Offroad Pics Video
 Articles & Info

 Project Jeep CJ-7
   

Reviews Great Products Tire Reviews Vendors

   
  
 Offroaders Home
 Offroad Photo Album
 Technical Articles
 All Jeep all the time
 Cool 4x4 Products
 Readers 4x4 Rigs
 Offroad Club Links
 Offroad Links Directory
 4x4 Related Vendors
 Shop for some stuff
 Computer Geek Help
 SearchContact
 Project Jeep CJ-7

Most Popular Mud Tires

Most Popular All Terrain Tires - AT Tire Reviews
 

 

   

 

Choosing the Right Mud Tire
A No Nonsense breakdown

Least Popular Tires

Tire Terminology

Wheel Terminology

P-Metric Tire Sizes Conversion to Inches

Cool 4x4 Related Products
What's New and What's Cool in Offroad Products?

Typical 4WD Steering Configurations

All Terrain AT Reviews
Mud Terrain MT Reviews
Super Swamper Bogger
Super Swamper SSR
Super Swamper SX
Super Swamper Vortrac
Interco IROK TSL
Super Swamper LTB
Super Swamper TSL
Super Swamper TSL Radial
Super Swamper Narrow
Interco SS-M16 Swamper
BFGoodrich Krawler
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM2
BFGoodrich AT TA KO
BFGoodrich Mud King XT
Bridgestone Dueler MT
Cooper Discoverer ST
Cooper Discoverer STT
Cooper Discoverer ST/C
Dayton Timberline MT
Dayton Timberline AT
Dick Cepek Crusher
Dick Cepek F-C II
Dick Cepek Fun Country II
Dick Cepek Fun Country Nylon
Dick Cepek Fun Country Kevlar
Dick Cepek Mud Country
Dunlop Mud Rover
Federal Couragia MT
Firestone Destination AT
Firestone Destination MT
General Grabber MT
General Grabber AT2
Green Diamond Icelander
Ground Hawg Mud Tire
Goodyear Fierce Attitude MT
Goodyear Wrangler MT/R
Hankook Dynapro MT
Hankook Dynamic MT RT01
Hercules Terra Trac MT
Hercules Trail Digger MT
Kelly-Springfield Safari DTR
Kelly-Springfield Safari MSR
Kumho Road Venture MT
Kumho Road Venture KL71
Kumho Road Venture AT
Mastercraft Courser MT
Mastercraft Courser HTR
Mastercraft Courser HTR Plus
Maxxis Creepy Crawler
Maxxis Trepador
Maxxis BigHorn Radial
Maxxis Buckshot Mudder
Maxxis MA-SW
Maxxis M-8080 Mudzilla
Maxxis MT-754 Buckshot
Maxxis MT-753 Bravo
Maxxis MA-751 Bravo
Maxxis MA-S2 Marauder II
Maxxis MA-S1 Marauder
Maxxis MT-762 BigHorn
Michelin LTX A/T2
Michelin LTX AT2 Press
Michelin LTX AT2
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Radial
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Bias
Mickey Thompson Baja Crusher
Competition Claw
Mickey Thompson Baja ATZ Radial SLT
Mickey Thompson MTZ
Mickey Thompson MTX
Nitto Mud Grappler
Nitto Trail Grappler MT
Nitto Terra Grappler
Nitto Dura Grappler
Nitto Dune Grappler
Nokian Vatiiva MT
Parnelli Jone Dirt Grip
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pit Bull Maddog
Pit Bull Growler
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pro Comp Xterrain
Pro Comp All Terrain
Pro Comp Mud Terrain
Pro Comp Xtreme AT
Pro Comp Xtreme MT
Thornbird TSl Radial
Thornbird TSl Bias
Thornbird TSL
Toyo Open Country AT
Toyo Open Country MT
TrXus Mud Terrain
TrXus STS All Terrain
Yokohama Geolandar
Federal Couragia M/T
Nitto Dura Grappler
 
How to Pick the Right
Tires for your Truck

 
Tire Fitment - What Hits What Fits
 

25 Top To Do Tips Before Going Offroad

Offroad Parks
So where can you wheel legally?  Here's some locations we know about.

 

 

 

Reviews - Irok Radial & Bias Mud Terrain Tire Reviews by Offroaders.com - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Review Engine Powered by ReviewPost


Reviews Views
39 203950
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
95% of reviewers $186.00 8.8
Irok-l.jpg


supersize

supersize

supersize
IROK-zoom.jpg

Description: IROK Bias and Radial Mud Terrain Tire
The IROK is another of Interco Corporations exceptional Mud Terrain tires that incorporates the highly successful TSL (TSL = Three Stage Lug) design. Major features of the IROK include exceptionally wide, deep voids in its outer lugs which also have a scooped design that help the IROK excel in mud as well as give it excellent grip on rocks. Its patented TSL design has a modified leading and trailing edge to its staggered center lugs that give it extra grip in whatever the terrain throws at it. When you take a closer look at the center lugs, you'll notice a "stepped" design that is similar to Interco's other tires like the Super Swamper SSRs. This stepped design offers better release of mud and snow that might otherwise clog the voids in other MT tires. The center and outer lugs are siped to improve grip not just on the road but also on the rocks. Their unique tread design extends down onto the sidewalls in a staggered stepped design that offers protection and aids in the traction. The IROK's tread composition is a softer yet extremely durable compound that offers spiderman traction offroad especially on the rocks but the softer compound results in a higher wear rate on the paved road. Street manners are not bad if you don't mind some higher speed vibrations due to the large voids. Radial designs will perform better on-road. Rotation of the tires helps them the wear more evenly and keeps the noise to a tolerable level. The IROK comes in both Bias ply and Radial ply in a wide variety of sizes in 6, 8, 10 ply model dependant and are reasonably priced when compared to other Mud Terrain tires.


Manufacturers description of this tire:
An exciting new Super Performer"the IROK.
Many years of experience have gone into the IROK to develop a tire with traction as good as it gets' in mud, snow and rock climbing. It has a directional tread in the famous Three Stage Lug design, scooped lugs, blade and molded siping, special sidewall features, extra tough cord and cut resistant compounds in a super traction package always... In Pursuit of Performance!



Manufacturer Info:


Interco Tire Corporation
2412 Abbeville Hwy
Rayne, LA 70578 Phone: (800) 299-8000

www.intercotire.com


Interco Tire Corporation, is a Louisiana company that has evolved through three generations into a leader in the development of high performance tires for use on four wheel drive light trucks and all terrain vehicles. In 1968 Interco developed the first 78 series light truck tires which began the evolution in light truck tires we see today.
Keywords: Irok Radial Bias Mud Terrain Tire Interco


      Irok-l.jpg

Anonymous
Review Date: Thu February 1, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Killer offroad
Cons: hard to balance

i give this tire a 10 star rating offroad, but its terrible trying to keep them balance for street use! i have 15*10 rims on my 1989 bronco and they had to put weights on both sides of the rim 8 ounces on the insde and i forget how much on the outside of the rim! (brand new rims)


- DAN GONZALEZ, NJ
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri March 2, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great Offroad!
Cons: terrible trying to keep them balance

i give this tire a 10 star rating offroad, but its terrible trying to keep them balance for street use! i have 15*10 rims on my 1989 bronco and they had to put weights on both sides of the rim 8 ounces on the insde and i forget how much on the outside of the rim! (brand new rims)


rock: 10 Star
mud: 10 Star
snow: 10 Star
wooded trail: 5 Star
street: 6 Star


Great Offroad!


DAN GONZALEZ
city: Linden
state: NJ
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri March 2, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: the best tire
Cons:

This is the best tire. Works very well on the street, got about 25,000 miles out of a set of 36" bias ply.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri March 2, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Kicks Butt
Cons:

Best Tire Ever Made Next To The Bogger


Jason
city: Gulfport
state: MS
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri March 2, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Awesome Tire
Cons: fairly soft

My only complaint about this tire is that it's fairly soft, and being that Im forced to flat tow it everywhere, have worn down fairly quickly. Otherwise, as far as Im concerned, they can't be beat! I've had TSLs, Booogers, thorntirds, and these are the best thus far. I'll be getting a set in 39.5 when Im ready to move up.


Hopefully the size availability will increase some day.


Pat
SC
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri March 2, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: superb ability offroad
Cons: wears fast on pavement

Great tread design and superb ability offroad. Tread wears fast on pavement as with any mud tire.


Jason
city: Plover
state: WI
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri March 2, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: AGGRESSIVE
Cons:

THIS IS THE MOST AGGRESSIVE TIRE SO FAR I HAVE HAD AND I WOULD SUGGEST TO ANYBODY AND IF YOU LOOK FOR A TIRE THAT GOES GOOD IN THE MUD AND ON THE ROAD THIS IS TIRE FOR YOU


cole prather
city: guys
state: TN
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri March 2, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Awesome
Cons:

these tires made my piece of crap 85 ota badass


josh alward
city: castle rock
state: WA
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri March 2, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: move huge amounts of sand/mud/snow and grip the rocks very well
Cons: poor on road manners

Very good all around off road tire. If you need traction and don't mind poor on road manners - this is a good choice. They move huge amounts of sand/mud/snow and grip the rocks very well. At single digit PSI they conform nicely to most rocks and are tough enough to not become torn or punctured.


Chris P.
city: Portland
state: OR
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri March 2, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Excellent offroad tire
Cons: squirrly on the street

I'm running the Bias version. Excellent offroad tire. No snow or rocks around to test, but crawls through mud no problem, and will claw through sand pretty good too.


Only issue is they are squirrly on the street and wear fast...not recommended for yur daily driver.


Nick
city: Hammond
state: LA
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri March 2, 2007 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 4 

 
Pros:
Cons: sucks in the mud

I wish they would make a tire other then a tire that eats up on the road and sucks in the mud. I only got 10,000 miles with mine i have a 17x14 rim not much to pick from for tires.


Eric
Lady Lake, FL
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri March 2, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: great for all the soft stuff
Cons: can't handle the street thing well

I dont have them on my jeep cherokee but my friind has them on his toyota and we go out wheeling together. i have seen him go through a mud pit like he was driving on concrete. great for all the soft stuff but couldn't handle the street thing well. i would get them if i had more lift! :-)


DJ Hansen
Index, WA
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri March 2, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: best offroad tire I have ever run offroad
Cons:

I am running 36s bias ply on my offroad only CJ. I have run thornburgs, SSRs, and now these. The best offroad tire I have ever run offroad.


Chris
richmond VA
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri March 2, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Amazing
Cons: not to good on london streets

Amazing, not to good on london streets but bloody good every wherer else, hard to come by and expensivez in the UK


Mike
London, England
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri March 2, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Great in mud
Cons: terrible on the street

Great in mud, terrible on the street...very squirrly.


Nick
Hammond LA
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue May 29, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great in mud, Snow, and on the rocks
Cons: Take some lose some.

I run them on the rocks and they have been great. I have 36x13x15 bias and love them. Just got back from Moab and they worked great.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue July 17, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: gets everyones attention
Cons: hard time getting in my truck

I have a set of 49" on my 77 Chevy stepside w/stretched front fenders I only needed 15" lift (not a rock crawler, just for mud and street.) I can't give them a 10 yet because I still need some upgrades to put it in the big mud holes that swallow 44's whole. If nothing else the girls always want a ride. (in my truck)
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon September 24, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Great on hills, rocks, mud
Cons: hard to balance, soft rubber compound tears

This tire works great on everything I have thrown at it offroad. Excels in muddy rocks and ruts, hill climbs etc. Deep mud it takes some tire spin to clean out but will keep cleaning once that speed is hit. Mine are 37x14 BIAS PLY so they have been a bit hard to balance and are not as smooth as a radial on the road.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun December 2, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: I own a set of 39.5 iroks their amazing on my 95 ford bronco really close to the boggers.
Cons: I really dont have anything to say negative about this tires.

bad ass tires I use Them for mud racing.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed December 5, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Best tire made for offroad
Cons: none

I have been wheeling for 20 years. Not one tire has made me as happy as these. If you are wanting a good balance pay the money and get a great beadlock.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed December 5, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros: Best all around tire made
Cons:

I drive an 02 TJ with spidertrax 609 axles, monster beadlocks and they balance fine for me. As of now I wouldn't buy any other tire.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri December 14, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros:
Cons:

they are good in the snow, but the tread fills very quickly when in the mud, even with ample amount of hp
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat December 15, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: great mud,sand, rock, etc.
Cons: wear on pavement, requires big motor and tork

Have 37x12.50x15R Radials on a CJ-7 Jeep - Chevy 383 - Chevy 4 speed w/granny low - Dana 300 w/4:1 kit - 456:1 gears on Currie 9" Axles.


Radials are way better than bias, both off road and on pavement...wear quickley & loud on pavement. Radials are better hands down unless you are in the rocks/have beadlocks...get the bias.


Not recomended for anyone under 50% off road use! There are cheeper tires out there for you!


For the rest of us...buy the Radial Iroks. Oh, Ya. Snow and Ice...tipical wide tire problems however better than most of it's size.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun January 6, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: great tire
Cons:

I recommend these tires. I run a a set of 36's on my 81 Chevy short box. I find them very good in the mud, snow and trails. These tires are not to good for the street. The soft rubber tends to wear quickly. I will be buying another set when these where out
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu January 17, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: great tire radials pricy
Cons:

i have a 2004 silverado with 13 inches of lift. i had the 41x14.50x16 irok radials and loved them. the best ride at 70 mph i have ever had in a mud tire. balance pretty good. in the mud they work great!!! the 41's are gone now. i have the 38x12.50x15 tsl bias plys now. they work great too but miss the iroks. ordered the 36 bias plys for mud racing. awesome tires. bias plys way easier on the wallets!!!!!!
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu March 27, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros:
Cons:

well everyone says they love this tire but in all reallity it is an agressive streat tire(in its own way). the 49's look monsterest but its just cause of the size alone. you could do just as well with a bfg tire. no streat leagle tire will beat the bogger off road.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri July 18, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: for my jeep they were fantastic
Cons: price was the only problem but you pay for what you get

I ran a 36-13.50-15 radial on my 02 TJ, i have never had a problem with any type of terrain. Living in Colorado you see just about any type terrain you want when ever you want. I put about 25000 miles on them, 50% is street and now i want to try something new. Tires are still good have about 30% tread left i just want to try another interco product.



Phil
western slope
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue May 5, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 7 

 
Pros: great looks, excellent in mud
Cons: absolutely horrible for pavement

This tire will pull you and all your friends out of damn near anything you throw at it. But if you drive mostly on the road they will beat you to death. I have a pair of 36x13.50x20 radial and I've had problems with the ride virtually the entire time Ive had them (30k). Keep them off road as long as you can!
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri January 1, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Does what it was designed to do
Cons:

I have had these tires (37x12.50x17 Radials) on my Dodge 2500 Quad Cab for about 2 years now, and they performed as was expected. They were great in the mud,rock,snow, and they did good (but not great) on the road. Though I would not expect such an aggressive tire to give me the miles of a car tire.
If you rotate and balance the tires fairly regularly, and have your stuff aligned properly, (sometimes I read some of the reviews on some of the tires and always wonder if it is just the person, putting them on junk that is not maintained), you will not be disappointed with this tires performance and/or longevity. Just don't expect 40,000 miles out of them. My next tire will be the Super Swamper M16 37x13.50x17, as they seem to get great reviews (on and off road) and seem more designed for people who are like me and drive everyday.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon January 4, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Awesome off road on any surface...EXCEPT PAVEMENT
Cons: Wore out way too fast

This is a EXCELLENT tire off road, way better then TSLs, ran them both. Would NOT recommend street use. I got 10K on my 03 GMC 6.0L 3/4 ton w/ 36x13.5x20s bias and mostly street use.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu January 14, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $186.00 | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: the best off road tire
Cons: lucky to get 20000 miles

you cant get a better off road tire hands down mud, rocks, snow, muddy rock, snowy rocks, muddy snow, nothing is better only downfall is your lucky to get 20000 miles out of them so its of road only or big pockets
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue February 23, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: tread wear, off road capability
Cons: weight

I have a set of the radials (325's on 18's)and think they are the best all around tire I have ever seen. I drive a 2003 Z71 extended cab and currently have 42,000 miles on the tires and still going. These tires are great in mud and on the trail, but they do have significant highway noise when they wear down but who cares, they're mean lookin and perform well. MUST rotate every 3-5 thousand miles for maximum tread life.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri May 21, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Best mud tire of all time
Cons: None at this time

Im on my 2nd set of 33-13.50-17 IROKs & I cant say anything bad about them. They will plow through mud & muck that would bury a BFG/MT or similar MT. My tires balanced perfectly & even have great stability at 100 mph. (They've seen it a time or two). I dont know how anyone could only get 10k miles out of a set of these tires. My last set has 52k documented miles on them. & thats pretty damn impressive for an aggressive mud tire. These are the only mud tires I will ever buy.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri September 3, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: without balancing them, installed 36 13.5 15's myself on 15 x 10 rims they run incredible on the street. I only had to turn one on the rim to get rid of some wheel hop. They have no wieghts on them and at 110 km per hour there is no vibration at all runni
Cons: the tread depth could have been a litttle deeper

i have not run them offroad yet but i will this weekend in our northern ontario mud. clay, swamp, sand, rocks and water is what they will see on saturday and sunday
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu April 28, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: radials are great on or off road
Cons: not many sizes to chose from

i have a set of 39.5x 13.50 radials on my jeep cj they worked great in snow and on the highway also very siprised how good these mud tires could be on icy roads. snow has not melted yet so i dont no how they are in the mud.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu May 5, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Great in the mud,LOUD
Cons: Wear kinda fast

Have these tires on my 02 Z71 ext cab 36x13.60r16 radials. Went threw anything i threw at them. Only got stuck when i went threw ruts from 44's! Lol
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue September 27, 2011 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 4 

 
Pros: great in mud
Cons: 20,000 miles and now small soft spots inside side lugs,keep plugs with you

this is my 3rd set of swampers,1st set the side walls did not mend and blew out,2nd set tsl radials did the same thing in less than 1,800 miles,now i had the iroks for approx 5 yrs,25,000 miles,good thread left but small holes appearing inside side lugs,now when i drive it i have to keep plugs with me to make it where im going,i dont 4-wheel due to a bad back,my truck is a driver,interco told me they had a bad heat mold with the tsl's that blew out,they said they replaced the mold,i have had a set of ground hawgs on my 3/4 ton for 13 yrs now,they dont have much thread left but i aint had no side wall problems or any problems with the hawgs,no more swampers for me
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat December 29, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros:
Cons:

I have a set of these on a 92 Ford f250 and I like them a lot I run 37x14-50 16 BUT i don't like how they r on the pavement.I live in Idaho we get feet of snow in the deep stuff awesome BUT in just a few inches they suck .now r mudd they r again awesome I give these tiers an 8 from a 1 to10 rating
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun January 26, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: looks awesome handles great wears great
Cons: quite a bit of road noisr

I had 39.5x13.50x17 radials on my 3/4 ton cummins. It was my daily driver and saw a lot of highway miles. The ride was amazing, much better than any all terrain ive ever ran. They also wore very well condering they were on a 8000lb truck. You couldnt hear the road noise over my straight pipe but on a quieter vehicle it would be pretty loud. They also went really well in the West Virginia snow.


 
Greenball_Kanati_Mud_Hog-250-400.jpg
Greenball Kanati Mud Hog Mud Tire
Editor

All Terrain AT Reviews
Mud Terrain MT Reviews
Super Swamper Bogger
Super Swamper SSR
Super Swamper SX
Super Swamper Vortrac
Interco IROK TSL
Super Swamper LTB
Super Swamper TSL
Super Swamper TSL Radial
Super Swamper Narrow
Interco SS-M16 Swamper
BFGoodrich Krawler
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM2
BFGoodrich AT TA KO
BFGoodrich Mud King XT
Bridgestone Dueler MT
Cooper Discoverer ST
Cooper Discoverer STT
Cooper Discoverer ST/C
Dayton Timberline MT
Dayton Timberline AT
Dick Cepek Crusher
Dick Cepek F-C II
Dick Cepek Fun Country II
Dick Cepek Fun Country Nylon
Dick Cepek Fun Country Kevlar
Dick Cepek Mud Country
Dunlop Mud Rover
Federal Couragia MT
Firestone Destination AT
Firestone Destination MT
General Grabber MT
General Grabber AT2
Green Diamond Icelander
Ground Hawg Mud Tire
Goodyear Fierce Attitude MT
Goodyear Wrangler MT/R
Hankook Dynapro MT
Hankook Dynamic MT RT01
Hercules Terra Trac MT
Hercules Trail Digger MT
Kelly-Springfield Safari DTR
Kelly-Springfield Safari MSR
Kumho Road Venture MT
Kumho Road Venture KL71
Kumho Road Venture AT
Mastercraft Courser MT
Mastercraft Courser HTR
Mastercraft Courser HTR Plus
Maxxis Creepy Crawler
Maxxis Trepador
Maxxis BigHorn Radial
Maxxis Buckshot Mudder
Maxxis MA-SW
Maxxis M-8080 Mudzilla
Maxxis MT-754 Buckshot
Maxxis MT-753 Bravo
Maxxis MA-751 Bravo
Maxxis MA-S2 Marauder II
Maxxis MA-S1 Marauder
Maxxis MT-762 BigHorn
Michelin LTX A/T2
Michelin LTX AT2 Press
Michelin LTX AT2
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Radial
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Bias
Mickey Thompson Baja Crusher
Competition Claw
Mickey Thompson Baja ATZ Radial SLT
Mickey Thompson MTZ
Mickey Thompson MTX
Nitto Mud Grappler
Nitto Trail Grappler MT
Nitto Terra Grappler
Nitto Dura Grappler
Nitto Dune Grappler
Nokian Vatiiva MT
Parnelli Jone Dirt Grip
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pit Bull Maddog
Pit Bull Growler
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pro Comp Xterrain
Pro Comp All Terrain
Pro Comp Mud Terrain
Pro Comp Xtreme AT
Pro Comp Xtreme MT
Thornbird TSl Radial
Thornbird TSl Bias
Thornbird TSL
Toyo Open Country AT
Toyo Open Country MT
TrXus Mud Terrain
TrXus STS All Terrain
Yokohama Geolandar
Federal Couragia M/T
Nitto Dura Grappler
 
How to Pick the Right
Tires for your Truck

 
Tire Fitment - What Hits What Fits
 

25 Top To Do Tips Before Going Offroad

Offroad Parks
So where can you wheel legally?  Here's some locations we know about.

Jeep Project CJ-7

An ongoing Budgeted Rebuild/Build up of a Rock Crawling Machine.

  
Typical 4WD Steering Configurations
A simple overview of Crossover Steering, V-Link Steering, Re-circulating Ball and Tie Rod, Rack-and-Pinion and Double Crossover steering systems found on 4x4 solid axle and independent axle setups.

 
Warn 9500i Winch Installation
 
  
HEI Ignition
Installation & Review
  
HEAVY DUTY Custom
Tie Rods Install & Review
  

Jeep Diesel Conversions

Staun Tire Deflators

Staun Internal BeadLock

Klune-V 4-to-1 Under-Drives Now Available With Ford 31-spline Input

Adjusting SWR using the Para Dynamics SWR Meter

Mud Tires

Offroad Checklist Directory

   


It's not often that you see a Jeep restoration like this 1951 CJ-3A. Offroaders.com's pick for Best of Show at the 2006 All Breeds Jeep Show. More...


Powered by: ReviewPost PHP
Copyright 2006 All Enthusiast, Inc.