Offroad Pics Video
 Articles & Info

 Project Jeep CJ-7
   

Reviews Great Products Tire Reviews Vendors

   
  
 Offroaders Home
 Offroad Photo Album
 Technical Articles
 All Jeep all the time
 Cool 4x4 Products
 Readers 4x4 Rigs
 Offroad Club Links
 Offroad Links Directory
 4x4 Related Vendors
 Shop for some stuff
 Computer Geek Help
 SearchContact
 Project Jeep CJ-7

Most Popular Mud Tires

Most Popular All Terrain Tires - AT Tire Reviews
 

 

   

 

Choosing the Right Mud Tire
A No Nonsense breakdown

Least Popular Tires

Tire Terminology

Wheel Terminology

P-Metric Tire Sizes Conversion to Inches

Cool 4x4 Related Products
What's New and What's Cool in Offroad Products?

Typical 4WD Steering Configurations

All Terrain AT Reviews
Mud Terrain MT Reviews
Super Swamper Bogger
Super Swamper SSR
Super Swamper SX
Super Swamper Vortrac
Interco IROK TSL
Super Swamper LTB
Super Swamper TSL
Super Swamper TSL Radial
Super Swamper Narrow
Interco SS-M16 Swamper
BFGoodrich Krawler
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM2
BFGoodrich AT TA KO
BFGoodrich Mud King XT
Bridgestone Dueler MT
Cooper Discoverer ST
Cooper Discoverer STT
Cooper Discoverer ST/C
Dayton Timberline MT
Dayton Timberline AT
Dick Cepek Crusher
Dick Cepek F-C II
Dick Cepek Fun Country II
Dick Cepek Fun Country Nylon
Dick Cepek Fun Country Kevlar
Dick Cepek Mud Country
Dunlop Mud Rover
Federal Couragia MT
Firestone Destination AT
Firestone Destination MT
General Grabber MT
General Grabber AT2
Green Diamond Icelander
Ground Hawg Mud Tire
Goodyear Fierce Attitude MT
Goodyear Wrangler MT/R
Hankook Dynapro MT
Hankook Dynamic MT RT01
Hercules Terra Trac MT
Hercules Trail Digger MT
Kelly-Springfield Safari DTR
Kelly-Springfield Safari MSR
Kumho Road Venture MT
Kumho Road Venture KL71
Kumho Road Venture AT
Mastercraft Courser MT
Mastercraft Courser HTR
Mastercraft Courser HTR Plus
Maxxis Creepy Crawler
Maxxis Trepador
Maxxis BigHorn Radial
Maxxis Buckshot Mudder
Maxxis MA-SW
Maxxis M-8080 Mudzilla
Maxxis MT-754 Buckshot
Maxxis MT-753 Bravo
Maxxis MA-751 Bravo
Maxxis MA-S2 Marauder II
Maxxis MA-S1 Marauder
Maxxis MT-762 BigHorn
Michelin LTX A/T2
Michelin LTX AT2 Press
Michelin LTX AT2
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Radial
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Bias
Mickey Thompson Baja Crusher
Competition Claw
Mickey Thompson Baja ATZ Radial SLT
Mickey Thompson MTZ
Mickey Thompson MTX
Nitto Mud Grappler
Nitto Trail Grappler MT
Nitto Terra Grappler
Nitto Dura Grappler
Nitto Dune Grappler
Nokian Vatiiva MT
Parnelli Jone Dirt Grip
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pit Bull Maddog
Pit Bull Growler
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pro Comp Xterrain
Pro Comp All Terrain
Pro Comp Mud Terrain
Pro Comp Xtreme AT
Pro Comp Xtreme MT
Thornbird TSl Radial
Thornbird TSl Bias
Thornbird TSL
Toyo Open Country AT
Toyo Open Country MT
TrXus Mud Terrain
TrXus STS All Terrain
Yokohama Geolandar
Federal Couragia M/T
Nitto Dura Grappler
 
How to Pick the Right
Tires for your Truck

 
Tire Fitment - What Hits What Fits
 

25 Top To Do Tips Before Going Offroad

Offroad Parks
So where can you wheel legally?  Here's some locations we know about.

 

 

 

Reviews - Dick Cepek Mud Country Tire Reviews by Offroaders.com - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Review Engine Powered by ReviewPost


Reviews Views
75 209584
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
95% of reviewers $340.43 8.9
DC_MC_Radial.jpg


supersize

supersize

Description: Dick Cepek Mud Country Tire
The Dick Cepek Mud Country Radial Mud Terrain tire is another of the newer tires that has evolved from earlier proven designs to take performance to the next level. One of the key elements of the Dick Cepek Mud Country is the high void stepped lug design of it's entire lug pattern. With the wide voids between each stepped lug, traction will be improved in a variety of conditions, most notable in the mud as the stepped design helps to release the mud with self cleaning rather than allow it to pack it in between the lugs. Each lug also incorporates sipes to improve traction on the rocks, in mud, in snow and on wet paved road. Triple Ply Sidewalls and a sidewall design offers moderate protection with a "DC" design that both protects from rocks as well as aids traction in deeper mud. Available in sizes ranging from 31 to 40 inch tall, fitting on rims from 15" to 20".


Manufacturers description of this tire:
The Dick Cepek Mud Country is One Tough Tire, On or Off-Road! Featuring the Latest in Radial Tire Technology Including Precision Laser Cut, Segmented Molds for Perfect Uniformity and Spiral Wound Nylon Over Wraps for High Performance Handling Characteristics. Available in a Wide Selection of Traditional and Specialty Light Truck Sizes for almost any on or off-road application. Stylish Outlined White Letter (OWL) and Black (BLK) Sidewall designs.


Triple Ply Sidewalls for Tough Puncture Resistant Off-Road Driving.
Stepped Tread for Ultimate Tread Cleaning Characteristics.
High Load Ratings on SLT Sizes for Great Towing Capabilities.
Extra Wide Footprint for Better Traction and Even Wear.
Sidebiters for Added Traction & Sidewall Protection.
Siped Tread Lugs for Better Grip on Smooth Surfaces and Ice.
Keywords: Dick Cepek Mud Country Tire MT


      DC_MC_Radial.jpg

Anonymous
Review Date: Thu February 1, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Decent traction on the rock, Mud not bad
Cons: none yet

I've had this tire on my 98 TJ for a year now and put about 25k on them. They've worn pretty well on the road and offroad the do pretty well in various conditions. I've been through rcok gardens and pretty muddy areas and they do pretty well. I've been stucka few time but if I had lockers I would have gotten out I think. I'd recommend these.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu April 12, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Very nice on street,I've mounted a set on my 07 Rubican aftermuch research...very aggresive look ,with outstanding off road performance...quieter than some all-terrains I've run....so far the best tire I've run on any of my Jeeps....
Cons: May seem a little pricey , but worth it in my book

Best looks ,street performance , and off road capabilities that I've ever seen wrapped up in one tire...recomended for daily driver/weekend warrior.....
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon May 7, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: great price good all around tire
Cons: none yet

I just picked up a set of 33 12.50 for a 4runner. they handle great on the road and are very fun off road when its time to hit the trails. Mostly mud and logging trails
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun June 10, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $425.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: incredible street tire/awsom off road mud/sand tire
Cons: none

i have a dodge hemi 4x4 1500 20 " tires and wheels this tire is awesome on the hwy quite,and handles great in the rain. off road east texas,mud, sand,and on logging trails deep ruts the sidewall biters really help pull you through .incredible the sidewalls are indestructible i love this tire....
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun June 17, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros: all go no quit
Cons: a little pricy but worth every penny

just put a set on my 3/4 ton and went out in the mud. and what do ya know for once i never got stuck. these tires beat the pants off of my old swamper ssr's. ill never buy anything else again.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue June 26, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: quite, no tire roll, hook up great offroad,
Cons: none

great tires decent price for what you get
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed July 4, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros:
Cons:

Very low road noise for a mud tire, strong side walls. I had these at 12 psi for 2 days straight and they did well in the mud, rocks, and trails. They don't hook up as well as a TSL on the wet stuff because they are a harder rubber and don't stick as easily. This is a benifit onroad because the harder rubber will last a while, at least twice as long as a tire like the Truxs.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun July 22, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros: Mud, Snow, Gravel, Rocks
Cons: Wear fast on heavy vehicles

I LOVE THESE TIRES! I am on my second set and have ordered my third. I run 325/60/18's on my 3/4 deisel GMC. I don't get past 16000 km on them but I have never been stuck. They clean out excellently and ride smooth and quiet. I have gotten in and out of many sticky situations with these tires and I recommend them for anyone. NOTE: I get poor milelage out of these tires due to the weight of the deisel engine.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun October 7, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: quiet for street
Cons:

Just got these tires put on my 99 toy and what a big diffrents these tires have made. and i havent even been able to leave the pavement yet. Live in wahington in really really wet weather and these tire grab great. For added stopping power i had them siped. Going out on some trails soon. will let you know how they do in the snow mud and graval.
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri October 19, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: look bad-ass
Cons:

I just got 33/12.5/15 on my jeep and they look totally awsome and i have gotten many complements about them,,, i havent really experimented with them offroad but i cant wait until the snow to mess around.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun October 21, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros: One hell of a tire
Cons:

Returning. from the Oct. 7 post to fill you in on just how good these tires really are.
I am real big into rock crawling and went to an event yesterday. I did a little bit or rock crawling and they grabed the muddy rocks great. In the deep mud and water holes, the only real problem i had was the deep ruts left by super swampers before hand and my truck sits lower then the guys running super swamper 44 and bigger. but the tires still pulled me out with no problem. In the sand i had to air down some for a better or bigger foot print but once i did, i had no problems to speak of. in the snow, i have to say there still great. But if your driving on snow with lits of ice under then i would recomend studing them. slid around on the ice a lot but had no trouble grabing snow to gain tracktion again.
All in all, the only thing i have to really complain about is becouse the tires are very much heavier then your rag A/T tire i go threw gas a lot more now. I was getting about 290 a tank in my toy and now im getting 200 to 222 if i run till my gas light comes on.
But for me this is a real little thing to have to worry about.
If you want a really well designed tire that wont let you down when you need to go up to get back home then i strongly recomand this tire.
So to you all that are thinking of getting them or have got them, have a great ride and have fun out there on the trails.
Be safe
Jaye
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed March 5, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros:
Cons:

well, im in the market for some tires .. lookin at 35x13.5-16 ... and after reading this last review on october 21. i have decided that these are the tires im gonna get ... thanks!!!
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu April 17, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great for on or off road
Cons: none

The best tires i've ever owned im runnin 33 12.50's on my 04 wrangler n i havent got stuck yet n they make less noise than my firestone destination ats
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon July 7, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros:
Cons:

best tires ive ever had on my 3/4 ton chevy they do great in the montana mud and snow awesome on the old logging roads we have up here
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed July 9, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: very low road noise
Cons: none yet

Awesome looking tire. I just put these on my 05 z71 with some DC-1 black rims and they look awesome. They are much quieter than the BFG M/T's that I did have. They also handle a lot better on the road and in the dirt than my previous tire. I havent had the chance to go through the mud with them, but when I do, I will definitely post my findings. Great tire for a commuter and wknd warrior like myself.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon July 14, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros:
Cons:

will b getting the 37x13.50r18 on some black xd monsterd for my dodge 2500 cummins with a 6in lift not only because they are the best looking tire imo but because of the great reviews....txs
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue July 15, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros:
Cons:

hope you guys are right. i just bought 31x10.5x15 last night over BFG M/T. i'll let you know how they work out
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri July 25, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $188.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: very quiet on-road, great off-road
Cons: none

Put a set of 33-12.50-15 on my 97 tacoma and love them.The truck has a 6 in. lift that the tires compliment very well. Mud will never be a problem again with these on.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue August 12, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: quiet on the road, great in the mud
Cons: none

i run 35 's and have never been stuck with these tires, even where others have.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu November 13, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: quiet, and do great in every situation
Cons:

Can be a little spendy but once you see how they perform you wont regret buying them one bit, i have 35-12/50's on my 99 TJ and they havent let me down yet, i have been in about 2 ft of mud with an added 2 ft of water and they still gripped and got out when the mud was soft, been in rock crawling comps with them, great on trail, took them out in about 2 1/2 ft of untracked snow and they did amazing never got stuck once, and on wet and icey roads they do better then any i have seen, the best tire and will never buy any other!
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri November 14, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: all around great tire
Cons: none so far

I have had this tire for about a week now and it has been the best mud tire i have ever owned. Quiet on the street plus great handleing. Offroad this tire is great in the mud. It cleans out well and digs great. If you are the a weekend mudder this is the ultimate tire
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue December 2, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: quiet, agressive looks, awsome off road
Cons: none

I have had these tires in 35x12.5R15 on my 2000 tacoma with 6in lift and 4:88 gears and front and rear ARB Locker for about a year now they work great never gotten stuck but have pulled plenty of people out highly recomend these tires
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun December 14, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing

Awesome tire period.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu December 18, 2008 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Appearance & performance
Cons: Price

If anyone says anything bad about the performance of this tire, they are loopy. Excellent appearance to boot but the price is too high for me again. I got about 30k with a 95 Dakota 2" lift on 31"s - could have gotten another 5-10k if I balanced & rotated.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu January 8, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros:
Cons:

You guys have sold me on this tire. I have been in the market for a 38 inch tire and I do believe this is it
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu January 29, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $300.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great for offroad and on road
Cons:

I got a set of 33x15.50 on my 94 toyota and they do GREAT in the mud and even better on the road!
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed March 4, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: great reviews thanks for the help
Cons: little expensive

Thanks for all ya'll help im going to buy a set of either 33-11.50 R16 or 35-12.50 R16 with Dick Cepek DC 1 rims to put on my 97 Dodge Ram 1500. I hope that all of ya'll are right on how they will perform. I do alot of hunting and all the paths around here are really muddy. So I hope that this is the tire for me. The only diadvantage to me is that i will be putting alot of miles on them traveling to NC State every week and back home on the weekends. I HOPE THEY WILL PERFORM MUCH BETTER THAN MY FIRESTONE DESTINATION A/T DID BECAUSE I DIDN'T GET ANY MORE THAN 20,000 MILES OUT OF THEM. DON'T BUY FIRESTONE DESTINATION A/T THEY AREN'T WORTH THE MONEY
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon March 30, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: looks/awsome on street and mud/quiet for a mud tire
Cons: Little pricey but worth every penny

These tire rock...best tire i have ever had.Exellent on road and off road.. I highly recommend this tire for daily driver and/or weekend warrior...looks,street performace,off road capabilities all wrapped in one tire...nice low rumble on street.. I would never buy anything else..If u are unsure and looking for a tire, this tire will not disappoint...
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun April 5, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: fairly quiet, killer looks
Cons: cost, only if you are too cheap to buy a "real" tire

Been wanting these for a while, waited/wasn't sure, finally broke down and got them. One word can define these tires "AMAZING". If you drive on the road a lot these will not let you down, there quiet, ride nice, and the wear from what i read is decent to excellent for this type of tire. On wet roads and snow/ice i have never seen a mud tire that has this good of traction, you literally have to try to spin on purpose, the sping just works great. And offroad, well dirt and gravel they hook up plain and simple. I wasn't sure about mud, i read in a few forums that this was not their strongpoint,although no one said they sucked or anything, they just said the lugs were too close together and packed in mud. What??????? In 2wd you can go through stuff at one mile per hour that you would be saying "i wonder how deep that is?". No really, and if you start to spin, give er a lil gas and they will chew you out of a hell of a mess, seriously 2wd in a half ton truck. I attemped to get stuck in 4wd, dug er right in till you felt the diff dragging, just to see how much it would pull in 4, just for the hell of it i put it in reverse and it chewed back out. I love these tires in mud and have not found anything these couldn't handle, and i am talking over 2 feet of greasy clay muck here. If you want a tire to have for looks, streetabilty and some fun, buy these. The Dick Cepek legend still goes on. Oh and buy the way i will warn you these things will through mud 50 ft in the air when spinning above 20km/hr so keep your windows up.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun April 5, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros:
Cons:

I love these tires. To keep it simple, if you do anny driving on the highway these dont make much noise?similar to my old toyo mt. They ride as good as my wifes minivan, no shittin ya.. In town they shake a little when braking and have the typical decellaration noise, but have you taken a look at the tread no shit they will, they are aggressive. And in mud they like, end of story. Unless you are driving through a bloody swamp that boggers would cringe at, you will not be dissapointed these tires will dig you out of anything and come out clean. They can through some kick ass roaster tails so go have fun. Cause i am just headin out to play(why the hell else would you buy a tire like this for?)
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue April 14, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $198.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros:
Cons: None

I goy 285/75 R16 on my 99 Z71. Quiet On Road, Very Good Tread Design, Even wear, Awesome Offroad. Very Aggressive looking tire.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu April 23, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: GREAT on mud
Cons: Price

Just got back from a trail where we got a torrential downpour and everything turned to very slippery mud with some "interesting" hills to boot. Cooper STT, Hankook Dynapro, BF Goodrich, etc. they all had trouble getting out. Some had to be winched. The Dick Cepeks where the only ones that performed flawlessly. The FJ that had them even made it in and out of the trail a couple of times to help others. I'm actually going out the door right now to buy a set.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu May 28, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: great in mud and on highway
Cons: none

I bought these tires in summer of 08 for my 97 k1500 and used them all goose huntng season towing a trailer full of decoys through sloppy fields and sticky clay. These are the best mud tires i've ever owned. They chew up mud with no problem and clean very well due to the center groove down the tire. Have not got stuck yet with them and i've been through some sloppy mess. On the highway they ride very good with little noise and great control. The treadwear is good too. i have over 10,000k on them and they still look new. Is the best mud tire out right now in my opinion. I will definitely be purchasing these again.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed June 3, 2009 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: $290.00 | Rating: 1 

 
Pros: none
Cons: poorly constructed

tire came apart with 500kms on it. Cepek would not warranty any part of it.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat June 6, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros: none yet
Cons: none yet

Just ordered in 38x13.50x18 for my
superduty. the size was discontinued so I got them for 250.00 a piece.Can't
wait to try them out.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue June 9, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $239.00 | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Killer looks, overall quite on road
Cons: Little pricey but such a good tire it is worth it

Like most all mud tires...NOT good in the rain drive slowly when its rainin out or you will hydroplane.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed June 17, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros: awesome, agressive look
Cons:

about how many miles can you get on these tires? 30-35,000?? I'm gonna buy a set of 265's when my bfgoorich at ko's wear out but im curious to see how many miles you can pull outta' these bad boys
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun August 2, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Street, trail, mud, rocks
Cons: A little pricey, but worth every cent.

After having these tires for about 8 months all I have to say is that they are great. Right now I have them in a 31x10.5x15 size and once again found myself on here researching tires because I'm going to step up to 33's on my TJ. We have some very hilly terrain here in West Virginia, and whether it's mud, rocks, ice or snow, these things are just plain unstoppable. My ONLY complaint about them is the pricetag... but as the age old saying goes, "you get what you pay for". Go and look at the reviews for cheaper tires and you'll see what I mean. My plan right now is to run these through the winter and in the spring buy the 33's.


Overall I have to say that these tires are the perfect compromise between on and off road performance. My Jeep is my daily driver so trust me I know a little something about how it handles on all different types of terrain.


I will DEFINITELY be buying these again when I goto 33's.


Happy wheeling!
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri August 14, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: great in mud, street low noise
Cons: wear fast

I have had 33x12.50r17 on my 1999 dodge ram 1500 and I love them. In the mud they perform well havent been stuck in anything i've thrown at them. But they wear very fast since I drive alot of gravel roads. Other wise I cant complain. Also look very aggressive, lots of complements. Great product will buy bigger next time though.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon October 26, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $250.00 | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: good offroad and in the snow
Cons: loud on highway

great tire. only two problems with tires in my opinion would be short life span(wear quickly with high street use) and loud on the street.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed October 28, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing

I have these on my 72 chevy 4x4 truck. I was able to find them wide enough to fit my wheel (10" wide!) and still 33" inches tall. Only tire I found that was under 38" tall to fit my wheel's width. On top of that i got 4 plus a full size spare for just 850 dollars. I have had them in everything and only got stuck once and it was 100% my fault. These tires rock!
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon December 21, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 5 

 
Pros: good all around.
Cons: not much.

i had this tire on my 1990 toyota pickup 31's by 10.5 wide and they did real good in mud except the thick shit i was getting stuck left right and center. if you have the power to spin good they clean decent and will take you were you need to go.. i sold the truck so dident get to try them in the snow.. if you go wheelin once in a wile there awesome. i needed a wheel alingment so the front tires wore fast on the front on inside i was surprised. overall i liked this tire.. wouldent buy it again though lookin a t interco grownd hawg tsl. or some pitbull maddawgs.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu December 24, 2009 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: quieter than others, offroad performance is great
Cons: light snow, not the greatest

bought these for my sons yj, 32x12.50's. These have gone through mud, muck, rocks, trails, deep snow, just about anything. and they are pretty quite for the tread design. the odd thing though is a really light snow and they are not the best, I think it is a weight vs footprint issue though not the tires.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon January 25, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros:
Cons:

IM buying a dodge 2500 with 38's an after reading the reviews i think ill be happy. I have rode on super swampers an i enjoy the roar when i was younger but they dont last an i dont get off road that much. I hope all of you are correct an will post another request when i drive it.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat February 13, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: look cool
Cons: none

awesome in deep mud just add 6000 rpm hemi and go anywhere. not so good on ice. Nice quiet tires 33x12.5/17s
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon February 22, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: great on road and off
Cons:

i have a set of 33/15.5/15 on my 71 chevy and love these tires. both on the trail and off great tires.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu March 11, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Noise, Traction, Looks
Cons: none yet, maybe a bit heavy but it's a 10 ply

I put these tires on my truck after my Dueler MT tires wore out. Truck is a '94 k1500, z71, stock sized 265/75-16, with a pretty tight limited slip diff. Here in ND, we get all sorts of extreme weather. On the dry pavement, they're noticeable but not objectionable in the noise department. Right around Christmas '09 we had a blizzard, I was able to drive around in 2wd for the most part about 10 inches of fluffy snow. The tires would dig for traction. The same can be said for mud, they just want to dig until they find something to grab on to. On Ice they're ok, they're better than my Dueler MT's, they're better than I expected them to be. If you can afford it, and you want an aggressive tire, that can pull daily driver duties, and still get the job done without any issues, these are the tires to get
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun March 21, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $240.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: This tire is actually round. Best m/t I have used for rockcrawling as well as daily driver.
Cons: Pricey some places, shop around.

I have run 35x12.50x15s on a 2004 jeep wrangler. First impression, unbeleivalble street ride and handling for a m/t. Best m/t I have driven on the highway. Lowest noise level of any other m/t I have owned. Cruising at 80 very smooth experience even in a light wrangler. Was not till the last quarter of tire life that I began to feel the knobby tread and they picked up on the tire noise. By this point they had been quite abused. I live in Nevada and spend a lot of time rockcrawling with 8lbs of air in the tires. On the rocks this tire really grabs. 8lbs of pressure with lockers and nothing stopped them or really gave them a challenge. I've had em in super silty nevada clay type mud. As long as I kept the tires spinning I went wherever I wanted to go. They cleaned well as I was throwing showers of grapefruit sized clumps of mud that eventually built up on the hood and roof till my vision was blocked. Have no idea how they would do on snow,ice or the black midwest mud.
The biggest plus for me is the fact that the tires are actually round. I explode when a tire gets out of round and starts yanking on my steering wheel. I've had a lot wobblers with big brand names on them. Allway gettin em rebalanced or tryin to get the worst tires on the rear. They allways try to blame the operator or how the tire was abused. That just is not so. You get a tire thats just a hair out of round and the longer you drive it the worse the wobble will get. You cant balance a wobble out because balance is not the problem. It may make it feel better for a little while but not long. A wobbler is a defect that exists in a new tire before you even mount it on your vehicle. You will never hear a tire store rep tell you that. They dont want you to know its a manufacturing defect. Then they would have to back their warranty. Its like having a little tiny crack in your windshield that cant be seen. The more you use the vehicle the bigger the crack will get.
I mounted these Dick Cepek Mud Country tires and NEVER HAD TO REBALANCE THEM AGAIN. They NEVER DEVELOPED A WOBBLE. And these tires were abused most every way they could be with tons of highway miles.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue March 23, 2010 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 6 

 
Pros: Looks
Cons: Balance

Great looking tire, but I cannot get these things to balance. There is a significant side to side wobble between 42-57 mph. I threw some other tires on and it disappeared, so its definitely the tires. You can see them wobble a full inch on the Roadmaster balancer. I won't buy them again.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu March 25, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Does great in the mud and snow. wear slow as hell
Cons:

A great tire i have 33 15.50 on a 12 in wheel on my toyota and i aint been stuck yet. i have had them for a year and a half and i still aint half way on tread they wear very slowly on a toyota
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue May 18, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: good on road and off
Cons: none

Had these tires on my 05 rubicon for 30k miles. Lot quieter than most tires I've tried and are great on the trails, rocks and mud!! I will def. buy these again
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu August 19, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros:
Cons:

hopefully you all are right.. haha i was out yesterday in minnesota going through mud on a minimum maitenence road. i have a 98 jeep lifted 6" and i have worn down goodyear mts 33 12.50 r15.. no good tire.. we had the jeep, 2 tractors stuck, and 2 chevys with 4 in. lifts with 35's on them stuck.. we got a 9400 john deere with triples to pull us all out.. i know i could have made it through with better tires on it and the reviews have sold me.. i'm ordering my dick cepeks today. 35" 12.50 r15.. hopefully they're awesome.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon October 11, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Look awesome
Cons: little bit pricey

I cant really rate these tires due to the fact that I just ordered them today, but man o man do they look awesome so I gave them a 10! I run 44" super swampers tsl on my 85 silverado and love how they hook up. I'm not use to a small mud tire (265x70r17) but odered a set for my 2006 silverado. I coon hunt a lot here in West Virginia where the ridges get really tacky with red clay and mud when they freeze and thaw out, so I'm hoping these tires get me where I wanna go. I'm sure from the looks of these tires they will but I hope they dont wear out really quick because I use it as a daily driver. I'm not use to running a mud tire on a daily driver, but we'll see what happens.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu October 21, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: every terrain
Cons: havent had any problems worth the money

these tires i have on my ford f-150 1/2 ton i love them im about to buy my second set i recommend these for anyone who drives on all types of conditions. these are amazing in mud and snow! quiet on the road as well.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu January 6, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Great performance on and off road
Cons: Wear unevenly

My only complaint with these tires is that they wore to fast and unevenly under my 02 f-250. I would definitely recommend them to people with lighter trucks.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat February 5, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great Street tire
Cons: non yet

These bad boys just got me through a blizzard last week. 20 inches of snow and never got stuck once in a 2003 Wrangler. Drove almost 400 miles picking up staff for a hospital. Some of the roads weren't even plowed. Nothing but compliments from guys with 4x4 trucks. These tires also handle great on road. Can go 80mph smoothly and comfortably. Can't wait to try some mud. Good buy!
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu February 24, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $208.00 | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: quite and tuff
Cons: price

after reading lots of tire reviews on this site my wife and i bought a set of these tires. never got a chance to test them before going on 1200 mile trip to big bear. they were just as quiet as the bfg at's they replaced. we got to test them on 2n39 trail with snow ice and mud never lost traction. but thast not the point. the next day after snow boarding big bear saw the biggest blizzard in 5 years. roads were closed covered in 3 inch of ice and 3.5 ft of snow. i saw 4wd's sliding off the road or being blown off the road. jeeps with chains on all tires fighting to clime hills. tow trucks stuck cars on the back. we were the only ones on the road for two day and we never lost traction. we even pulled another car out of the snow and up a hill backwards with out any problem. these tires rock and made us feel safe is the worst conditions. at one point we were drive down a windy snow and ice covered road at 30mph in full time 4wd when we saw the speed limit sigh and it read 30mph. wow should have called them sow country or never stuck's... love these tires thanks guys.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon March 14, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: its a great tire on and off road
Cons: wear fast after 20000 then they r junk even if u rotate every 5000

none
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat August 20, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros:
Cons:

I have a 2006 f150 3in body lift an i rin 35s in the cepek mud countrys just got my second set. i love this tire they look awesome really quiet for a mt also. they arent too bad on price i paid a grand for all 4 mounted and balanced. i got right at 60,000 miles out of my first set but i religiously rotate and take care of them. i have never gotten stuck yet with them my first set of tires i put on my truck was intercos ssrs they didnt last and i find they dont pull as hard as my cepeks. i would recomend these tires to anyone, louisiana swamp bogger
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri September 30, 2011 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great wear, minimal noise, snow, street, mud.
Cons: $$$$, But worth every penny!!

I am runnin 33x12.5x15 on a 2007 chevy colorado and I love them. Great in the mud and snow and good handling on the street. They are up there in price but well worth the money!!
Anonymous
Review Date: Fri January 6, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Looks, Grip, Mud Release,
Cons: Average wear,Kinda high priced,$289 each but 100 times better than Goodyr MTR's that cost more

I use 4wd to get around on my ranch 7 mo out of the yr, and these are the best MT's i have had on my F-350 superduty! Better than Goodyr MTR'S, Maxis Buckshot and bighorn,Better than ANYTHING ever made by BFG or NITTO. i have run them all. The north central Tx area here is mostly yellow clay and sandstone and that stuff eats tires, and my Cepeks hold up great! If you have ever been in clay then you know how bad it will ball up in your treads, NOT WITH THESE TIRES, they release like no other I have had 10 Mud countries in the past 4yrs,(lost 2 cuz i ran over ceder stumps and knocked holes in the sidewall But that was me not the tires)And the Hwy noise is low for a 36in 12.5 16 tire with this much aggressive tread, and the side wall tread has amazing amount of grip when trying to turn in the really slick clay
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu February 9, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: tread wear, smooth ride, last forever
Cons: none

ive had a set of 33x12x50 mud countrys on 15x10 inch rims on my 1999 toyota tacoma for about 2 years now tred wear is great still got a lil over half tread with 35,000 miles on them..they ride great and wear even.. they will last forever and wear even as long as u rotate them every 2,000 miles..perfect for an everyday driver who also loves to go offroad...best mud tire for the money cant beat it..i have NO cons about this tire
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun September 2, 2012 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: $265.00 | Rating: 5 

 
Pros: Off-roading, mud, snow, etc.
Cons: Road noise and tread wear on road.

I gave it an average rating because they are off road tires and they do a great job off road. First off the tire I was comparing them to were BFG's ko all terrains. Every review I read was comparable to BFG's tire. This is not true after owning both tires! Tread life is horrible! Road noise is horrible! These tires DO NOT compare at all/not even close to BFG's all terrains. and Yes I understand I bought a mud terrain v. an all terrain but I based my purchase on consumer reviews and these reviews need to be more accurate.
Anonymous
Review Date: Sun September 30, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $329.99 | Rating: 8 

 
Pros: Aggressive looking
Cons:

I have'nt mounted them yet, i'm still waiting for the 4th one to come in, aarrrg! I have a 2010 GMC Crew-Cab 4x4 w/ready lift 2.25 level kit installed. This will be my 1st M/T installed after running the Firestone Destination for 20,000mi. By the way, the Cepeks that I have ordered are 305/60/18 = 33/12.50/18. I also am going to have my truck re-geared with 4:10 gears front and rear. I can't wait to complete this project. HAPPY SMILES to All who reviewed this tire. I'll re-post when I have a few miles on them.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed October 10, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Great mud tire!!
Cons: weight

I have a set of them on my frontier, 33x12.5 and they are awesome. Gotten stuck once but that was when i sank the truck to the wheel wells.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed November 14, 2012 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 3 

 
Pros: looks
Cons: wear- tread block design

Running 305/70/16, 50% tread left at 10,00 miles, not bad for mud tire but tread blocks get wider with tire wear, get real slick in snow and really howl on the road.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu November 15, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $1,300.00 | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Aggresive looking
Cons:

I've had them mounted for a 1000mi and the howl begins! They are quieter than most but, they are mud tires, expected! I have only ridden them on-road so far but expect them to Rock when off road. I would buy again, diffinantly.
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu December 13, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Traction, Handling, Quite, Looks
Cons: None Yet

I've never owned any Dick Cepek tires before, now I'm an instant fan. I put 33-12.50x17s on my '08 Wrangler 2dr with a 2.5" lift. So far they are quiet. The only time I hear them is when I turn the radio off and drive between 30 and 35mph, and even with my hard top it's hard to hear them. As for traction, I haven't had the chance to run the trails yet, but I've had some good snow, ice and wet conditions to test. Exceptional in the snow! I had to work at getting wheel spin. I was able to tackle steep snowy roads with ease that were taxing to other 4WDs. I was shocked at how well they did on ice. You still have to be cautious on ice but they did very well. In moderate to heavy rain I noticed little difference if any compared to ATs that I've had. I would recommend these tires to anyone that's in the market for this class of tire, well worth the money!
Anonymous
Review Date: Thu December 27, 2012 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 7 

 
Pros: looks,traction,handeling on all surfaces
Cons: none

i live were there is alot of snow and sandy hill works awsome on every thing ive been on
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon January 7, 2013 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: tennessee
Cons:

i have a set of 35/12.50/15 ordered for my 96 ford f150 with a lift and after these reviews i can not wait to get them mounted this week.
Anonymous
Review Date: Wed January 15, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $240.00 | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Great on the Road, good on icy & snow covered roads. Quiet for a Mud Tire
Cons: It's a Mud Tire. There is a hum at highway speeds

I had Mickey MTZs on my Jeep LJ before. wanted to try something different. These provide a better ride on the street. Quieter & smoother than the MTZs. I've been amazed with them on Canadian winter streets. Much better in icy, slippery snow covered streets than the MTZs or even my BFG ATs. I've been very impressed with them so far. On wet or dry streets these provide a great ride on the street. there is a HUM at highway speeds, but quiter than the MTZs were. They balances well, look good. Only light offroading so far when I was hunting. So far, they seem to out perform my MTZs in all aspects. Pleasantly surprised. 500 miles so far, but that's what I noticed so far.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon January 27, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: $293.00 | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Great tire traction for all purposes in MidWest
Cons: Slightly heavier/Slight drop in MPG

2010 Ford Raptor SCAB
35 inch on OEM wheels
Balance well with cermamic balance beads and nitrogen filled at 60 psi; skip the wheel weights !!!
Dry roads, Wet roads, Snow covered road and sand...no abnormal issues. I am happy with my purchase and first impression with only 200 miles.
Seems quieter than BFG AT K/O with 60K miles.
Thanks Tire Rack for speedy delivery.
Anonymous
Review Date: Mon February 17, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 8 

 
Pros:
Cons:

I have had these on my 2010 Sierra for 15,000mi and they are wearing well. I have had them balanced and rotated every 5,000mi. I drive on the highway mostly but have driven thru some snow and some mud a few times with no problem. They HUMM a little but less than most other MT's. I would buy again in a heart beat.
Anonymous
Review Date: Tue April 22, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

 
Pros: Great on the Road, good on icy & snow covered roads. Quiet for a Mud Tire
Cons: They are MTs so a bit of a hum on the street, but nothing serious

I had MTZs before, & these DC Mudcountries are a serious improvement. Far better than the MTZs or previous BFG ATs on the streets all winter. Even on icy, snow dusted streetsn I ran in rear wheel drive most of the time, which was downright scary with the other 2 sets. So far great when out hunting in the woods, & rerlatively quite (for a MT) on the streets. Very happy with them Smile
Anonymous
Review Date: Sat April 26, 2014 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid (per item)?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: quiet for a mudder, decent wear, handle well on the street, best all around nud tire I've run.
Cons: found none yet after 4yrs

Running 305 65 18 on my 03 V10 superduty. Only tire I've had that actually makes it work on a good hard track. any other tire it would just bounce off the rev limiter. Works much better with these! Will buy another set!!!!


 
Dayton-Timberline-MT.jpg
Dayton Timberline MT Tires
Editor

All Terrain AT Reviews
Mud Terrain MT Reviews
Super Swamper Bogger
Super Swamper SSR
Super Swamper SX
Super Swamper Vortrac
Interco IROK TSL
Super Swamper LTB
Super Swamper TSL
Super Swamper TSL Radial
Super Swamper Narrow
Interco SS-M16 Swamper
BFGoodrich Krawler
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM
BFGoodrich MT T/A KM2
BFGoodrich AT TA KO
BFGoodrich Mud King XT
Bridgestone Dueler MT
Cooper Discoverer ST
Cooper Discoverer STT
Cooper Discoverer ST/C
Dayton Timberline MT
Dayton Timberline AT
Dick Cepek Crusher
Dick Cepek F-C II
Dick Cepek Fun Country II
Dick Cepek Fun Country Nylon
Dick Cepek Fun Country Kevlar
Dick Cepek Mud Country
Dunlop Mud Rover
Federal Couragia MT
Firestone Destination AT
Firestone Destination MT
General Grabber MT
General Grabber AT2
Green Diamond Icelander
Ground Hawg Mud Tire
Goodyear Fierce Attitude MT
Goodyear Wrangler MT/R
Hankook Dynapro MT
Hankook Dynamic MT RT01
Hercules Terra Trac MT
Hercules Trail Digger MT
Kelly-Springfield Safari DTR
Kelly-Springfield Safari MSR
Kumho Road Venture MT
Kumho Road Venture KL71
Kumho Road Venture AT
Mastercraft Courser MT
Mastercraft Courser HTR
Mastercraft Courser HTR Plus
Maxxis Creepy Crawler
Maxxis Trepador
Maxxis BigHorn Radial
Maxxis Buckshot Mudder
Maxxis MA-SW
Maxxis M-8080 Mudzilla
Maxxis MT-754 Buckshot
Maxxis MT-753 Bravo
Maxxis MA-751 Bravo
Maxxis MA-S2 Marauder II
Maxxis MA-S1 Marauder
Maxxis MT-762 BigHorn
Michelin LTX A/T2
Michelin LTX AT2 Press
Michelin LTX AT2
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Radial
Mickey Thompson Baja Claw Bias
Mickey Thompson Baja Crusher
Competition Claw
Mickey Thompson Baja ATZ Radial SLT
Mickey Thompson MTZ
Mickey Thompson MTX
Nitto Mud Grappler
Nitto Trail Grappler MT
Nitto Terra Grappler
Nitto Dura Grappler
Nitto Dune Grappler
Nokian Vatiiva MT
Parnelli Jone Dirt Grip
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pit Bull Maddog
Pit Bull Growler
Pit Bull Rocker Extreme
Pro Comp Xterrain
Pro Comp All Terrain
Pro Comp Mud Terrain
Pro Comp Xtreme AT
Pro Comp Xtreme MT
Thornbird TSl Radial
Thornbird TSl Bias
Thornbird TSL
Toyo Open Country AT
Toyo Open Country MT
TrXus Mud Terrain
TrXus STS All Terrain
Yokohama Geolandar
Federal Couragia M/T
Nitto Dura Grappler
 
How to Pick the Right
Tires for your Truck

 
Tire Fitment - What Hits What Fits
 

25 Top To Do Tips Before Going Offroad

Offroad Parks
So where can you wheel legally?  Here's some locations we know about.

Jeep Project CJ-7

An ongoing Budgeted Rebuild/Build up of a Rock Crawling Machine.

  
Typical 4WD Steering Configurations
A simple overview of Crossover Steering, V-Link Steering, Re-circulating Ball and Tie Rod, Rack-and-Pinion and Double Crossover steering systems found on 4x4 solid axle and independent axle setups.

 
Warn 9500i Winch Installation
 
  
HEI Ignition
Installation & Review
  
HEAVY DUTY Custom
Tie Rods Install & Review
  

Jeep Diesel Conversions

Staun Tire Deflators

Staun Internal BeadLock

Klune-V 4-to-1 Under-Drives Now Available With Ford 31-spline Input

Adjusting SWR using the Para Dynamics SWR Meter

Mud Tires

Offroad Checklist Directory

   


It's not often that you see a Jeep restoration like this 1951 CJ-3A. Offroaders.com's pick for Best of Show at the 2006 All Breeds Jeep Show. More...


Powered by: ReviewPost PHP
Copyright 2006 All Enthusiast, Inc.