Offroad Pics Video
 Articles & Info

 Project Jeep CJ-7
   

Reviews Great Products Tire Reviews 4x4 Vendors

  
 Home Page
 Photo Album
 Tech Section
 Jeep Central
 Cool Products
 Readers Rigs
 4x4 Club Links
 Links Directory
 4x4 Vendors
 Shop Offroaders
 Computer Help
 Contact
 Search
 Project CJ-7

  
Jeep Project CJ-7

An ongoing Budgeted Rebuild/Build up of a Rock
Crawling Machine.
 

Troubled
Computer?

Got Pop-ups
Spyware & Viruses?
 
RalphtheGeek.com


 

 

Reviews - Reviews Reviews by Offroaders.com - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Review Engine Powered by ReviewPost


baja_mtz.jpg

Views: 247418

Got em on a 02' GMC sierra i went 2 try them out in the river sand didnt get stuck but pulled out 2......i think one had Thornbird tires and the other not sure he was underwater.....all i now is i put them guys to shame with them GAY ASS jeeps.....GMC OVER ALL!

Rating: 10
Product Details: "Mickey Thompson Baja MTZ" by Editor - posted: Wed April 25, 2007 - Rating: ******** 8.19

thornbirds-l.jpg

Views: 326872

my friend has some on a 99' chevy with 9inch lift and 38inch thornbirds we went to cross the choctahatche river here in alabama,he barely made it a across then he stuck in the sand he was pissed as i passed him on my f250 with a 9inch lift and 40inch Pro Comp Xterrain tires.....then we decided to down the logging trail by the river he got stuck as i passed him again! he sold them and got some Super Swammper Mud Boggers and put me to shame!

Rating: 3
Product Details: "Thornbird TSL Radial Mud Terrain Tire" by Editor - posted: Tue January 30, 2007 - Rating: ******* 7.35

K538.jpg

Views: 111342

great in mud a little rough.....out did my friends swamplites.......but my brothers mud lites hung with me some how!

Rating: 8
Product Details: "KENDA K538 Executioner 4x4 mud terrain ATV / Quad Tire" by Editor - posted: Mon August 13, 2007 - Rating: ********* 9.08

Gorilla-Silverback-ATV-Tire.jpg

Views: 79586

i went threw some of the worst mud ever on my brute but my problem was i broke 2 axels and that made me mad! i recommend: mudlites,vampires,589's,or super grip mud bitchs now those are the tires to choose!

Rating: 6
Product Details: "Gorilla Silverback ATV Tire" by Editor - posted: Sat December 6, 2008 - Rating: ******* 7.00

Maxxis-BigHorn-Radial-ATV-Tire.jpg

Views: 43242

suck ass in mud but alright in the trails!

Rating: 1
Product Details: "Maxxis Bighorn Radial ATV Tires" by Editor - posted: Tue July 15, 2008 - Rating: ******** 7.75

VampireEDL.jpg

Views: 88200

i went riding with a buddy down in my hunting land great mud holes,and he has 30inch silverbacks and i have 27inch vampires and i made it threw everything he didnt make it threw best mud tire ever!

Rating: 9
Product Details: "Interco Vampire EDL ATV Quad Tire" by Editor - posted: Mon August 13, 2007 - Rating: ******** 8.26

max_mudzillatire.jpg

Views: 94657

i have these zillas on a kawasaki brute force 750 and my brother has the same atv but super grip mud bitch tires and i couldnt keep up with him in MY! trails these arent all that great and too rough

Rating: 6
Product Details: "Maxxis M966 Mudzilla ATV Quad Tire" by Editor - posted: Mon August 13, 2007 - Rating: ******** 8.17

TrXus_STS-AT.jpg

Views: 102010

my brother has a toyota 4runner 4x4 with bfgoodrich all-terrain and i have the Trxus sts all-terrain on a toyota tacoma 4x4 4 door and we took our trucks down to a truck and atv park called boggs and boulders and i made i threw everything he didnt make it threw these tires are great a good buy im happy

Rating: 10
Product Details: "TrXus STS All Terrain" by Editor - posted: Tue January 30, 2007 - Rating: ****** 5.76

mudlitexl-at_lg.jpg

Views: 94596

best tire i have ever bought i have had many tires silverbacks,mudzillaz,outlaw,swamplite all of these tires are great in mud except swamplites worst tire on the market stay away from swamplites suck but anyways mudlites are great in mud rock snow everything threr great at i hanged with a grizzly and brute force with 589's im telling u mudlites are awsome!!!!

Rating: 10
Product Details: "ITP Mud Lite ATV / Quad Tire" by Editor - posted: Mon August 13, 2007 - Rating: ******* 6.51

swamplite.jpg

Views: 165186

worst tire i have ever bought i have had many tires silverback awsome to rough got rid of em then got the outlaws way to rough sold mudzillas great tire ran out of tread in 8 months but i rode em every day so i understand but all greats tires for bogging type people then i saw the swamplite looked cool but the tire sucks mud no rock no snow nooooooooooo worst tire i have ever had then i saw the mudlites put em on my atv went to Boggs and Boulders atv park in alabama did great in the boggs and the boulders mudlite best tire ever bought

Rating: 2
Product Details: "Interco Swamp Lite ATV Quad Tires" by Editor - posted: Mon August 13, 2007 - Rating: ******** 7.59

Powered by: ReviewPost PHP
Copyright 2006 All Enthusiast, Inc.