracking on the sidewalls they only have 15000 miles on them and was just told by the tire shop that they are unsafe to drive on. I contacted maxxis and they said its a well known problem with them but they would do nothing, they said take them back to the place where you bought the place where you bought them. I informed them I am in the military and it is 500 miles away they they said they would not do anything but they would sell me another tire that "will never do this again". Even after a Maxxis distributor said the were not safe to drive on they still wont replace them. I will never buy another Maxxis product and hopefully anyone looking at them will change their mind after reading this. Good luck to all and stay away for Maxxis they dont stand behind their product
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri March 11, 2011 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: $175.00 | Rating: 2 

 
Pros: Nice when new, good traction
Cons: Dryrotted after 2 1/2yrs., Poor customer service

Tires were very good when new and after 20,000mi still have half tread. Rotated regularly. After 2 1/2yrs. they are dryrotted so bad that even w/ decent tread still on them, they will have to be replaced. Emailed pics and explanation of condition to Maxxis and they said I would have to drive 3hrs. to see IF they would be covered under warranty and even IF they were, I would hardly get anything off of a new set anyway. The dealer I spoke with said that this is normal weather cracks. I wish I could post picks of these normal weather cracks.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue May 10, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 5 

 
Pros: great traction when new or old
Cons: dry rot to early in the tire life

Have em' on a 91' yota. They are dry rotted after 2 years but tread is still in good condition
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun September 18, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros:
Cons:

I have a 99 Dodge with new 35 inch Buckshots. I just wore my first set out and they were amazing in the mud. I live in Mississippi and of course we all mud ride and those tires never gave me problems. I took the old.set off with about %20 tread left and put bighorns on. Well the were not as good bran new as my wore out buckshots were so I sold those and went back to the original. I would recommend buckshots to anyone who goes off road.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon September 26, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 5 

 
Pros: Looks good with white letters, good tread at 40k+ miles
Cons: I found they clogged up/didn't self clean well.

I have had a set on an 06 FX4 xcab for 5 years. They were too small--31" on my 18" factory wheels to be impressive on a full size truck. I recently did a 6" suspension lift and replaced them with 34.4" Firestone Destination MTs--report later.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed December 14, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $144.00 | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Grip everything, handle well, lots of tread, mild noise
Cons: none

I have put a few thousand miles on these 31x10.50x15's on my '96 XJ with a 3" lift. I must say I am VERY impressed with the all around performance of this tire. I have been through mud, dirt, gravel, rocky trails... everything except snow so far. The Buckshots just grip and pull and keep on going. Road noise is very mild for an aggressive MTR. They look great on my Jeep, no mall crawler looks here, just an old school mudder. Highway manners are superb and they balanced perfectly. Cruising the Interstate at 80 in the Jeep they give no vibes or wiggle. They corner relatively flat and have done well on wet pavement. Looking forward to snow this winter... My Jeep is a weekend trail rig and occasional commuter just for a change of pace and these tires have been PERFECT so far!
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu December 15, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 6 

 
Pros: good mileage
Cons: cake up when just easing aroun in 4 low

Good tire for street and trails.Do well in mud with a good bit of water,but when it is thick you better really sling them or they will slick up on you.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun March 25, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: god grip
Cons:

I have had my 33 inch buckshot for 4 years. and i have not had a porblem with dryrot yet and for the past 9 monthes my chevy has ben siting up and they stayed aired up and haven showed any sign of dryrot
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri April 27, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $155.00 | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Cheaper than other mud tires and perform just as well
Cons: wore slightly uneven in the front, likely because of other issues

After having them on my daily driver jeep for a year and a half, I am very happy with them. I put alot of highway miles on them driving between Florida and Louisiana and they have plenty of tread on them still, though watch out in rainy conditions. They sipe mud of the treads well and have never gummed up. In sand they perform better than expected with a mud terrain tire, not bogging down too much. I have no experience with snow with them. They are cheaper than most mud terrains and perform just as well as many expensive tires in my experience.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed August 15, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: great all around tire
Cons: aint got any

got a set of 35 inch buckshots on 1996 chevy silverado lifted 6 inches that truck goes like a tank aint been stuck since i bought the tires. great job MAXXIS!!!!
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun August 26, 2012 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: $225.00 | Rating: 1 

 
Pros: Good clean out tire
Cons: Poor product. Would never buy again.

I've had 3 sets of these tires (285 75 16) now. I have a 3/4 ton truck that is a work truck. I am completely disgusted with maxxis tires. Each set of tires I've had at least one tire in the set of 4 seperate from the inside and creat a huge bubble in the tire. Ruins the tire. I always check and keep proper psi, and never overload the tires. Always rotated every 6,000 miles. When the tires seperate they have less than 10,000 miles on them but are about 3 years old. This truck doesn't get a lot of miles on it but is always stored in garage unless rolling down the road. I don't know where I went wrong. I feel stupid for buying additional maxxis tires after the first tire came apart. I will NEVER buy another maxxis tire for a work truck or any truck I own for that matter. I am totally disgusted!!!!!!!!!!!! F$&k maxxis tires!!!!!
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue October 2, 2012 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 1 

 
Pros: LOOKS GOOD
Cons: SUCKS BALLS

I HAD A SET AND THEY WERE NO GOOD AT ALL
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon December 31, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 7 

 
Pros: did good in mud
Cons: not good as a daily driver

i have had 2 sets of these things but dont think i going for a 3rd i drive a 04 chevy 2500hd crew cab long bed and rotated them every 3000 only got about 20000 out of them and knobs started to fall off on the other hand never had any problem in mud gripped real good but my truck is for daily driver and play so wouldnt recomend if you on asphault alot but not bad of a tire for price
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri January 11, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: I switched over to some big o tires this year for elk hunting in colorado, they worked ok, but will be going back to my mudders next year, they are a little pricy, but for over all perfaormance, they are my first choice
Cons:

these tires do produce some road noise, but after listening to my 1992 dodge diesel, it really isnt that bad, bad if give take 250 mile trips one way on try pavement, they will get your attention, awesome traction, espcially if your state allows studding
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun March 3, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: wear great
Cons: some stores sell for too much

I have been using them for 13 years and have never had a flat or been stuck yet. from death vally to florida mud ruts they are good tires. most miles have been highway but a lot of off road and mountain use too. i have a dodge one ton dually 4x4 and have pulled 2 in bridge stand guy wires up and down mountains when the dozer was broke. some people can bitch and lie about how they dont like the tire but fact is this tire is one of the best. just look at the reviews from all the 4x4 mags and review sites. the majority of people have had good results. drive like a grown up,rotate your tires and check presure. dont spin out at every red light and dont get drunked up and see if you cant out pull your friends truck and they will last as long as you like. about to buy my third set in 13 years. the only reason im doing that is because after 7 years they are starting to crack around the lugs. whats that tell ya. LOL
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun May 26, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Deep tread
Cons: None so far

I got a set of 31x10.50 on a ford ranger extended cab ... I only put around a 1000 to 1200 miles on em so far but I really like them . They have such a deep tread ,and they do howl going down the road (i like that sound ) so if ur wanting a quite tire this is not the tire for you , at first they were a lil squirmy on the pavement but after a couple a days they have stop that . They done good in the rain so far and I just love the looks of this tire really set my truck off ...and get lots of complements on the tires ... Over all I think they are a great tire would diff buy them again ,when these wear out I'm getting more just bigger and they are not to pricey either ...would recommend
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed January 29, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Badass 2 wheel drive truck go where 4x4 can't sometimes
Cons: None

This is my 4th set of buckshot mudders and I never had a problem with then on my last set I got 56,000 miles out of them. For a two wheel drive truck shit it makes you think you have 4wheel drive lol
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue February 18, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great all-around Mud and Road Tire
Cons: It's not the old bias ply Gateway Buckshot Mudders

Great tires, but the best mud tires ever made were the old bias Gateway Buckshot Mudders.
Page:  1 · 2 


 
Gateway-Buckshot-Mudders-Bias-Ply.jpg
Gateway Tire Buckshot Mudders Bias Ply Mud Tire
Editor

All Terrain AT Reviews
Mud Terrain MT Reviews
Super Swamper Bogger
Super Swamper SSR
Super Swamper SX
Super Swamper Vortrac
Interco IROK TSL
Super Swamper LTB
Super Swamper TSL
Super Swamper TSL Radial
Super Swamper Narrow
Interco SS-M16 Swamper
BFGoodrich Krawler
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM2
BFGoodrich AT TA KO
BFGoodrich Mud King XT
Bridgestone Dueler MT
Cooper Discoverer ST
Cooper Discoverer STT
Cooper Discoverer ST/C
Dayton Timberline MT
Dayton Timberline AT
Dick Cepek Crusher
Dick Cepek F-C II
Dick Cepek Fun Country II
Dick Cepek Fun Country Nylon
Dick Cepek Fun Country Kevlar
Dick Cepek Mud Country
Dunlop Mud Rover
Federal Couragia MT
Firestone Destination AT
Firestone Destination MT
General Grabber MT
General Grabber AT2
Green Diamond Icelander
Ground Hawg Mud Tire
Goodyear Fierce Attitude MT
Goodyear Wrangler MT/R
Hankook Dynapro MT
Hankook Dynamic MT RT01
Hercules Terra Trac MT
Hercules Trail Digger MT
Kelly-Springfield Safari DTR
Kelly-Springfield Safari MSR
Kumho Road Venture MT
Kumho Road Venture KL71
Kumho Road Venture AT
Mastercraft Courser MT
Mastercraft Courser HTR
Mastercraft Courser HTR Plus
Maxxis Creepy Crawler
Maxxis Trepador
Maxxis BigHorn Radial
Maxxis Buckshot Mudder
Maxxis MA-SW
Maxxis M-8080 Mudzilla
Maxxis MT-754 Buckshot
Maxxis MT-753 Bravo
Maxxis MA-751 Bravo
Maxxis MA-S2 Marauder II
Maxxis MA-S1 Marauder
Maxxis MT-762 BigHorn
Michelin LTX A/T2
Michelin LTX AT2 Press
Michelin LTX AT2
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Radial
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Bias
Mickey Thompson Baja Crusher
Competition Claw
Mickey Thompson Baja ATZ Radial SLT
Mickey Thompson MTZ
Mickey Thompson MTX
Nitto Mud Grappler
Nitto Trail Grappler MT
Nitto Terra Grappler
Nitto Dura Grappler
Nitto Dune Grappler
Nokian Vatiiva MT
Parnelli Jone Dirt Grip
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pit Bull Maddog
Pit Bull Growler
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pro Comp Xterrain
Pro Comp All Terrain
Pro Comp Mud Terrain
Pro Comp Xtreme AT
Pro Comp Xtreme MT
Thornbird TSl Radial
Thornbird TSl Bias
Thornbird TSL
Toyo Open Country AT
Toyo Open Country MT
TrXus Mud Terrain
TrXus STS All Terrain
Yokohama Geolandar
Federal Couragia M/T
Nitto Dura Grappler
 
How to Pick the Right
Tires for your Truck

 
Tire Fitment - What Hits What Fits
 

25 Top To Do Tips Before Going Offroad

Offroad Parks
So where can you wheel legally?  Here's some locations we know about.

Jeep Project CJ-7

An ongoing Budgeted Rebuild/Build up of a Rock Crawling Machine.

  
Typical 4WD Steering Configurations
A simple overview of Crossover Steering, V-Link Steering, Re-circulating Ball and Tie Rod, Rack-and-Pinion and Double Crossover steering systems found on 4x4 solid axle and independent axle setups.

 
Warn 9500i Winch Installation
 
  
HEI Ignition
Installation & Review
  
HEAVY DUTY Custom
Tie Rods Install & Review
  

Jeep Diesel Conversions

Staun Tire Deflators

Staun Internal BeadLock

Klune-V 4-to-1 Under-Drives Now Available With Ford 31-spline Input

Adjusting SWR using the Para Dynamics SWR Meter

Mud Tires

Offroad Checklist Directory

   


It's not often that you see a Jeep restoration like this 1951 CJ-3A. Offroaders.com's pick for Best of Show at the 2006 All Breeds Jeep Show. More...


Powered by: ReviewPost PHP
Copyright 2006 All Enthusiast, Inc.