Offroad Pics Video
 Articles & Info

 Project Jeep CJ-7
   

Reviews Great Products Tire Reviews Vendors

   
  
 Offroaders Home
 Offroad Photo Album
 Technical Articles
 All Jeep all the time
 Cool 4x4 Products
 Readers 4x4 Rigs
 Offroad Club Links
 Offroad Links Directory
 4x4 Related Vendors
 Shop for some stuff
 Computer Geek Help
 SearchContact
 Project Jeep CJ-7

Most Popular Mud Tires

Most Popular All Terrain Tires - AT Tire Reviews
 

 

   

 

Choosing the Right Mud Tire
A No Nonsense breakdown

Least Popular Tires

Tire Terminology

Wheel Terminology

P-Metric Tire Sizes Conversion to Inches

Cool 4x4 Related Products
What's New and What's Cool in Offroad Products?

Typical 4WD Steering Configurations

All Terrain AT Reviews
Mud Terrain MT Reviews
Super Swamper Bogger
Super Swamper SSR
Super Swamper SX
Super Swamper Vortrac
Interco IROK TSL
Super Swamper LTB
Super Swamper TSL
Super Swamper TSL Radial
Super Swamper Narrow
Interco SS-M16 Swamper
BFGoodrich Krawler
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM2
BFGoodrich AT TA KO
BFGoodrich Mud King XT
Bridgestone Dueler MT
Cooper Discoverer ST
Cooper Discoverer STT
Cooper Discoverer ST/C
Dayton Timberline MT
Dayton Timberline AT
Dick Cepek Crusher
Dick Cepek F-C II
Dick Cepek Fun Country II
Dick Cepek Fun Country Nylon
Dick Cepek Fun Country Kevlar
Dick Cepek Mud Country
Dunlop Mud Rover
Federal Couragia MT
Firestone Destination AT
Firestone Destination MT
General Grabber MT
General Grabber AT2
Green Diamond Icelander
Ground Hawg Mud Tire
Goodyear Fierce Attitude MT
Goodyear Wrangler MT/R
Hankook Dynapro MT
Hankook Dynamic MT RT01
Hercules Terra Trac MT
Hercules Trail Digger MT
Kelly-Springfield Safari DTR
Kelly-Springfield Safari MSR
Kumho Road Venture MT
Kumho Road Venture KL71
Kumho Road Venture AT
Mastercraft Courser MT
Mastercraft Courser HTR
Mastercraft Courser HTR Plus
Maxxis Creepy Crawler
Maxxis Trepador
Maxxis BigHorn Radial
Maxxis Buckshot Mudder
Maxxis MA-SW
Maxxis M-8080 Mudzilla
Maxxis MT-754 Buckshot
Maxxis MT-753 Bravo
Maxxis MA-751 Bravo
Maxxis MA-S2 Marauder II
Maxxis MA-S1 Marauder
Maxxis MT-762 BigHorn
Michelin LTX A/T2
Michelin LTX AT2 Press
Michelin LTX AT2
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Radial
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Bias
Mickey Thompson Baja Crusher
Competition Claw
Mickey Thompson Baja ATZ Radial SLT
Mickey Thompson MTZ
Mickey Thompson MTX
Nitto Mud Grappler
Nitto Trail Grappler MT
Nitto Terra Grappler
Nitto Dura Grappler
Nitto Dune Grappler
Nokian Vatiiva MT
Parnelli Jone Dirt Grip
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pit Bull Maddog
Pit Bull Growler
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pro Comp Xterrain
Pro Comp All Terrain
Pro Comp Mud Terrain
Pro Comp Xtreme AT
Pro Comp Xtreme MT
Thornbird TSl Radial
Thornbird TSl Bias
Thornbird TSL
Toyo Open Country AT
Toyo Open Country MT
TrXus Mud Terrain
TrXus STS All Terrain
Yokohama Geolandar
Federal Couragia M/T
Nitto Dura Grappler
 
How to Pick the Right
Tires for your Truck

 
Tire Fitment - What Hits What Fits
 

25 Top To Do Tips Before Going Offroad

Offroad Parks
So where can you wheel legally?  Here's some locations we know about.

 

 

 

Reviews - Dick Cepek Crusher Mud Tire Reviews by Offroaders.com - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Review Engine Powered by ReviewPost


Reviews Views
38 102576
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
92% of reviewers $480.00 8.6
Dick-Cepek-Crusher.jpg
supersize


Description: Dick Cepek Crusher


Dick Cepek Crusher delivers aggressive off-road performance combined with on road reliability, the likes of which have never been seen before. Featuring a unique tread pattern, the patented PowerPly 3-Ply sidewalls, and Skull and Cross Bone SideBiters for extreme off-road traction, new Dick Cepek Crusher tires are as dependable for everyday use as they are fiercely intimidating in rough terrain.


Off-Road Technology Mickey Thompson Baja Crusher
Radial Construction
The advanced tire composition features a tread pattern that is both versatile and aggressive to maximize functionality.
Extreme Traction
High-void tread lugs and deep shoulder lugs give these tires a bold and aggressive look that also produces the utmost traction in mud and snow with optimum self-cleaning.
Built Tough
A 6-ply tread and 3-ply sidewalls make the Dick Cepek Crusher one of the toughest and long-lasting tires for street driving or off-road terrain.
Inventive Design
The extra wide footprint and non-directional tread pattern make performance in off-road conditions a given, but are also optimized for a smooth ride and noise control on the street.
Features
Polyester/Fiberglass Belted, black letters
24/32 tread depth
BIAS-BELTED WITH M/T'S UNIQUE "SANDWICHED-BELT" CONSTRUCTION
Self Cleaning High Void Tread for Excellent Mud Traction
Aggressive Tread Lugs for Rock Crawling
Functional Skull & Cross Bone Sidebiters
Extra Wide Footprint for Better Traction
Keywords: Dick Cepek Crusher


      Dick-Cepek-Crusher.jpg
supersize

Anonymous
Review Date: Wed September 19, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $600.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: cheap and pull and ride great
Cons: none

these tires are great the pull great in the mud and they ride good on the street what more could u ask for
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri September 21, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Cool tire
Cons:

Just got them on my Rubicon about 2k ago and so far so good. Had them in some clay mud recently and they did better than I expected, kicking out the mud from the tread. I love the bones. Goes good with my evil TJ!
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed November 21, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Sinister design
Cons:

Nice tire. My Black 66 Bronco looks "bad to the bone" in these mud kickers! Decent on the road, good in the mud, and do fine on the rocks.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun February 17, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: every thing you could ever want
Cons: nothing you dont want

had these tire in every thing. done every thing i asked them and more.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed June 18, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: got em on 79 cj5 in 33x12.50x15 with no lift and they get me through what most lifted trucks cant
Cons: if you like to get stuck. dont get these

Thumbs Up!
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon October 20, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: LOOKS MUD HANDLING
Cons:

these tires ROCK
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed February 4, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Performance and looks
Cons: hmmmm.........give me a sec....................

This is a great tire and I will be buying them again. I have them on my 99 F350 in a 38.50X14.50R20. Wear is good and people always stop and say wow!
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu March 12, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: they clean awesome
Cons: not many sizes to choose from

i have a set on my custom mud truck. they have never failed me. but if something happens like say you snap a front axle when digging out of a huge mud hole then the rear end will dig you to china in a heart beat. the only bad thing is 35 are the bigges offered for 15in rims.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat April 4, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: these tires are AWESOME great tread for the mud!
Cons:

I would recommend these tires to anyone!
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed May 6, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 6 

 
Pros: look good and will get you where you need to go
Cons: dont self clean very well and slick up after going through decent mud

i would recommend to the guy who occasionaly goes off road
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri June 19, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great on mud sand snow and street
Cons: i didnt know about them earlier

these tires are the best thing that ever happened to me ill never go back
XTrEmE9156

Registered: August 2009
Posts: 3
Review Date: Wed August 19, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: THE best tire I have owned so far!
Cons: I don't have anything bad to say about them...

They are installed on my '94 Dodge Cummins 4x4. There is 4200lbs on the front axle of my truck and 2100lbs on the rear. I have 30,000 miles on a set as of now.. still pass inspection.. They balance well. They are very good off-road, but i felt that my thornbirds worked better. This most likely has much to do with the rubber compound. The crusher is a much harder rubber than any interco I owned. Here is a pic of my truck with the tires aired down to 15psi with no beadlocks on top of a sharp stump: http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v690/XTrEmE9156/photo6.jpg
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat November 28, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: clean well, ride well, look great
Cons: wear quickly

I bought this tire thinking it may be a novelty tire for looks but was quickly impressed by the performance in the mud. They are great for off-road. Period. On road, not so much. They seem ot wear more quickly than the MT's I have used in the past, but they look cool, right? Not good for wet pavement, but what mud tire is...
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue December 29, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Looks Tread Ware and Abilities
Cons: A little noise, ITS A MUDDER GO FIGURE!

I have a 03 2500 Dodge Cummins weighing in around 7800lbs, i put LT305/65R17's on max PSI was only 65 but i road them at 60 front and rear put about 32000 miles on them and then sold then for $400 bucks after i had paid 650 new. Wholesale cost! In the tire business. This tire is a great tire just not great for pullin a trailer down the highway. Noisy and there was a lotta drag from the lugs. But if i had a second truck i would deffinately trust it to the Crusher!
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon January 4, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: great looking not too expensive will not get stuck
Cons: a little hairy on snow

got a set on my 2004 dodge 2500.
35,000 miles and still at half tread to the suprise of the guys who said
"good luck making them last over 15,000 miles"
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu January 7, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: they look great and i havent been stuck yet
Cons: not so good on the street

ive put these tires in almost everything imaginable, they pull great. i will deff. purchase another set for my truck
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon February 1, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great on and off road
Cons: Pricey

I had a set on my 98 cherokee, 33x12.50s and they were awesome. I now want another set for my dodge 1500 but tire prices have just gone up.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon March 8, 2010 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 1 

 
Pros: non
Cons: whar bad

no good for on road
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed April 14, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: They kick A@@
Cons: pull a little on road (big shocker for a mud tire)

I am really impressed with these tires. They are awsome in everything I have put them in from mud, sand, snow, and whatever rocks I could find. On road they have a slight pull as to be expected with a mud tire. They are quieter then I expected them to be on the road, but still have a nice humm to them (people will hear you coming). All around these tires do not dissappoint.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat April 24, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Great Price and dont get tailgaters ( lol )
Cons: Cold tempt freezing rubber and not ice friendly

I am also really happy with these tires, They are great in the mud and clean out quick. They ride nice on streets and not much howl at highway speeds. Wearing great, Good on gravel roads. Only thing I found was that live in northern Alberta these tires freeze up real fast in tempts below -15.And become hard and choppy. Also like any mud tire, there not meant for ice and dont do well on it. Thats what winter skinnys are for. These tires are on a lifted 03 Jeep Rubicon. Will i buy again! YES Smile They also do awesome roosts Wink
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun April 25, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: these things kick ass
Cons: you've gotta be joking

Awesome tire wouldn't hesitate to get another set for my lifted 95 2.8tdi Frontera
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed November 3, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $280.00 | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: good on rock,sand and mud !
Cons: wear fast good in mud but not great !!

i have theme on my jeep jk sahara unlimited 2007 4dr and i love the tire but they wear fast .
ive check here before i bought theme and almost every body was saying the wear was good but i only did 16000 klm on theme at this moment and they are half done .


awsome on rock ,good on sand ,good on snow and good in mud but could be better .
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed November 3, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros: good offroad tire
Cons: wear too fast

verry good off road .
not for the road , did 12 000klm and alf done .


they are on a jeep jk ..
size 315/12.5/16
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue December 14, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Great off-road
Cons: Little or no lateral traction

1997 Toyota Tacoma 6in lift 33/12.5/15. Great tire for on and off-road. Road noise is a little bad once they wear a little (but they are a m/t). I love them and will buy my 3rd set of them. Gotta love my big Dicks.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon February 14, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Never get stuck
Cons: nothing

I had these on my 08 jeep wrangler. I had my jeep buried and i never needed to get pulled out. hardly any vibration at the steering wheel and the tread last forever on these guys. They look great and perform even better!
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun February 20, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: great all around tire
Cons: have't found anything negative to say

I bought these tires in nov. 2010 for my 94 b4000 4x4 they've been fantstic so far can't what to do some off roading with them
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun March 13, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Price
Cons: Not enough tread depth.

Desent M/T tyre,good on different tracks.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue May 10, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $800.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: lov it
Cons: none

I bot it for my 4runner 1986 22r and its perfect
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun May 29, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: looks awesome
Cons: none best tire

put 40000 miles on them goin with 35 12.50 next time
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed June 8, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: there sweet looking. nothing got these beat on looks
Cons: nothing

dude they got skulls and broken bones on them. can it get any better? the performance is also good.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu August 18, 2011 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 3 

 
Pros: look awesome, good in mud
Cons: terrible on street, very loud, terrible snow, and wet conditions

very expensive, can get a much better tire for much less. had to replace after 40000km cause they wore bad "feathered" and started to wear out my ball joints and tie rods... recomended for full time offroad use only
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun August 21, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $240.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Don't come bigger than 35's :(

This tire is killer! I had a set of worn down MT/R's on my jeep (TJ with 4 inch lift and 33's) and i wasn't a fan at all. No i have 6 inches and 35 inch crushers. Believe it or not, the crushers are quieter. They wear really well so far. 10xxx miles and 85% tread with quite a few trails on them. They're unbeatable in the mud. They kick a$$ in the Utah snow. On the street they handle better than my dads all terrains wet or dry. And they'll stick to any rock like glue. The only other complaint i have is that its a 35 12.5... i wish it were a 35 13.5 but oh well. I only have 10xxx miles so I'm not sure on the lower tread life because thats the true test but if I'm not disappointed i won't ever buy a different tire again!
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon January 30, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: great tire on and off road
Cons: tread tends to come off when half way wore down i keep them balanced etc

good tire but tread life when half gone tends to be really soft my tread was coming off when they half life left
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon February 13, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: looks sound and mud handleing
Cons: none

i have had these tires on my lifted 03 chevy avalanche and they are great i get alot of looks and i pull alot of people out of holes that i just came through lol these are great tires i will for sure be buying another set just maybe going up to 36"
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri July 6, 2012 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 6 

 
Pros: good tire hum and good for light trails
Cons: horrible on rocks and the street

i have a 31x10.5-15 on my tj......once they get wet forget about it you have no more traction and they are horrible on the street and rocks
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat July 28, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: all the show with all the go
Cons: i dont have another set :P

I have 315/75R16 on my 1992 7.3l f-250xlt with 6 inch skyjacker lift kit. I work in construction and my job site is across the city so i take the highway everyday so no wonder why they wear kinda fast on a heavy truck. also i drove from Muskegon Michigan all the way home to Winnipeg Canada and still have over half tread life left. Ive done a few burn outs with them too Wink. ive put them through everything from mud, gravel, rocks, clay, sand, snow, ice, and even swamps and never got stuck! except once but thats cause i was hungup good haha. Ive literally put these tires to the ultimate tests and they've pasted with flying colours and still getting straight A's
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed January 23, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 7 

 
Pros: sweet tire
Cons:

for a belted radial they are an awesome tire, i live in jersey and wheel everything from clay/mud to the rock quarry at rausch creek, in the mud they do not clean out as well as i though but thats ok and did not really care too much for it, i then learned that they do crawl very well and grip the rocks aired down to 8-10psi...i am going to buy these again in a set of 35s!
Soph

Registered: September 2013
Posts: 1
Review Date: Mon September 2, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 7 

 
Pros: Very strong sidewall
Cons: poor lateral stability

Good tire overall. The most noteworthy observation I have of these tires is there overall toughness. I found them to be extremely strong with excellent sidewalls. They survived 2 trips to Moab and were taxed very hard on each trip.


Good in mud and clean well. Lateral stability is very poor, similar to a bogger.


I found that they did wear quite quickly.


 
Pit-Bull-Rocker-Extreme-l.jpg
Pitbull Rocker Exteme Offroad Tires
Editor

All Terrain AT Reviews
Mud Terrain MT Reviews
Super Swamper Bogger
Super Swamper SSR
Super Swamper SX
Super Swamper Vortrac
Interco IROK TSL
Super Swamper LTB
Super Swamper TSL
Super Swamper TSL Radial
Super Swamper Narrow
Interco SS-M16 Swamper
BFGoodrich Krawler
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM2
BFGoodrich AT TA KO
BFGoodrich Mud King XT
Bridgestone Dueler MT
Cooper Discoverer ST
Cooper Discoverer STT
Cooper Discoverer ST/C
Dayton Timberline MT
Dayton Timberline AT
Dick Cepek Crusher
Dick Cepek F-C II
Dick Cepek Fun Country II
Dick Cepek Fun Country Nylon
Dick Cepek Fun Country Kevlar
Dick Cepek Mud Country
Dunlop Mud Rover
Federal Couragia MT
Firestone Destination AT
Firestone Destination MT
General Grabber MT
General Grabber AT2
Green Diamond Icelander
Ground Hawg Mud Tire
Goodyear Fierce Attitude MT
Goodyear Wrangler MT/R
Hankook Dynapro MT
Hankook Dynamic MT RT01
Hercules Terra Trac MT
Hercules Trail Digger MT
Kelly-Springfield Safari DTR
Kelly-Springfield Safari MSR
Kumho Road Venture MT
Kumho Road Venture KL71
Kumho Road Venture AT
Mastercraft Courser MT
Mastercraft Courser HTR
Mastercraft Courser HTR Plus
Maxxis Creepy Crawler
Maxxis Trepador
Maxxis BigHorn Radial
Maxxis Buckshot Mudder
Maxxis MA-SW
Maxxis M-8080 Mudzilla
Maxxis MT-754 Buckshot
Maxxis MT-753 Bravo
Maxxis MA-751 Bravo
Maxxis MA-S2 Marauder II
Maxxis MA-S1 Marauder
Maxxis MT-762 BigHorn
Michelin LTX A/T2
Michelin LTX AT2 Press
Michelin LTX AT2
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Radial
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Bias
Mickey Thompson Baja Crusher
Competition Claw
Mickey Thompson Baja ATZ Radial SLT
Mickey Thompson MTZ
Mickey Thompson MTX
Nitto Mud Grappler
Nitto Trail Grappler MT
Nitto Terra Grappler
Nitto Dura Grappler
Nitto Dune Grappler
Nokian Vatiiva MT
Parnelli Jone Dirt Grip
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pit Bull Maddog
Pit Bull Growler
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pro Comp Xterrain
Pro Comp All Terrain
Pro Comp Mud Terrain
Pro Comp Xtreme AT
Pro Comp Xtreme MT
Thornbird TSl Radial
Thornbird TSl Bias
Thornbird TSL
Toyo Open Country AT
Toyo Open Country MT
TrXus Mud Terrain
TrXus STS All Terrain
Yokohama Geolandar
Federal Couragia M/T
Nitto Dura Grappler
 
How to Pick the Right
Tires for your Truck

 
Tire Fitment - What Hits What Fits
 

25 Top To Do Tips Before Going Offroad

Offroad Parks
So where can you wheel legally?  Here's some locations we know about.

Jeep Project CJ-7

An ongoing Budgeted Rebuild/Build up of a Rock Crawling Machine.

  
Typical 4WD Steering Configurations
A simple overview of Crossover Steering, V-Link Steering, Re-circulating Ball and Tie Rod, Rack-and-Pinion and Double Crossover steering systems found on 4x4 solid axle and independent axle setups.

 
Warn 9500i Winch Installation
 
  
HEI Ignition
Installation & Review
  
HEAVY DUTY Custom
Tie Rods Install & Review
  

Jeep Diesel Conversions

Staun Tire Deflators

Staun Internal BeadLock

Klune-V 4-to-1 Under-Drives Now Available With Ford 31-spline Input

Adjusting SWR using the Para Dynamics SWR Meter

Mud Tires

Offroad Checklist Directory

   


It's not often that you see a Jeep restoration like this 1951 CJ-3A. Offroaders.com's pick for Best of Show at the 2006 All Breeds Jeep Show. More...


Powered by: ReviewPost PHP
Copyright 2006 All Enthusiast, Inc.