Offroad Pics Video
 Articles & Info

 Project Jeep CJ-7
   

Reviews Great Products Tire Reviews Vendors

   
  
 Offroaders Home
 Offroad Photo Album
 Technical Articles
 All Jeep all the time
 Cool 4x4 Products
 Readers 4x4 Rigs
 Offroad Club Links
 Offroad Links Directory
 4x4 Related Vendors
 Shop for some stuff
 Computer Geek Help
 SearchContact
 Project Jeep CJ-7

Most Popular Mud Tires

Most Popular All Terrain Tires - AT Tire Reviews
 

 

   

 

Choosing the Right Mud Tire
A No Nonsense breakdown

Least Popular Tires

Tire Terminology

Wheel Terminology

P-Metric Tire Sizes Conversion to Inches

Cool 4x4 Related Products
What's New and What's Cool in Offroad Products?

Typical 4WD Steering Configurations

All Terrain AT Reviews
Mud Terrain MT Reviews
Super Swamper Bogger
Super Swamper SSR
Super Swamper SX
Super Swamper Vortrac
Interco IROK TSL
Super Swamper LTB
Super Swamper TSL
Super Swamper TSL Radial
Super Swamper Narrow
Interco SS-M16 Swamper
BFGoodrich Krawler
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM2
BFGoodrich AT TA KO
BFGoodrich Mud King XT
Bridgestone Dueler MT
Cooper Discoverer ST
Cooper Discoverer STT
Cooper Discoverer ST/C
Dayton Timberline MT
Dayton Timberline AT
Dick Cepek Crusher
Dick Cepek F-C II
Dick Cepek Fun Country II
Dick Cepek Fun Country Nylon
Dick Cepek Fun Country Kevlar
Dick Cepek Mud Country
Dunlop Mud Rover
Federal Couragia MT
Firestone Destination AT
Firestone Destination MT
General Grabber MT
General Grabber AT2
Green Diamond Icelander
Ground Hawg Mud Tire
Goodyear Fierce Attitude MT
Goodyear Wrangler MT/R
Hankook Dynapro MT
Hankook Dynamic MT RT01
Hercules Terra Trac MT
Hercules Trail Digger MT
Kelly-Springfield Safari DTR
Kelly-Springfield Safari MSR
Kumho Road Venture MT
Kumho Road Venture KL71
Kumho Road Venture AT
Mastercraft Courser MT
Mastercraft Courser HTR
Mastercraft Courser HTR Plus
Maxxis Creepy Crawler
Maxxis Trepador
Maxxis BigHorn Radial
Maxxis Buckshot Mudder
Maxxis MA-SW
Maxxis M-8080 Mudzilla
Maxxis MT-754 Buckshot
Maxxis MT-753 Bravo
Maxxis MA-751 Bravo
Maxxis MA-S2 Marauder II
Maxxis MA-S1 Marauder
Maxxis MT-762 BigHorn
Michelin LTX A/T2
Michelin LTX AT2 Press
Michelin LTX AT2
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Radial
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Bias
Mickey Thompson Baja Crusher
Competition Claw
Mickey Thompson Baja ATZ Radial SLT
Mickey Thompson MTZ
Mickey Thompson MTX
Nitto Mud Grappler
Nitto Trail Grappler MT
Nitto Terra Grappler
Nitto Dura Grappler
Nitto Dune Grappler
Nokian Vatiiva MT
Parnelli Jone Dirt Grip
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pit Bull Maddog
Pit Bull Growler
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pro Comp Xterrain
Pro Comp All Terrain
Pro Comp Mud Terrain
Pro Comp Xtreme AT
Pro Comp Xtreme MT
Thornbird TSl Radial
Thornbird TSl Bias
Thornbird TSL
Toyo Open Country AT
Toyo Open Country MT
TrXus Mud Terrain
TrXus STS All Terrain
Yokohama Geolandar
Federal Couragia M/T
Nitto Dura Grappler
 
How to Pick the Right
Tires for your Truck

 
Tire Fitment - What Hits What Fits
 

25 Top To Do Tips Before Going Offroad

Offroad Parks
So where can you wheel legally?  Here's some locations we know about.

 

 

 

Reviews - Cooper Discoverer STT On / Offroad Tires Reviews by Offroaders.com - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Review Engine Powered by ReviewPost


Reviews Views
143 188580
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
87% of reviewers $329.76 7.2
Cooper-Discoverer-STT.jpg


supersize

Description: Cooper Discoverer STT On / Offroad Tires


The Discoverer STT is Cooper's premium high void off-road light truck traction tire designed for drivers who want the utmost in off-road traction. It is offered in a wide range of commercial and large diameter flotation sizes and is designed for use on pickups, SUVs and off-road vehicles.


DEEP BUTTRESS LUGS


The Discoverer STT's aggressive tread design extends far down the sidewall of the tire to enhance its soft surface traction and also provide additional bite in rock climbing applications.
RIM FLANGE PROTECTOR


Strategically placed in the lower side wall area, this feature helps protect the wheel and tire from hazards in off-road driving conditions while enhancing appearance.


TAPERED STONE EJECTORS


An integral stone ejector rib extends down from the center lugs to the buttress blocks to help prevent stones and debris from lodging between the tread elements while contributing to the overall soft surface traction.


SUPER TRACTION TREAD


The Discoverer STT's computer designed, non-directional tread employs a combination of features including deep buttress lugs, notched and scalloped shoulder lugs, and a unique center traction zone to create a bold, aggressive tire for tough off-road applications.


ARMOR-TEK3 CARCASS CONSTRUCTION


The heavy duty carcass of the Discoverer STT is constructed of two radial polyester body plies and one angled polyester body ply to deliver 3 plies of protection for superior resistance to impact breaks and bruising.
Keywords: Cooper Discoverer STT Mud Terrain MT


      Cooper-Discoverer-STT.jpg

Anonymous
Review Date: Thu February 17, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros: Traction, not too noisy at all especially at lower speeds, and if you never drived above 55.
Cons: There not free

I have just purchased a second set for my other 4x4 one ton, after having purchased the first in Dec. 1, for those who understand you need to carry chains in the Winter and do not tow a 30,000 lb trailer this is excellent tires, and I live on 8 miles of Gravel Mountain Road.


For Snow, it means no chaining till it gets deep or Icey.


I could purchased any tire, but chose these. My old set is two months old, but they have been given a real test.


A-1 tires, as for wear miles on any deep tread, I say for the top line tires it will be wieght,driving habits, and road conditions.


Good driving!
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri February 25, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $285.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: I currently have over 60K on these tires! They have been the best tires that I have run on my 2004 Ram 1500 HEMI 4x4. 90% on road wear, wore evenly, very "grippy" even at low tread. I will keep putting these tires on my truck as long as they mak
Cons: Vibrate quite a bit at low tread, considering that this is an aggressive tread, I balk at marking this in the negative column. It is the only thing that I could come up with.

I would highly recommend these tires to any prospective buyer. They came highly recommended to me, and after 60K+, I won't buy any other tire unless Cooper stops making them. They have been the absolute best tires I have run! If you are able to get an unlimited balance and rotate with your purchase, I would do it religiously. They wear great, but they will chatter quite a bit if left unrotated.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed March 23, 2011 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: $450.00 | Rating: 2 

 
Pros: Look good when you buy them
Cons: The tread chips and does not hang on to the tyre

The tread chips and does not hang on to the tyre in serious stuff. Coopers say they fixed this and changed the formula, but whatever they did has not fixed it. I bought new STT's in 2011 and they are absolutely crap. Never again Mr Cooper, you're not up to Australian conditions unfortunately.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri March 25, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: mileage
Cons: none

I have these tires on a 2001 GMC 2500HD crew cab 4x4 with the 8.1L engine. I got almost 60000 miles on these tires, which I didn't think was possible and yes the truck is driven everyday either hauling hay or animals somewhere. I have never been stuck in any mud I have gone into. Yes they humm on the pavement but tell me what mud tire doesn't. Looking to get my next set.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun May 1, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Wear great, aggressive, look great
Cons: Dealing with the manufacture

I have these on my Hummer H2 in 37x12.5x17 size and they turn heads in appearence. The first set of these lasted 40,000 miles, the set I'm needing to replace now have 56,000 miles. The difference in miles was due to me not rotating them enough. I live in the Smoky mountains and rotating at 3,000 miles is the key to getting more out of them NOT 5000 like i did on the 1st set (my bad). Performace wise I've only got stuck once with them, and it wasnt the tires fault, it took a bullozer to pull me out of the mud as I was buried clear up to the floor of the truck. Mud and trail is not a problem with these, snow is OK, ice sucks, with ANY tire. Once broken in they are what I consider very quiet on the roads, as I do about 85-90% of my driving on paved roads. I guess the fact that I'm getting ready to put my 3rd set of these on the Hummer says I'm sold on them. The only negative I've had was with the facotry on another ser of different coopers I had on the wifes FJ Cruiser which wore out at 16,000 miles. After alot of arm twisting they gave me a 50% refund which I applied to a different brand for her FJ
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue May 3, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: quietest mudder, even wear
Cons: rock cuts

Bought these in 37-12.5-17 had them for 35000 mi on an 06 dodge 2500 gas. Still have around 50% tread on them. Two out of five were out of round when i bought them and they sent me new ones. Try that with dick cepecs. Quietest mud tire ive seen but not the best in mud. ok in snow, had worse on ice. Have some rock cuts in the tread but nothing tore off. Ran some 285s on my diesel towing and they wore out at 30000 mi. much better life with no torque or weight. Much cheaper than toyos seem just as good. Never had a mud tire wear even until now. Great tire just not for towing. My only complaint is they throw rocks real bad until 50% on gravel roads,hard on mirrors, windows and paint.Cant seem to find a better tire though, they stood behind my out of round ones. Cant complain ive had alot of worse tires that cost more and were terrible on the road,or fell apart like cepecs. Might buy again not bad other than the rocks they pick up.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu May 5, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $395.00 | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: traction, value, mileage.
Cons: none so far.

I bought these tires for my 2001 dodge 2500. I immediately noticed a better smoother ride. These tires are quiet compared to bfg,s and Goodyear muds. Great traction in snow and ice. I drive a mountain pass each week in the winter and rarely have to use 4 wheel drive. Tires were siped. I compared these to the toyo mud tires and the coopers are a far better tire. I highly recommend these tires, great ride, awesome traction in mud and snow and great value.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed June 1, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $189.99 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: price, aggressive & functional sidewall, great traction on/off road
Cons: None thus far

These ain't your grandfathers Coopers of yesteryear! These are serious MT's!


Whats great is that @ the 285/75 R16 size, they are load D. From what I research a year ago, you WILL NOT find a Load C tire in that size in a 16" rim. Hence my delight in the load D rating of the Cooper.


Furthermore, the sidewalls are sinister, aggressive & functional as all hell!! Air 'em down & they flex superbly for my TJ. Have yet to get a puncture. On road they are predictable in both dry & wet conditions. In snow, they shine!


I'm definitely going to be buying a 2nd set when the time comes.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat June 11, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros:
Cons:

Follow up.


Purchased one set for a 3/4 ton Ford 410 rear standard shift, and they did great through the winter, should have taken them off last month.


Second pair was on a 2007 GMC one ton.


six months of use and there is a about three small chips outs of rubber on each tire.


Snow was light this year, twice it was dicey, but did not need to put chains on, where I would have if I had just on on my Mich XPS's etc.


Listen up Pilgrim's, this tire has soft rubber which is what you need in snow and ice, and eight miles of up hill gravel road IMO, but take them OFF for summer driving on HOT roads. USE These tires in winter for daily user's.


265x75 R's E rating
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat June 11, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros:
Cons:

One more thing, at 60 PSI and staying at 55 on paved roads with a full sized Pickup you barely hear anything or feel anything as compared to other knobby tires, I rate them very quiet.


I recommend http://www.offroaders.com/reviewbox/showproduct.php?cat=86&product=748


MICHELIN XPS Traction for summer driving are year around Quiet wear great on hard rock gravel which just tears up tires, and this tire is great year around except Do Buy Chains and have them ready in Winter by being in the bed of the truck during the winter season.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed July 6, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 2 

 
Pros: looks and sidewalls
Cons: wears quick and tread clogs up unless you use heavy throttle

I got a set of 285/75R16s on my 03 chevy 2500hd with a duramax and they suck! I went out in a lil bit of mud in a field and the clogged up i had 2 use heavy throttle 2 get out. i wouldnt recommend them 2 any1 with a heavy truck. I wish i had my procomps
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun October 2, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros:
Cons:

Mud ?


Mountain roads are gravel, and little mud especially in Winter.


Working men, and work trucks need the Best all around tires to get daily Work Done and carry Supplies.


XPS Traction for Summer, and Cooper for Winter with Ice and Snow with heavy loads is not recreation, but survivial and working.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri December 9, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Traction, Noise, Wear
Cons:

I just put a new set on 2 of my trucks. My last set of 31X10.5-15's went over 70K before I had to replace them. Much better traction and muc cleanout than BFG's, wear WAY longer and are much quieter.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed December 28, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 7 

 
Pros: OKAY traction in soft sand and sand dunes, not the best thing but will to the job, durable, good traction in rain
Cons: a little noisy, slightly increased fuel consumption.

a good all around tyre,agressive, a little noisy after 60 mph but my land cruiser diesel engine is almost covering the noise. deflating the tyres to atleast 19 psi is a must if it will be used in soft sand, side wall if great and very durable. extremely good in rock crawling especialy in low range. i would recommend it to friend if and only if they go off road at least 3 times a month other wise there are better things in the market.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu December 29, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: great traction
Cons: noisy

Great tire I have a set on a 1990 3/4 ton chevy suburban lifted 6 inches to fit 35x12.50x15.I have never been stuck with his tire and they have handled the rocks and cactus of west Texas. The only draw back are they are quite loud on asphalt.I have gotten about 20,000 miles and still have about half tread left. They have great wet weather traction and work well pulling trailer's, great at the boat ramp. All and all a very well rounded tire
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun January 8, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: looks good good all rounder
Cons: none so far

got mine on a toyota hilux about 25000miles and should get another 10-12000 out of them doing alot of highway driving good in the wet/snow and mud but so were the bfg muds wekk not so much in the wet cant remember about the wear on the bfgs think they lasted better but almost twice the price in some places
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun February 5, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: everything
Cons: none

Absolutely amazing thats all there is to it
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon February 13, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Looks, and gets you threw anything
Cons: none

Have a set of 33s on my blazer and suburban theses tires are amazing. They good great off road in mud and trails, good on road and good in snow and they look goo to. I have no complaints at all about these tires.They were a little expensive but are well worth the money.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu April 12, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $325.00 | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: great alround tyer
Cons: price

i live in Aus and have a set of 33's of these on a patrol i drive to work evryday on them and play offroad evryweekend not to bad in the mud great on rocks and driveing on gravle roads they are great to.you do have to let them down on the beach but once u do there excelent...i love that they dont wear fast on the road like mikkie t's do and are great in the wet on road unlike alots of 4wd tyers...alround a great tyer
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon July 16, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Can never go wrong with Cooper tires!
Cons:

I've had cooper tires on every vehicle I've ever had. In my humble opinion, the cooper stt is one of the best American made mud terrains ever (both past and present). With all that being said, I'm writing a post now about the new cooper st maxx (it needs to be recognized). Guys if you want a bad a$$ tire that is just as good off road as they are on, then get this tire on your next truck. I have been running the STT for 10 years and they have never failed me, but I did try the new ST MAXX, and they are awesome. They don't hum as much on the highway and they are really good off road. I'll just say this, my buddy is switching from the Goodyear duratrac to the st maxx after this weekend, we have the same trucks, and after he ruined one sidewall and me having to pull him out of where I just went he's sold on them. All sizes so far are E rated with the Armor Tec 3 ply sidewall, I''m telling y'all, this tire is the real deal!!
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun August 5, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Even wear, low noise
Cons: None

I have these tires on a lifted '07 Z71 and could not be happier with them. They have over 45,000 miles and just under quarter tread left. I have never been stuck with these tires clean out great and drive very smooth. Would recommend to anyone.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun August 19, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $145.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: everything
Cons: none

Put these on my 06 Jeep Wrangler LJ with a 2 1/2 inch rough country lift on 15 inch Ion Alloy wheels. Man, I love these tires!!! great in the rain- not stuck yet in mud- reasonably quiet for a more aggressive tread.
Makes the Jeep look much better.
Will probably buy again!
DRJ in Lebanon TN
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed October 31, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Anonymous
Cons: ICE

I have a set of these on my other Ford 3/4 ton work truck. They go good in the mud and off road. They are easyier on the ears than my Cooper Mastercraft M/T, however those are studed tires.
They only problem I have seen is when ice on the roads (hills especially) this is were having a studded tire pays off big time, like the Mastercraft M/T tites. Once again they are an excellent tire! Nothing works 100 Percent for every type of driving condition.


Now the person who stated they need to be "SIPED" must be blind as a bat, they already have been "Siped" YO YO!!!
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu January 3, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 7 

 
Pros: Price, Looks
Cons: Much smaller than advertised, lose traction as they age

I have had the "35"x12.50x15 on my JK for 2 years now and although they had great traction in the rocks for the first 6 months it seems that the older they get the harder the compound becomes. The tread actually does resist chunking which really surprises me. Have many small areas missing from the outside blocks but nothing like my old Pro Comps, those would rip off entire blocks at one time. Biggest concern/fault with these is that the actual tire size is MUCH smaller than advertised. A "35in" tire that measures 33.2in? If I had wanted 33's I would have bought them.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun March 3, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $150.00 | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Great tire for the price
Cons: None yet

A great combo MT. Great highway manners and great off road. Very quiet on road. If you are looking for extreme use, they may not be your choice, but they are much better than any AT's I've seen out there for off road use.
Cyberbeast

Registered: June 2014
Location: Harlingen, Texas
Posts: 1
Review Date: Sun June 8, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $363.75 | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: quiet, smooth ride, aggresive look
Cons: drop in MPG

Just bought these cooper stt for my 2005 Hummer H2. They are 37x12.5r17 with stock wheels. I love these tires. I already put over 1000 highway miles on them in a week driving to Dallas and back. Let me tell u...they ride great. They r quiet, don't vibrate, and look very aggressive. I took the Tolls and drove 85 to 90mph and no issues. I had BFG ATs before... no complaints, except on mud... wanted something different and of course a mud tire. I couldnt be happier with highway driving... I do about 25% offroading and havent had a chance to but will keep you posted.


Only con with this tire was my mpg...dropped by 3mpg... feel the difference when braking. It takes several more feet to stop. Ran them at 42 psi. Regardless, I expected all this with an MT and bigger tire.
waterfuel@yahoo.com.au

Registered: August 2014
Location: australia
Posts: 1
Review Date: Thu August 21, 2014 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: $410.00 | Rating: 4 

 
Pros: good in mud lakes
Cons: Bad warranty backup in Australia, Advertised a smade in the Us, in fact now made in China, false advertising by the Australian distributers!

Don't use these in the Goldfields, large cracks and chunks came off, and we always drive carefully, on quartz.
These tyres are not suitable for Hot Australian conditions, a huge amount of surface cracks appeared , and Cooper Au didn't want to know, quality of the rubber is questionable.
The only positive is they are good around of the salt lakes, seldom get bogged, and they stop side staking, but for the price just not worth it.
There are plenty better in Australia
Page:  1 · 2 


 
Dunlop-Maxx-Traction.jpg
Dunlop Rover M/T Maxx Traction
Editor

All Terrain AT Reviews
Mud Terrain MT Reviews
Super Swamper Bogger
Super Swamper SSR
Super Swamper SX
Super Swamper Vortrac
Interco IROK TSL
Super Swamper LTB
Super Swamper TSL
Super Swamper TSL Radial
Super Swamper Narrow
Interco SS-M16 Swamper
BFGoodrich Krawler
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM2
BFGoodrich AT TA KO
BFGoodrich Mud King XT
Bridgestone Dueler MT
Cooper Discoverer ST
Cooper Discoverer STT
Cooper Discoverer ST/C
Dayton Timberline MT
Dayton Timberline AT
Dick Cepek Crusher
Dick Cepek F-C II
Dick Cepek Fun Country II
Dick Cepek Fun Country Nylon
Dick Cepek Fun Country Kevlar
Dick Cepek Mud Country
Dunlop Mud Rover
Federal Couragia MT
Firestone Destination AT
Firestone Destination MT
General Grabber MT
General Grabber AT2
Green Diamond Icelander
Ground Hawg Mud Tire
Goodyear Fierce Attitude MT
Goodyear Wrangler MT/R
Hankook Dynapro MT
Hankook Dynamic MT RT01
Hercules Terra Trac MT
Hercules Trail Digger MT
Kelly-Springfield Safari DTR
Kelly-Springfield Safari MSR
Kumho Road Venture MT
Kumho Road Venture KL71
Kumho Road Venture AT
Mastercraft Courser MT
Mastercraft Courser HTR
Mastercraft Courser HTR Plus
Maxxis Creepy Crawler
Maxxis Trepador
Maxxis BigHorn Radial
Maxxis Buckshot Mudder
Maxxis MA-SW
Maxxis M-8080 Mudzilla
Maxxis MT-754 Buckshot
Maxxis MT-753 Bravo
Maxxis MA-751 Bravo
Maxxis MA-S2 Marauder II
Maxxis MA-S1 Marauder
Maxxis MT-762 BigHorn
Michelin LTX A/T2
Michelin LTX AT2 Press
Michelin LTX AT2
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Radial
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Bias
Mickey Thompson Baja Crusher
Competition Claw
Mickey Thompson Baja ATZ Radial SLT
Mickey Thompson MTZ
Mickey Thompson MTX
Nitto Mud Grappler
Nitto Trail Grappler MT
Nitto Terra Grappler
Nitto Dura Grappler
Nitto Dune Grappler
Nokian Vatiiva MT
Parnelli Jone Dirt Grip
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pit Bull Maddog
Pit Bull Growler
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pro Comp Xterrain
Pro Comp All Terrain
Pro Comp Mud Terrain
Pro Comp Xtreme AT
Pro Comp Xtreme MT
Thornbird TSl Radial
Thornbird TSl Bias
Thornbird TSL
Toyo Open Country AT
Toyo Open Country MT
TrXus Mud Terrain
TrXus STS All Terrain
Yokohama Geolandar
Federal Couragia M/T
Nitto Dura Grappler
 
How to Pick the Right
Tires for your Truck

 
Tire Fitment - What Hits What Fits
 

25 Top To Do Tips Before Going Offroad

Offroad Parks
So where can you wheel legally?  Here's some locations we know about.

Jeep Project CJ-7

An ongoing Budgeted Rebuild/Build up of a Rock Crawling Machine.

  
Typical 4WD Steering Configurations
A simple overview of Crossover Steering, V-Link Steering, Re-circulating Ball and Tie Rod, Rack-and-Pinion and Double Crossover steering systems found on 4x4 solid axle and independent axle setups.

 
Warn 9500i Winch Installation
 
  
HEI Ignition
Installation & Review
  
HEAVY DUTY Custom
Tie Rods Install & Review
  

Jeep Diesel Conversions

Staun Tire Deflators

Staun Internal BeadLock

Klune-V 4-to-1 Under-Drives Now Available With Ford 31-spline Input

Adjusting SWR using the Para Dynamics SWR Meter

Mud Tires

Offroad Checklist Directory

   


It's not often that you see a Jeep restoration like this 1951 CJ-3A. Offroaders.com's pick for Best of Show at the 2006 All Breeds Jeep Show. More...


Powered by: ReviewPost PHP
Copyright 2006 All Enthusiast, Inc.